Start The Day Being Productive, Ended It Unproductive

32 43
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #377

October 07, 2022

Have you experienced being in a situation wherein you wake up being active and already have so many plans to do in that certain day but as time pass by that activeness you're feeling slowly faded?

I woke up this morning with a happy mood and after having my morning coffee, I became active to do my morning chores and at the same time I was also grinding with my online side hustles. While doing so, I also think of some goals to achieve this day like made a withdrawal in Faucetcrypto again, reach another minimum amount to be swap in one of the faucet in Coinpayu, made a follow up blog in Blurt about the article that I wrote last night which is trading the BSV to BCH and how much time did it take to receive in my wallet and post in noise.cash two or three times today. But those goals weren't reach today because when afternoon strikes, my active self slowly became the opposite self. I don't know what happen but I just suddenly felt this way.

Here's my faucetcrypto balance as of today. The minimum coins to be withdrawn is 1500 but sad to say I haven't reached it because I wasn't in the mood to visit my account earlier. I just let time pass without doing anything. If ever I had reached the minimum payout, that is supposed to be my 3rd payout for this week. Though I haven't reached the minimum amount today, I'm pretty sure that I can reach it tomorrow. Tomorrow will be another day to set this goal again and that will surely be an achievable goal already.

This is the faucet that I was aiming to reach the minimum amount to swap into BTC but as you can see, I wasn't able to reach it. Same with the faucetcrypto, I was supposed to reach it today but I wasn't visiting it too that resulted to just earned 0.14 MIOTA. But despite not reaching it, I'm still happy and grateful because tomorrow I'll definitely reach it but I won't be swapping it yet.

I will keep claiming until next week because I'm planning to make the third withdrawal for this month. Currently that BTT amount if it will be swap to BTC that would be 289 satoshis and adding more amount to it will make the swap Satoshi amount bigger too. So to be able to make a withdrawal, I need to continuously claiming not just in this faucet but also in those two other faucet where I almost reach the minimum amount to be swap too.

What I like in Coinpayu this time is these faucets that they add because if I am consistent in claiming, I will surely reach the minimum satoshis to be withdrawn faster. Before it took me almost a month to make a withdrawal but this time, I made two withdrawal in a week. The first one was last October 1 and the second one was yesterday.

In noise.cash, I only posted once. I have many ideas to share but since I wasn't in the mood to post so I wasn't able to. In Blurt, I guess I can still make it after making this article since the last blog that I published didn't reach 24 hours yet.

Closing Thoughts:

Some of my daily goals aren't reach today but that's okay. Just what others would say, there's a tomorrow to make it happen. I'll make sure that tomorrow I will reach it.

That's all for today! Thank you everyone for making time to read my article.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. And special thanks to sissy @charol09 for adding in my block. God bless you.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

13
$ 1.06
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Relate si ako, Ateee. As in, 'yung akala ng marami is araw-araw akong masipag pero hindi, hindi, hindiiiiii. HAHAHAH! 'Yung naka-list down na kung anong gagawin ko for a day, tapos ayun. Puro hilata lang nagawa, nagpasakop sa katamaran. 🙈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay akala ko todo grind ka bhe kasi nakita ko na marami kang natapos araw-araw. Pero yun nga, tao lang tayo, minsan tatamarin din ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami naman talaga, Ate. Pero may araw talaga na wala ako sa mood na gumalaw ba haha~ katulad kahapon saka today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same lang din sa akin bhe. May time din talaga na wala ako sa mood kaya minsan natulog lang ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate, Atee. Tapos pagkagising, sinisipag na ulit. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mabalaka sis kay ako pud ing.ana. Haha. I mean kanang inag mata, grabeha ka active tas later on, bation na dayun ug katapol, ug kakapoy. Yung tipong, gusto nalaman maghilata tibuok adlaw.. Hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha apir ta sis. Ang ending, nasayang ang oras sa hapon kay di naman ganahan mulihok kay gitapol na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Korek sis. Naunsang hitabo.a naman ni. Maong way pag.asenso ahung kinabuhi guro. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same ra ta sis. Aguy pait kung maoy sigehon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate much! Ganyan na ganyan din ako madalas hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe madami na tayong ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some days are just like this, sometimes the body feels so weak and the brain, unmotivated to grind even after making plans to do so for the day.

When this start happening to me, I sometimes channel it to sleep but I won't be able to sleep because my mind will be there too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can relate to that. I also wanted to take a rest or sleep but when I tuck myself to bed, i can't sleep because my mind is wandering in my side hustles too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me sis. Full of emergent sa Omaha kapag dating ng hapon or gabi wala na. Kasi naman hinihiram ng bunso ko phone ko ang nagyayri lahat ng iniisip ko nawawala na. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yan din isa sa makawala sa focus natin sis pag May kaagaw sa cellphone no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's hard that we end up nothing but there is beyond there and that is tomorrow were you can strive again😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, May another day pa naman Mag grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are days that we are not into doing something pero ok lang yun , our mind and body has it's own way of resting kaya pagbigyan din minsan. Bukas ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. May bukas pa naman to grind ulit at e reach yung gustong e achieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis wala na jud ko naga set ug everyday goals ayy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di sad ko hilig mag-set ug goals sis pero kung feel nako active ko, maghuna² ko ug goals nga akong e achieve pero sad to say muandar ug pinakalit ang Tapol Mao sahay di na meet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it happened with me alot of time, today I took holiday so that I can write notes and draft three four articles in advance but unfortunately iam not even able to draft two articles, well it's okay at least I have taken enough rest now I will be making notes and will sleep again haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What matters most is you have taken a lot of rest sis, you can still draft the next day if you're already are ready to draft more articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ganyan ako sis yung motivated ka in the morning then pagdating ng afternoon magiging demotivated ka bigla.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir sis, hehehe, ang gana nating mag grind sa umaga pero pagdating ng afternoon, ayun biglang tinamad no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay rana sis ky ingon ana sd ko ba naabtan ug katapul ky nadismaya nya ang ending way nahimo hehehe. Murag naa koy ingon ana sauna nga faucet sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kana laging Tapol kung maoy muandar sis, Aguy, goodbye goals nalang jud.. murag nakakita ko nimo nag try Ana na faucet before sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodbye jud sis hahaha. Cge ra dghn pa mn adlw bya. Uo dghn kaau kog faucet dati pero gebiyaan nko tanan. Krn pko humn laba sis nya lakw na sd ko ky ipatransfer nko cable sa taas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, imo na d i ipatransfer ang inyong cable sis. Balhin na jud mo sa itaas?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Krn adlawa sis nabalhin na jud. Tv ra bya lingaw ni kulot pg laayun na sig duwa. Dia na jud mi sa taas ron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be too hard on yourself, you still achieved something today even though it is not all you'd have wanted. Tomorrow is another day 💪🏿💪🏿

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, tomorrow is another day and for sure it will be another better day to grind and achieve what I want

$ 0.00
1 year ago