@Arslan0007897. activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my life's best and worst Weekend Holidays Ever
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some of Traditional Lucky Charms in Our Culture"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of Traditional Lucky Charms in Our Culture
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Living on the depth of Ocean!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living on the depth of Ocean!
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The 21st Century Confessions on Social Media "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 21st Century Confessions on Social Media
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Winter is Coming Back with all Great Memories "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Winter is Coming Back with all Great Memories
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Tales of Buying BCH Dips in the Blood Market"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tales of Buying BCH Dips in the Blood Market
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A Visit to Garden Full of Walnut Tree's"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Visit to Garden Full of Walnut Tree's
1 year ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Time To Bring My BCH Back into Wallet from SmartBCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time To Bring My BCH Back into Wallet from SmartBCH
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Few Things Only visits in my Dream"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Few Things Only visits in my Dream
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Many Scenarios Comes in Mind While Driving"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Many Scenarios Comes in Mind While Driving
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Trying to Become a Friend of a Newborn Kittens"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying to Become a Friend of a Newborn Kittens
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Time When I will Start Buying BCH! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Time When I will Start Buying BCH!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My New Working Goals is in The Town
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Trying New Features of Binance Exchange! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying New Features of Binance Exchange!
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Never Do This Mistake in Trading Journey! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Do This Mistake in Trading Journey!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Weekend Holidays are Almost Over! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Weekend Holidays are Almost Over!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The New Year is Coming Soon and I'm Still Stuck In 2021!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Art of Making Profits in Future Trading "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Art of Making Profits in Future Trading
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Expected My Teenage Life Way Too much Better! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Expected My Teenage Life Way Too much Better!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My First Power Up in Hive "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Power Up in Hive
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Things You Can Never Hate in This Life! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Can Never Hate in This Life!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Wise Kid Trying Hard Not to Spend 20 Dollars on Weekends
1 year ago: gave $0.12 tip to
"The Reasons I would keep Falling in Love! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reasons I would keep Falling in Love!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Hectic Day Routine is Back!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hectic Day Routine is Back!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Passive Income from Layer 2 Hive Tribe Tokens!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"One minute Up, Next minute Down in Trading! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One minute Up, Next minute Down in Trading!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Concept Behind New Features of Latest Noise Cash!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Evolution of Noise Cash into App is happening for Real!
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Three Reasons to Make and Hold At least 1 BCH! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three Reasons to Make and Hold At least 1 BCH!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evolution of Bitcoin.com Wallet: Keeps Getting Better!
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I Got Liquidated in BCH futures Blind Trading!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got Liquidated in BCH futures Blind Trading!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Finally Sold Not so Stablecoin of SmartBCH!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Finally Sold Not so Stablecoin of SmartBCH!
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Fear of Taking Risks in Uncertain Situations"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fear of Taking Risks in Uncertain Situations
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mimicking of Projects in SmartBCH: Good or Bad?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mimicking of Projects in SmartBCH: Good or Bad?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Time is near for BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Time is near for BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tally Hoo is in the Town to Dethrone Metamask Wallet
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Independence Day Back in Childhood Vs Now"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Independence Day Back in Childhood Vs Now
1 year ago: gave $0.11 tip to
"Travel Expenses Making Things worse "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Travel Expenses Making Things worse
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Ran out of Sleeping Pills "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Ran out of Sleeping Pills
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Meet My Two different Sides"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet My Two different Sides
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some of my Favorite Scene's from Stranger Things 4 "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favorite Scene's from Stranger Things 4
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Lost in the middle of Nature between Mountains"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost in the middle of Nature between Mountains
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Few Thing's Everyone should know why August is for BCH!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The 5th Anniversary of Bitcoin Cash "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 5th Anniversary of Bitcoin Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Income Report - July | Lowest of all Time "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Income Report - July | Lowest of all Time
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Nonstop Rainfall in Last Three Days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nonstop Rainfall in Last Three Days
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Past Play-2-Earn (P2E) Gaming experiences until Now
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Meet insecurities of my Life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet insecurities of my Life
1 year ago: gave $0.11 tip to
"I'm back at Work - No More Vacations"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm back at Work - No More Vacations
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Walking in The Middle of Mountains"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walking in The Middle of Mountains
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My way of handling BCH portfolio in different Wallets
1 year ago: gave $0.14 tip to
"Meet Lawpunks The leading NFT project in SmartBCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet Lawpunks The leading NFT project in SmartBCH
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"The best performing sep20 Token of SmartBCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The best performing sep20 Token of SmartBCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I found the weirdest things or strongest version of BCH in space
1 year ago: gave $0.09 tip to
"Time To Take Break From SmartBCH DeFi"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time To Take Break From SmartBCH DeFi
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Should I Sell My BCH Now!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I Sell My BCH Now!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The time when a person not feel secure about his future
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Meet My New Goals To begin with Plan"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet My New Goals To begin with Plan
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Monthly Income Report: Secured More than Half BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Monthly Income Report: Secured More than Half BCH
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Coinflex held Everyone in SmartBCH as an Hostage "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coinflex held Everyone in SmartBCH as an Hostage
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Plans For The Last Two Days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Plans For The Last Two Days
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Reasons SmartBCH need Sha-Gate Upgrade to survive"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons SmartBCH need Sha-Gate Upgrade to survive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I tried Using BlockNG Bolivar cross chain bridge in SmartBCH
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm finally not Wasting My Time in Games"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm finally not Wasting My Time in Games
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What if - Bulls are never coming back in Market"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if - Bulls are never coming back in Market
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boy's in social media Vs in Real Life
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Boy's in social media Vs in Real Life"
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My Night Routine Nowadays"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Night Routine Nowadays
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The 1st SmartBCH Trading Competition "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 1st SmartBCH Trading Competition
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sonar Cash - Meet The best SmartBCH explorer"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sonar Cash - Meet The best SmartBCH explorer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Final Goodbye to SLP tokens from bitcoin.com wallet
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I broke up with her - She forced me for a Romantic date
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"When BCH & BTC Maxi's lives under a same roof"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When BCH & BTC Maxi's lives under a same roof
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm Resurrected From The Death In Noise Cash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Resurrected From The Death In Noise Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Almost Lost all of My Portfolio in Exchange"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Almost Lost all of My Portfolio in Exchange
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"My blunders in first future trade of entire life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My blunders in first future trade of entire life
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Punk apes NFT collection landed on SmartBCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Punk apes NFT collection landed on SmartBCH
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Midnight music to listen before sleep"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Midnight music to listen before sleep
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's Time To Start Chasing New Goals"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time To Start Chasing New Goals
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I Mistakenly sold rarest Cash bear's NFT "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Mistakenly sold rarest Cash bear's NFT
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"First look of Moodies NFT i minted in SmartBCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First look of Moodies NFT i minted in SmartBCH
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Income Report - May income moved to hold for life"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Income Report - May income moved to hold for life
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"My life before social media existence"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life before social media existence
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taking a break from P2E pandaland instead of leaving
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never have i ever believed in end of Noise Cash rumors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The finest way of converting BCH into fiat for locals
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The easiest way of using BCH in fiat form"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The easiest way of using BCH in fiat form
1 year ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Verse in the multiverse of meme land"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Verse in the multiverse of meme land
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I lost BCH from Noise Cash wallet twice"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost BCH from Noise Cash wallet twice
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Minting cash bear NFTs knowing it's red flags"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Minting cash bear NFTs knowing it's red flags
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Some benefits of having stable coins in SmartBCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some benefits of having stable coins in SmartBCH
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"My mom mistake cost a mobile"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My mom mistake cost a mobile
1 year ago: gave $0.11 tip to
"Surviving in this summer is becoming more hard"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surviving in this summer is becoming more hard
1 year ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"BCH network upgrade and some upcoming events"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH network upgrade and some upcoming events
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I dumped most of fiat money into BCH"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I dumped most of fiat money into BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never put all life savings into a single Stable coin
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I saved myself from falling with market crash"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I saved myself from falling with market crash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Smart Babies: A NFTs collection by joystick"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Smart Babies: A NFTs collection by joystick
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The evil side of benswap effecting whole SmartBCH ecosystem
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Starter pack of every Asian Mom weapons"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starter pack of every Asian Mom weapons
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DeFi Llama listed SmartBCH top project's - TVL jumped
2 years ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"Some of goal's to make May productive"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of goal's to make May productive
2 years ago: gave $0.13 tip to
"I watched moon knight series with my friend "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I watched moon knight series with my friend
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I'm thinking of taking a break from all platforms"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm thinking of taking a break from all platforms
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"It's time to stop selling BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's time to stop selling BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I almost lost all of my assets because of one mistake
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A financial advice from a whaler "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A financial advice from a whaler
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't stop myself spending money on buying BCH domains
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I spent 30 days playing pegaxy worth to spend time"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I spent 30 days playing pegaxy worth to spend time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating my first BCH anniversary with lot's of achievements
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Trying hard to survive bearish Smart BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying hard to survive bearish Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My childhood crush's"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My childhood crush's
2 years ago: gave $0.06 tip to
"Bearing own daily expenses is getting out of hands"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bearing own daily expenses is getting out of hands
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Meet AxieBCH my most favourite project in Smart BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet AxieBCH my most favourite project in Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying Smart BCH on paytaca wallet for the first time
2 years ago: gave $0.09 tip to
"SmartBCH the next big Defi sidechain in making"
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"SmartBCH the next big Defi sidechain in making"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH the next big Defi sidechain in making
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The downfall of Smart BCH kingdom~ save it before it's too late
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"My first 15 day's grinding Vis in pegaxy "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first 15 day's grinding Vis in pegaxy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February income report - 10BCH in total but it's parallel universe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wasting the last few remaining days instead of working hard
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The last winter rainfall~time to say goodbye"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The last winter rainfall~time to say goodbye
2 years ago: gave $0.20 tip to
"The russia and Ukraine war tension in a nutshell"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The russia and Ukraine war tension in a nutshell
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm tired losing my capital investing in governance (Dex) tokens
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Many reasons Sep20 market losing it's potential in Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I lost my life savings again in emberswap"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost my life savings again in emberswap
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Emberswap the new Dex landed on Smart BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emberswap the new Dex landed on Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Nothing just a random day with introvert"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing just a random day with introvert
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My relation with sudden plans~sometimes it turned out worst
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The relief after leaving normal trading~horrible day's in my life
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Pixel guy club NFTs collection landed on Smart BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pixel guy club NFTs collection landed on Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I started playing pegaxy instead of wasting time "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I started playing pegaxy instead of wasting time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Whales manipulating Smart BCH market too much nowadays
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oasis NFTs marketplace is becoming the opensea of Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Some interesting features and tools in Smart BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some interesting features and tools in Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I tracked my Smart BCH profits~lost half of my portfolio
2 years ago: gave $0.15 tip to
"Meet my goals to achieve in February"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet my goals to achieve in February
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goblins the first OHM fork on SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wash trading on mistswap is the worst thing happened to Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I tried mistswap bridge for first time to move BCH into SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Life without these few things are incomplete"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life without these few things are incomplete
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Wacky wojack NFTs collection in Smart BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wacky wojack NFTs collection in Smart BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm selling all of my reapers NFT for less than it's minting
2 years ago: gave $0.09 tip to
"Trying to survive this market crash in Smart BCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying to survive this market crash in Smart BCH