My first highest sold NFT in Smart BCH~Regrets selling gambling Apes

17 78
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, Highest, NFTs, Apes

05-02-2022

Grinding more nowadays in NFTs and for now only one NFT collection is trending in marketplace and we all know I'm talking about gambling apes. It's been only few days since apes has been arrived in Smart BCH and breaking records since beginning so let's not talk about that

I've already shared apes minting breaks record and i minted some apes NFTs by luck in last 5seconds also trading issue has been fixed now, all of 10,000 apes minted again into new Contract and it took more than 24hours but luckily i got next day in my wallet when i woke up and started trading my apes in market.

In these few days all I'm busy or spending most of time is in apes "Telegram" or "oasis auction bot" to talk or find a new cheaper ape or sell my own apes

For now i didn't found any reasonable ape from market but at same time I've sold almost all of my apes in market and they all are gone to their new owners and I'm here to give them a last goodbye.

Floor of Apes NFT is rising

I was always right since beginning or when apes was not even being traded in market i said in my article that these Apes will be the first NFT with highest floor since beginning and it exactly happened

First day apes floor was above 0.2bch and next day paper hand decided to drag the floor down and they started selling their apes too cheap

Before minting literally almost all peoples was saying they won't sell ape for than a bch but they was the same guy who sold below 0.1bch and they're not anymore in market now

At the moment floor is above 0.15BCH for a common ape and all paper hand who was selling below 0.1 is being vanished from oasis.

Still it's just a begining only few days of launch and floor already above 0.15 is something big and it is still rising after each and every hour.

Highest Ape NFT being sold in oasis

In these few days gambling apes already sets huge records and one of it is highest selling of ape and also it's all time trading volume is above 300BCH in oasis marketplace

Also some Apes are being sold too high since the beginning and this one is the one being sold for highest amount.

#10000 was a unique and special ape being sold for only 20BCH and i think it is still too cheap but maintaining it's highest sell record

I don't know about offline deals being made and selling special apes so for now online highest record is only 20bch.

First alein being sold for 10BCH

Now when minting was ongoing and peoples was finally getting their apes in wallet they started trading it in oasis and those who got first was selling their Apes early and at it's best price because of FOMO

And this alien was the earliest one in market was sold within a hour for 10bch and since than floor of Alien dropped down too much.

There are many type of rares and i personally loved demon,warlock and than alien

The warlock was the most demanding rare in market (beginning) it was easily being sold for 7BCH, 4BCH,6BCH around range and than next day peoples came in and crushed the floor into pieces and it was being sold for 4BCH or even half of it's price.

Demon was my most favourite apes and they were being sold in market too cheap like 2BCH to 3BCH was the highest sale of demon I've seen and it is too low.

Now i also bought some apes and they're already gone, curious for how much i sold those Apes let's find out.

I sold all of my gambling apes too early

Not exactly all but almost all of my gambling apes has been sold this morning and still holding some or trying to buy more cheap apes from market

Also i always sell NFT in a week after minting so same strategy works fine for me and no regret for now don't know about future.

I've always been a guy who sold his NFTs too cheap sometimes and too expensive sometimes so maybe depend on luck so upto you decided if i sold my apes for cheap or reasonable price.

The first ape I've sold is for only 0.74BCH and i believe it is cheapest ape I've sold being a paperhand

I'm saying it's too cheap because the "pimp" is too rare only 26/10000 apes exist and firstly i was not in mood to sell it for less than 2bch but later i thought 0.74bch instant money is also not bad and as i needed BCH that's why it was worth selling it for cheap.

And this NFT was bought by fatcat so the new owner will never paperhand this NFT.

P.s: another ape was sold for 0.7BCH exactly i didn't took screenshot of it.

I've been unlucky in English auctions

I've been so unlucky in English auctions or maybe I'm not too good at it, so i decided to sell a ape through English auction today and it become my regret because

Of English auction I've sold a ape for less than 0.1bch and it become my regret but still 2x profit.

Also it was last time with this English auction I won't do this anymore from now onwards.

First highest NFT sold in Smart BCH

I'm so happy because unlocked an achievement it's been 2month since I'm into NFTs and have never sold a NFT over a BCH but now things got changed and have first highest sold NFT of mine in Smart BCH

I unlocked this Achievement because of apes NFTs and being lucky to get a rare war lock from mint, i tried so hard to sell it at it's high or best price but peoples was crushing the floor and i decided to sell it for 2.36BCH instead of 6BCH

When i woke up and checked my wallet it was gone and now I'm chasing for new cheaper apes NFT. To be honest i sold it too cheap, peoples sold war lock for 7BCH and more than 4BCH and I'm the one who sold for the lowest price of warlock but still happy with quick profits.

I'm already hunting apes from oasis trying to find cheapest and the one i liked most into my wallet and these English auction are literally headache ate too much gas fee already so aping fixed auctions now.

Also for now there's no use case of these NFT but has it's own marketplace and working on roadmap so I don't want to regret later that's why I'm buying more affordable apes

And tying to find a demon because it's my favourite ape I'll find one and gonna be a owner of demon ape very soon

For now I'm already blessed and it was a lucky day for me too much tired though so will wait for next NFT collection minting and let me know if you've minted or sold your apes yet.

20
$ 23.43
$ 22.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Smart BCH, Highest, NFTs, Apes

Comments

Impressive, i am proud of brother. Would you tell me best platforms and website your are selling NFTs? I am also good at NFTs creation and have good interest. I wanna join this platform where you are selling your NFTs. Would you guide me about it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's oasis NFT marketplace where you can buy NFT or mint a specific collection and than sell it in marketplace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah congrats man! I am really not lucky when it comes to NFT. My reaper is still not sold hahaha lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, bruh sell right after minting is the best time FOMO make peoples buy anything expensive or cheap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not updated with this NFT hahaha. I just heard about it when the oasis started listing them. Btw, you look like a whale hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was launched few days back, no way I'm not a whale i wish I'll be a whale one day but now I'm 🦐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man how many BCH you're holding right now? NFTs world is getting so interesting 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not supposed to answer this 乁( •_• )ㄏ but I've too less than 90% peoples in Smart BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gotcha.. Np. Wishes you a very good luck and with your BCHs 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am underestimating this apes because they look like for fun but seeing their bch value made me shock, I mean I don't have that amount to buy a single ape 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They look dope and peoples are crazy to pay what they like and they'll have their own use case soon so maybe I'll regret selling this too cheap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, now I'm regretting it more that I didn't watch for this one. I'm always late yeah 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks aunty, minting was too fast literally i minted in last few seconds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, it was an amazing profit for you today and I’m happy you sold it… good luck with the hunt and luckily you grab a demon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, i saw you sold your ape too so congrats to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No regrets... profit is profit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, no regrets at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago