Never Do This Mistake in Trading Journey!

9 81
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

27-09-2022

The market is quite too much volatile these days but a little sideways is the thing where people can make tons or Enough fortune for upcoming generations.

But what I want is to recover tons of loses I've made ever since jumped into 22.

So, Doing trading and it's Future Trading which is more risky and painful when you made a mistake or loss investment.

Whatever, I will share about this ahead in this topic but first huh, Tell me when BCH is Going down to Two Digits coz I have opened a buying order on spot.

Few days back when BCH was nearly close to two digits like it was at $106 and my buying order was at $101 not exactly two digits but where I want to buy more BCH.

Sadly from 106 it started pumping and ain't coming down near again so I did nothing except waiting and waiting.

When I was getting bored thought to make a trade now in future.

For now had a quite hectic day as it is first working day and quite late to start on this but hopefully it will help teach something from my experience.

Making Mistakes can cost Money

Mostly people say do mistakes to learn lessons but I believe Making Mistakes ain't a Good thing especially when those mistakes cost you losing money or anything valuable.

Everyone have a different perspective on making mistake is a way of learning. No doubt it is a process sometimes painful or in a Good way.

Something better I think is "Learning from Mistakes made by people" usually like majority of people do mistakes in everyday life and If we look around carefully those are the mistakes that must teach us lesson not us making those same mistakes being made by other people.

In my case, trading is something that can cost a lot when you do a mistake and it really costed me.

On the verge of Getting Liquidated

Two days ago, I opened a trade picking up "FLM" coin this time. Guess, another time when I chose to long on higher leverage like 11x.

Everything was Going Good and Normal with trade.

Stop loss was set, take profit was also all waiting to hit but the saying is so perfect "expectations hurt's".

The next time I checked my trade it was already -50%

The minutes later recovered a bit and I stayed positive for profits.

After this it turned into Green and now from -50 to +20% was quite much fun experience without panic.

The one mistake turned out worst thing in trading

When I was in profit felt calmed and relax so started doing other things where I Got myself busy.

Now when I'm coming back on mobile and after checking the progress it was literally all the way down once again.

Now it is standing at -49% was at 53% but a little less now. So far almost one dollar Loss but where's my mistake?

So, the mistake happened when I was in profit I should've moved my stop loss higher so when it comes down eventually the trade will be closed in few profits.

But I literally forgot to move stop loss higher and it's not first time recently it is happening quite often like 3rd trade and same mistake.

Anyway I'm still on the verge of getting Liquidated. Not closing my trade unless it reaches take profit or stop loss.

Fin.

Thought, after writing on this I will keep it in mind next time to not do this mistake. This is the only way I can remember and will suggest to try doing same thing when you're failing to improve mistake.

Anyway, it's late night here and I opened a new trade so keeping my eye on it and hopefully will recover it very soon.

Do let me know what's your situation in trading space.

I can say still people are mostly into Stablecoin and farming without losing anything so something like that I need to talk about later, for now.

Market is still trying to find out bottom and I also ain't ready for uptrend. The only wish of mine is to buy coin from a little more cheap rate.

7
$ 1.01
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Definitely you will get better at it, now future isn't on my list or not for me. Try to find a strategy that suit your ego its all about risk. Good luck always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, found a strategy just need to get better with the time.

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh fudge!! No to future trading for me. Nah-uh πŸ™…. Seriously Good Luck hope you recover soon kiddo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, I was like same but don't know why and how I'm in future Lol. Thanks Ruffa πŸ₯ΊπŸ€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting. Why you even try that future trading anyway, tht is not a good game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking actions in future and for future is a very difficult thing, haha. If you continue with discipline rule and not invest or take trades then your daily quota and don't let the greed take you. Even with losses you will be able to survive the next day. Never try to do everything in one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sometimes it takes a second to see your bright future becoming the darkest one.

Yea, Good advice and keeping those things in mind. I'm calm and trying to be more gentle in this. Thanks dude for advices!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't tried future trading, I'm scared to make a risk here because I don't know how to read the flow of the market, so I stick to spot trading and only trust BCH πŸ˜…. My appetite for trading is sensitive so I can't take a risk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's quite risky. I ain't good at reading tho. BCH is quite a Good option coz we know it's movement pretty well.

Good wishes for you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago