Income Report - May income moved to hold for life

35 78
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Income, Report, Wallet, Holding, BCH, ...

31-05-2022

Last day of may and as always will end up with a quick income report this time as well, i was not expecting may will end this fast but it's natural

Trust me I've no idea these days are passing away while I'm just sleeping even though i woke up half an hour ago and its already evening 3pm likely and was late to start this topic

but still back to be productive and with a income report and specially surprise ahead.

From surprise i meant everything is possible I'm quite happy with the weather today and so thought to surprise.

Income report - May

May is a blessed month as income point of view and I'm thankful for whatever I've made through my efforts and everyone's love or appreciation

I was deciding to expand my may into other platform's and i did but haven't earned anything as of now not took another step forward.

Though been making noise on noise cash and was consistent on read cash this may and had set milestone like expected income to reach by the end of month and it's time to check if I'm successful or not

Truly saying happy with whatever have made and already saved track on my spreadsheet.

May income from Noise Cash

I've been making noise since first day and as of now everyone knows it still pays meanwhile some of us believed it's end

Tho i was still making noise like normally when everyone thought it's end and maybe have reached to my milestone

When the month begins I've set expectations from noise cash and it was low because i knew what is possible or not possible.

By the end of may I've secured this from noise cash

I had moved it already on 27th coz of tracking and adding it later on spreadsheet record

I've made 0.103BCH this time from noise cash and expected income goal was 0.1bch which is achieved

I could've made more than that if i hadn't lost access to wallet where i lost like 0.05bch extra.

Also $20 is the lowest income made since more than a year, previously the lowest I've made from noise cash was $40 back in 2021 around may the same month.

I'm not really sure if it was may or June but pretty similar I'll check my spreadsheet on PC later to correct.

Kinda feel like this month has a bad luck always for me on noise cash.

May income from read cash

The next is as always read cash aka my favorite blogging place. This may was quite much better in term of income and being consistent

I had set expectations income at 0.5BCH and maybe I've achieved that already

The income I've made from read cash this may is

You can't see me, surprise this is what something special i was cooking for everyone

I'll leave it up to readers to guess my correct income and I'll reward the one who correctly guess.

I found my old lost consistency

When i started my journey had no idea that I'll have ideas to write and i keep getting more consistent with the time even i was also surprised with it

Later went on a vacation at wrong time when SmartBCH was booming missed millionaire opportunity back then and lost consistency

Than 2022 happened and after 2-3 months i started getting my old version of myself back and now after 5months i can say now old consistent version of myself is back

And can expand into multiple blogging platform a new topic everywhere each day but for that i need some time to learn thing's which I'm focusing at the moment.

For now without even counting i can say have wrote like 25 topics this whole month.

Moved to hodl wallet

I moved income to hodl wallet which is my main wallet it is only to hodl BCH or i only used to move into SmartBCH necessarily but not more now

And will focus on achieving 10BCH milestone in the coming time I'll make it happen

As of now back to $200 and couple of month back the portfolio value in $ isn't even equal to portfolio value in $ now this is because BCH fall down a lot more than I've earned

And now I'm like guilty being loyal holder and not selling back but Sellers will end up losing at the end

When they won't have anything left to sell and seeing sell pressure is now becoming less so can expect a nice pump ahead of the time

Till life not moving BCH its for hodl and will reveal it once i reach my milestone of 10BCH.

For now left much behind than that coz lost a lot in SmartBCH but will recover with a rise.

fin.

This month was more like a blessing for me and hope for everyone else too and i wish this new coming month will bring lot more happiness and blessings in our life

Sometimes our word's matter most and I'm sometimes feel like lost and low so i know the importance of words we choose.

Better day's are coming for sure we won't lose hope and stand stronger

For now I'll back with more energy and will set my goal's for the coming new month which is on door step now.

25
$ 3.84
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.07 from @Talecharm
+ 19
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Income, Report, Wallet, Holding, BCH, ...

Comments

Congratulations! I hope bulls will finally came back for this coming months 🤞🏼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, hope so waiting for bullish market been so long now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Been waiting, too. Kinda boring hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you've earned $150 from read.cash this month. Hahahha that's my whole year earning🐢 haha slowly but I am learning so I won't be quitting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not really that much less than that and you can surely earn way more, don't give up stay positive and work even more hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup yup, thanks bro😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smart move, hold some time to wait for a better price in order to get a bigger profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hold term holder specially BCH either will go to zero or to new highs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nice to see BCH back at $200.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Would be more nice to see it above $500.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, I am not that far ahead yet. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your May monthly income. I guess you earn almost 1bch in this month. Anyways congrats again and hoping for more bch on the new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much deer, wish a lot more this new month (≧∇≦)/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good that you met your goal at read.cash. I am also looking forward to estimate my earnings and published report. Wish you best of luck for next month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep it's good dedication and hard works pays off, thanks and look forward to yours!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least, you are able to gather $200 USD of BCH, your dedication and consistency brought you this far

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not sure if reached there yet but yeah dedication and consistency is the reason!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad figures, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True I'm happy with it, thanks friend (^▽^)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You deserve it, my friend and you're always welcome :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've again nailed it.. I'm damn sure Next month you'll 1BCH..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taking inspiration from you bro! I hope I'll achieve 1BCH next month

Thank you buddy o(〃^▽^〃)o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yoo cheers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you earned 0.6 or 0.9 BCH or 1BCH from read this May? Haha congrats and your effort paid it off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha not really but close, thank you so much (●´∀`●)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! It's almost 1BCH this means next month you can achieve more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really monitor the BCH value time to time and I am happy when I notice it's green.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I keep myself away from monitoring as it's stressing to me and I'm kinda used to with it going down and I'm long term holder so only check rarely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The market reached $202

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't notice BCH back to 200.. I guess you got a decent amount on readcash 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's just back when i woke up, yea can say it's decent tho was consistent this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations this was deserving and I do wish for a better and outstanding month in June… I couldn’t stop being happy for you despite the fact of the reduced income on both platforms.. weldone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mate for being here and appreciating! Your word's mean a lot and hope you're doing good also haven't seen you tho I'm not active in SmartBCH like before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your May earnings!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much (/^▽^)/

$ 0.00
1 year ago