Meet My Two different Sides

20 60
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Two Sides, Personality, Meme's, Fun, ...

08-08-2022

We all have multiple sides it's a fact or we mostly don't want to show our one side to public and we keep the other side for public and one to yourself.

It's quite different than multiple personality - So normal for me I've many different personality according to situation i pick one of them.

I spent lot of time just thinking what would be my two different sides and after spending lot of Brain i can do this.

Though i was about to sleep but realised hadn't wrote anything on read cash - its 4am usually i start at 3 and ends at 4 but now i might end up till 5am in the morning but well its going to be totally worth it.

So without confusion or any trouble i will begin with the topic.

I have two sides

One side is opposite to other i would say just like my another version in parallel universe - oh that's a nice one i can make lot of fiction regarding parallel universe.

Let's start with the first one

Will change few things in it by like spending whole day on mobile is true but ain't wasting time not anymore but was wasting back then

I switched off the both side been quite long ago i don't talk about reaching any heights - just go with the flow and trust on God plans (obviously hard work will be mine).

Introvert To Extrovert

It's so true trust me whenever i found someone i introvert then i act like an extrovert talking fearlessly like it's my yard

But when I'm with an extrovert person than thing's are always different - I'll stay quiet, listening to all his saying and pretending like wow you're loving it.

Tho nowadays i want to become extrovert but really in a place where i can't change that's why planning to move into noisy area.

Having No Friends

And the same introvert thing ain't letting me make some friends in real life. Not even a friend to do hangout with on weekend that's quite bad - isn't?

Sometimes it feels better without friends coz they leave sooner or later and it hurts later.

Not caring about others

I have two sides and one is pretending like i don't care about what they think about me but truth is i ain't show of and it keeps me overthinking midnight about what they think about me and it hurts badly.

I'll never make Girlfriend

Oh that's fine i won't make a Girlfriend ever nevermind I'll think about it some other time.

Ain't into making GF bro this one is just a meme.

I have only one side

Now the only one side of mine which ain't hidden from anyone

Being nice to everyone is what matter most even if someone has personal grudges I'll leave on him to carry as long as want to - well i don't make enemies not sure if i had any but may God guide them.

I had always showed support and helped whatever i can not only in virtual world but in real life even if they hate me but needed help or support i won't say no - that's kind of things makes a man better (Gentleman) tho i have so many bad things but thing matter is i know where the fault is or trying to do better.

Fin.

That's it for this early morning article ain't expected to finish it but well 5 am almost and tired as hell.

Good thing is this will have a part two in future coz yet so many unseen sides of mine ain't easy to know me - not possible i think so.

Sunday is Gone ( was just like every other normal day nothing special to be honest) and the new week has begin already so I'm feeling low but i hope something will motivate me to stay focused and work hard this new week.

Good to see BCH and market doing fine these days not losing it's ground and we have some more time to accumulate - anything (BCH) under $500 is so cheap.

Gotta leave now and won't sleep before downloading Sandman a new series which is released recently and the hype is pretty Good so let me know if you've watched it but don't spoil the fun.

I hope you liked it and would love to read your thoughts in comments.

Goodbye till next time! See ya.

19
$ 2.99
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Two Sides, Personality, Meme's, Fun, ...

Comments

😂 The two sides are confusing, hilarious and serious at the same time. We have it. Usually when we are comfortable with people we show our real side but when we feel something is wrong, when we know that they don't have healthy boundaries and no self-control, we show them who they are, we hide who we really are so we could know if they can love both "side of us" and themselves. If not, then fine. Tough love, gentle love. May the light be upon us and everyone's hearts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we all have two sides 😐 i also show like I don't care but inside i really do care about that. But I've people to talk but i can't talk really and i hate my this behavior because people think I'm showing them attitude but lol I don't know what i talk to them 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that I realise my one butt side is squishy and the other seems a bit hard, lmao. I think most of the introverts have same type of sides. Can relate to some points of yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LMFAO bro for real.

Haha yea it's true and glad you can relate its fun relating each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of us have different personality. Usually we act according to what other people show to us. We are good but when someone take it for granted then the lion inside us might woke up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed exactly we act accordingly - haha yea i won't let anyone wake my lion up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I have two sides I only show things that I wanna show what I am in real life nobody know about it :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Us moment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have 2personalities as well that people confused me for being super feministic introvert while only few people know how crazy I am to exploration, travel and adventures or how talkative I am in most cases. Haha my likes and hobbies are mostly masculine as well as my body structure.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I'm not confused tho i know all of it haha.

Masculine hobbies are fine - wait what da masculine body means , you can beat the sheet out of him?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has two sides to everything and its funny how you can be an introvert and extrovert at the same time 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, haha that's a kind of skill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah. That's kind of cool about you. I just can't explain why. But reading all of those you stated above, I can say that you are a good person with a good heart too.

There were really times that even if we say that we don't care what other people say or think about us, but the truth is, we do care and just choose to zip our mouth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone wanna be cool but I'm glad to know.

Thank you so much I'm so happy to hear it and yea zipping mouth to answer them later is what we want to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hearing the facts about your personality, I can say you have a good heart. You hold no grudges for anyone, this is enough to be a kind being.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one should hold grudges. Haha This is so nice of you - Thank you so much. Really appreciate and much love!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surely you are an ambivery idk. Hehe. Nice knowing the two different sides of you. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, yet lot more to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The first meme is soooo me hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha welcome to 22 and my gang 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago