The Winter is Coming Back with all Great Memories

16 51
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

14-10-2022

The Last winter was like yesterday and everything was so Good and perfect until 2023 happened. Winter is my Favorite season there's nothing else that can change my mind on it.

With Great memories comes Great pain so it's time to look back in time and share some of Good moments ain't lasted for long.

When I made this post like couple hours ago I truly meant it and thought to let's write something on winter.

The Cold Winter Nights

The one of Reason I do like winter is the duration of nights are long even though something else becomes to short anyway I'm night owl so that's why can stay up for long.

It gets dark early in the winters and always a calmness or coldness mixture makes thing perfect.

And I don't like long days so that's another good thing of winter when days are short.

Listening to music remembering the all Good moments I had in the last winter and a cup of tea thinking about someone. Probably thinking about future and you see the darkness in the picture above, That's me without winter.

Winter In Childhood Days

From the Great memories I meant everything like time to travel back in time. Close your eyes for a second, Now open it slowly.

It's December 2009, you just woke up at 7am and it's raining heavily outside, your mom allowed you not to attend school today, your are very happy under your blanket and you woke up again at 8:30am.

It's still raining and the weather is cold, you're watching it through your window you feel so good and you sit on your chair, turn your PC on, then you play some nostalgic hits.

Your mom just made you breakfast after that you start playing GTA Vice city while sipping your tea and killing innocent people in GTA.

You do not have any depression nor any demons in head neither any overthinking, you're living your life with an urge to grow older as fast as possible. Life was so Good and those were the Golden days of childhood in winter.

The only thing constant is pain and the suffering but in my case those great memories are enough to stay happy.

The Last Great Winter Memories

So many memorable and Good moments I had lived in the last winter that will stay for life. Some thing's are Good to be buried in the depth of heart and move on.

The time I had spent with my siblings or cousins like the reunion was unexpected and those were the Great time.

It was my first snowfall and a lot of memories with someone who's not anymore in my life. So those were the all Great memories that are coming back with this winter.

There was also painful memories like we lost the semi finals which is still hurting.

The inflation was not a trouble and the economies were stable also the market was like at it's finest.

The Dark Side of Winter

Now the dark side I really don't want to witness is long nights of winter increase my overthinking time.

Waking up early or whenever leaving the Cozy bed ain't easy in winter. When everything is long but that one thing just squeeze from the cold in winter and become so small iykyk.

When there's no power in town and rainfall Doesn't stop it becomes irritating all of a sudden.

For some extrovert who do travel in summer it Gets hard to continue in winter but those who loves snow (who don't?) Lives their life best moments.

I can't figure out more dark moments of winter as it's my favorite season so let me know what you think is the dark side of winter in comments.

Fin.

In the end sometimes all I think about is you (winter & Great memories) let's just hope this winter will bring a lot of happiness in our life and their life who aren't with each other anymore.

Are you excited for the winter? I guess everyone are waiting for it.

I have some plans for this winter and will try to make Good memories of life.

13
$ 4.37
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Winter is good but not always because it makes us lazy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's opposite in my case.. summer makes me more lazy LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's experience autumn first please before winter πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I can feel winter Vibes in Autumn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not because I get caught by cold easily. Even a bike ride in winter is enough to make me sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whops.. I don't ride bike but I know how it feels like driving in winter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Winter is my favorite season too, and I like its cold and long nights. So happy that they are approaching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's Cool. We have a thing in common here haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really want to experience the winter season huehue. Kiddo, get me here in the Philippines this instant. Let me also live there. Hahahaha kidding lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeeey.. I can bring you winter if you marry me and come here LoL just kidding πŸ₯ΊπŸ€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Winter has always been my favorite. Also, I was born in this period. It feels so good that winter is coming back. I can see that you're glad about it. I hope it's a memorable one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, Another thing we have in common haha.

I was also born in December... I'm really Glad waited for this moment the whole time. I hope this will be memorable winter for all of us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to experience snow because our country only have 2 climate, the summer and rainy season...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somehow we have all 4 Seasons sounds like quite Lucky... Well, Just visit in my country... Would like to show our hospitality and beauty of winter!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why they say winter brings out the worst in some people because of the dark emotions it brings. Focus on warmer and better memories more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Couldn't agree more with it. There are some Good memories that I will focus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago