My relation with sudden plans~sometimes it turned out worst

10 50
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

17-02-2022

Everyone have a relation with sudden plans and can relate with each others, sudden plans are mostly came in the best way we won't even expect but sometimes it came in wrong time when you're not ready but have no choice

So we all have our different stories with this sudden plans thing and mine is also quite different than most of you all.

If you're married than your life is completely different and your sudden plans are always romantic and loving for each others

But what if you're an introvert like I'm and than you came to know about a sudden plan so it's a little different thing and depends on situation

Mostly introvert are known for sitting inside their home and sometimes they get lucky or it's necessary because no other option left so where to start I'm a bit confused.

Just like last day similar thing happened but will talk later on this first let's just move on.

Sudden plans aren't always healthy

It was about 3-4 months old story y'all might know if you're following me since than, their was a time when i went to marriage or out of city with family

Was on some sort of vacations their with loved one's spent a good time and memorable days to be honest but everything was so sudden for me because

I asked my mom that i won't go and she didn't forced me either but in the end relatives asked to come and spend some quality time it will be fun

What will you do here being alone in home, who will cook or etc

Than i changed my decision because of them can't disagree with that and went to other city

Now marriage is finished guest's are gone, some family members left and one introvert person between them who was me

So than it turned out theirs no plan to go back before a month so whole month on vacations

SmartBCH was 1month old and went on vacations

I was not in mood of traveling because i was active in Smart BCH that time and knew it if i went with them than I won't be able to make things happen in Smart BCH but as you know their was no option left

Especially this sudden thing happened when Smart BCH was only a month old

But that time i thought will be able to manage smart BCH and will have fun both at same time

Than because of hanging out with cousins and everyday new thing or hectic routine was not able to look into Smart BCH properly

Was little bit active on noise that time and once a week on read cash

I was a bit scared of losing mobile that time, if you know what happened last time when i spent more time using mobile instead of what's going in house

If you don't know than i was worst thing ever happened like spent a whole month without mobile

So this time i was a bit scared that's why another reason to missed out what's going on in Smart BCH.

Biggest thing missed out in smart BCH

Just because of one sudden plan I've enjoyed alot but missed out lot's of opportunities like one I'm going to share

So because of using mobile less, spending more time with family or hanging out etc i missed lawpunk NFTs mint

Literally the biggest missed opportunity, tho at that time i knew it theirs something named lawpunk on Smart BCH but didn't have a second in peace to find out what it is exactly

So later when i came back to home and started spending time in Smart BCH i came to know what exactly lawpunk is and realised what i had missed.

Not only this, missed out lot's of tokens pre sale was not checking in telegram for even a minute like 30days being away from Smart BCH community except when their was nothing to do

And like luckily was able to join CLY pre sale and some more good benefit because of being away from Smart BCH

Just like when i was away from market and community my 0.02bch turned into 0.3bch something close because of kitten and one or two other tokens but missed 1000x money making opportunity.

So sometimes a sudden plan turned out so unhealthy for a guy hustling to have financially independent before getting old.

Though not only missed many opportunities it was literally so hard to stand on feet again, my routine was messed up, no more daily productiveness and took me months to normalise everything so I won't ever go for 30 days vacations ever again in my life.

And now these are past things, I'm now in present or future so let's lighten the mood with some good memories.

Sudden plans with cousins always turned out best

Not gonna lie since i was a child always liked to keep in touch with cousins and that was a great time but we've never spend much time together like we always lived far away from each other

So after years it was a reunion and sudden plans with them was the best thing happen

Like we woke up and one of them said let's go explore this place and have some fun

We went out in nature and saw waterfall or have a lot of fun, foods and all that so that was the best thing when we meet again.

Sudden plans with family

That month was best month of the previous year because everyday their was new plan which was so sudden didn't expected like

Even when it was 3am some how we made plan to visit beach side or sea view and had breakfast or lunch out with everyone like making memories with each other knowing that we don't know when we meet again.

So sudden plans with cousins or family is always too much fun.

One last, last day i was not able to be active here or their because i was like traveling for a cause and it was also sudden, my mom was preparing to go but in the end my need was necessary so again spent whole day and felt tired to write last night so went to sleep.

Also received myth hunter reward last morning and yea know will distribute some of SLP to random peeps so if you missed out myth hunter 2021 edition drop your SLP address and wait for it.

And let me know how is your relation with sudden plans also I'm now going to miss sudden plans because like before I'm completely alone and introvert once again so no more chances.

15
$ 15.25
$ 14.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

This is my first time reading your article, and I hope you find my feedback helpful.

I had a lot of opportunities come my way, and then something unexpected would happen. Is it possible that it's just a coincidence? I'm not sure if it's a coincidence because it seems to happen every time there's anything major going on. If you make hasty arrangements, you may miss out on a lot of possibilities. I'm sorry for your loss; it was a significant sum of money.

After reading your essay, I realized there was still more I wanted to prepare for, just in case I ran into these unforeseen plans in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see you here, welcome to platform

Yea, not a conincidence coz happen more than once and because of arrangements as you said

Thanks for reading and for the feedback. Wish you best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gosh that LawPunk, I'm not fond on anu other thing before except on token and I'm regretting it so much that I let the opportunity slip on my hand 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have did same mistakes but we learnt from it and it's still too early being in Smart BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah true what's important is we learn from jt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is the myth hunter token worth anything?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a collection in wallet worth nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am lazy enough so I never go anywhere if the plan was sudden obviously I am a girl and I need a lot of things to do before going out So I never encountered such type of situations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha only girl problems meanwhile boys are ready all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago