Many Scenarios Comes in Mind While Driving

21 63
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Travel, Driving, Mind, Lifestory, ...

06-10-2022

We Drive everyday in our life for little things like buying a grocery from store near next street to reaching office or home. Giving rides to friend or In literally so many ways having a car or motorcycle anything is a must in this era.

Even though the hikes in fuel prices is something people are considering to take metro or walk out for little things.

There's quite like benefits that our physical activities will increase and it is must needed as far I think because we are too dependent or relying on Cars or Mobile phones all time.

Whatever this ain't the thing I'm taking today but the main point is those thoughts or scenarios that comes in our mind.

It's a thing that happens to most of us like driving I have noticed people attention is somewhere else like lost in the scenarios they had created in mind.

I'm Learning To Drive

I had Got many offers to learn driving from people like in pandemic from cousin or Grandfather even (which was quite scary learning from him) but I refused.

The reason I never wanted to learn driving in past was "I won't learn as long as I don't own a Car" make sense? For me it is dream to own a car and won't learn from someone in their car unless I have mine.

Can say it's like a little source of motivation or can be stupidity either. Your thoughts on this?

Recently a month back my friend was like shocked when he heard I can't drive even a bike so he told me to learn.

Took me like a day to learn and never got a chance to drive now as I'm too busy in practical life and far away from his reach.

Scenarios in Mind While Driving

There's quite many things goes on in our mind when we are driving for a learner it's obviously all attention on road and car/bike.

Both man and Women drive car and few Things that I think they must be thinking while driving can be quite funny (in a sarcastic way ) or also can be serious thing others can relate with.

When Women's Drive

While she's driving the scenario in her mind will be something like "Should, I put my hands on eyes when someone eventually show up from nowhere on road or Breaks".

And guess it will end up with a scream or covering eyes putting hands.

Alright, I was just being sarcastic don't take it wrong. I'm here to make you entertain.

Here's a story of my favorite Aunty, so she learnt driving car newly and I went with her on a drive to get water from filter.

She literally drove the car like snail speed but was brilliantly while Going but now we are coming back and I was like oh, You're doing so Good.

And the next second later literally she hit the car which was parked far away at safe place and I was like oh what the Heck just happened.

Well, On a serious note Girls do Over think about many things while they're driving this my only observation.

Scenarios in Mind When Men's Drive

It is Going to be something unexpected for most but at some point will make sense. So, Mostly Boys don't concentrate on Road and if not than where the concentration is going?

1% Focus on Road, 2% on career tension and rest it can be anything starts from those 3 words.

Now I want you To "Tell me the scenarios that comes in your mind while driving".

Fin.

Would love to know your thoughts on this and it can be anything funny or whatever just be honest and also in form of Article or Comment whatever you feel Good enough or comfortable to do.

For now, I need to hustle way more to own a car in future so I can feel or experience creating scenarios in my head while I'm driving.

Though everyone should give all attention on road and driving safely like a gentleman. This is just for something fun or telling what I've observed so far from my observation traveling in local or with people in everyday life.

17
$ 3.71
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Travel, Driving, Mind, Lifestory, ...

Comments

Your motivation is same with me....like even if I learn it .... what's the point...?..is it not to drive mine ???..... so many things goes on in our minds and sometimes it comes surfacing while driving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah exactly, hopefully one day from this motivation or reason we will have our own car!

sometimes it comes surfacing while driving.

Indeed.

Hehe, You're Cesca For real - Right? I mean the one I know from hive 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure !

Of course, I am Cesca the one who always complains about @kenechukwu that troubles you to speak in voice...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol....that's hilarious but true, women will scream or put their hands on eyes. So to buy your own car is your biggest dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's funny but strangely true. I failed driving test once and haven't gone back at it, not that I was serious about it then, but I am not really interested in driving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I know some people are really not interested in driving. I was kinda same before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you read people's minds? All the time I read this post, I felt like I am in a world where people don't need to speak to communicate, they just read another mind and start communicating that way. lol...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, I Got this kind of special Power. Haha lol

It would be fun community that way hehe, Let's give it a try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't really know how to drive, but it's funny haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, Glad it's funny. I can't drive either 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was taught how to drive an automatic car by my friend, she put up alot with me. If I hadn't felt comfortable with her, I wouldn't have been able to learn. It's chaos for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're lucky to have such friend and Glad my friend helped me too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my mind while driving top speed, what if theres a dog suddenly passed the road, Im pretty sure, the breaks wont make it, and Im gonna crash.

But mostly in my mind while driving, heading home from work, singing a song alone repeatedly without even realizing it hahaha LSS

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha These types of thoughts are always coming in my mind while I'm traveling.

Like if I'm on front seat and using mobile my mind will say "Mobile is about to drop out of window and it will be destroyed" 🀣 so much fun. Thing's like this In mind I hope nevermind it happens.

Oh that's a cool way to drive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah our mind starts to het paranoid same when Im on 10th floor, Im looking down the groundfloor thinking , Im pretty sure gonna die if I fall πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well that song you kept repeating keeps you focusedπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhaha yep, makes my head completely in control on handling the road, even in busy hi-ways, maybe I can finish the chorus part 20 times untill arriving home hahahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

RoflπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cesca - Is that you? πŸ₯ΊπŸ€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si Amigo😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago