My New Working Goals is in The Town

13 51
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Income, Report, Goals, Work, BCH, ...

01-10-2022

Now we are in the New month which means a New era has began. Yea, I count each and every month as a revolution. What I have done or what I have lost or achieved is something keep helping me to move forward.

As the September was begin I hadn't set any Goals and it happened because of being busy in real life but now the it's the time to start working with a proper plan.

Ever since I stopped setting Goals I feel like had lost the part of my soul somewhere. Alright, it was much better without much Expectations and going on with the flow.

So now let's begin with the income report of September.

Income Report: 1.69BCH?

This month was more like a fine and better than previous one. Blessed to witness a Good month after a long time even after being busy.

Wait, did you really believe I have made "1.69bch"? This past month.

No way, I'm not even near that but you know I always like to trick or put something clickbait but not in title this time so thought why not to trick in here.

Noise Cash income

So, in this September I had a Good time or like most of the time making Noise as I was busy IRL.

And saw Noise cash to Noise.app and in both places really had a fun time.

The income from Noise Cash wallets were sent to Main wallet where I HODL. Oh, I ain't showing the progress will leave it on Guessing Game as it's quite fun.

Read Cash Income

My aim was to be more consistent like before so I tried my best this time from the beginning until the last.

It was quite fun experience of mine bringing new content on daily basis and in the end the income I Got will be still unknown after sending to Main wallet more like my Cold wallet there's no way to Go back.

Just like Noise Cash wallet I sent income from Read to Main wallet. Perks of having multiple wallet is that we can track down or manage things properly.

Now this was done last day when I had time to track my income on spreadsheet and moved earning to main wallet as you can see in the screenshot.

New Working Goals are in the Town

Yea, finally it's a new month and I had already changed wallet name from previous one to this latest Month.

It's all set and this time new Goals would be simple like always.

Firstly I would try to be consistent like before and this time it's more like going to be a Challenge for showing up on daily basis since I'm studying as well.

Same goes with Noise cash or app will be using it whenever I found something interesting to share. The Another Goal would be to Draft like 5 or 6 topics on weekends holidays without being lazy.

And also need to be consistent in hive from engaging to getting involved with other events etc would be my Goal.

Back at Trading with BCH and Hive Pair is Now what I'm ready for and will track each and every trade to share the progress by the end of month.

Fin.

Sound's like these Goals are pretty Good enough for this month and as of now I'm like sick from previous week trying to get recover so I can do things better than now.

Need some prayers from you for my health and a better month. In the end I wish everyone had a productive and blessed or healthy October ahead.

And don't forget to guess the income and the hint is it my income is way more less than 1BCH from both read and noise.

For now that's it market looks Good and hopefully in October BCH will do Perform Good with Market and I think so better days are now at our doorstep but anyway time will reveal.

13
$ 2.84
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Income, Report, Goals, Work, BCH, ...

Comments

Nice trick! I thought that was real. Maybe the real income is more than that. I just overlooked the last part of your post. lol...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and good luck to you as you venture on this new month. Let us all try to be consistent :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is huge!! You're motivating me to do more in the month of October. I wish you more earnings this month. I will also try to be more active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always okay to set goals for ourselves but let us not also pressure ourselves in achieving all of them at one time. Just like you, I had set goals for myself before however, it didn't work for me. It made me pressure myself in achieving all of it. And I also would want just like you to be more active on platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea that's why I said setting goals with a proper mindset without messing up thing's.

When it made me feel like pressure I stopped setting Goals. It's Good sometimes to just go on with the flow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you get 0.8 BCH 😁 in September. Yes try to be consistent but i suggested you here that focus on your studies too as college life is life when we can work hard for our carrier

Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, Not even near that amount.

I ain't mixing studies with this. Hopefully will do things gently on right time.

Thanks and Good luck to you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have this goal of making sure to have like 5 BCH in reserve for better market days, once- I achieve this I am going to regularly withdraw new income per month to bUSD. Hoping to reach this before year end :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This one Goal was something I dreamt of back in bull market haha. Never expected it I will habe to wait for better market days and yea it's best Goal in this market.

I wish your be able to achieve this goal. I don't know what stops me to withdraw income to Stablecoins.

Sending Good wishes on your way.!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm guessing it's around 0.3 BCH to 0.5BCH combining both of them. Because I myself lie on that category, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea dude, correct . You're right haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month to you Idksamad. As always, a new month is a great opportunity to set realistic goals and strive towards achieving them. I aim to write an article a day all through October.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month to you too.

Indeed, it is a great opportunity and moment! Let's keep thriving and achieve our Goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago