Midnight music to listen before sleep

21 58
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

06-06-2022

Life without songs is something incomplete or without any colour and song's always help us to heal our wound's and also sometimes it gets even worst after listening to something you don't wanted to remind yourself

We all have our own playlists and theirs different type of categories for midnight songs as per the person

And even i used to listen late night when i feel the need or have nothing else to do.

Anyways took a break for a day to get healthy again it was quite stressing day and headaches whole day was quite messed up.

Type's of midnight song's

Multiple types exist some prefer to listen pop music, some prefer hardcore and depends on mood at that time

Some wants to dream with open eye's listening to music that fit's their imagination or some just try to kill their loneliness or avoid over thinking.

Can't miss breakup category where Peep's go mad and start crying over a girl listen to music for relief forget about other things it works like high on weed.

Mine isn't more different than above so will show my favorites.

My midnight song's playlist

Firstly I'm not having any Spotify coz i prefer YouTube is full of songs i want to listen then spending money for membership is a waste.

My playsit have actually very few song's literally few for like 30 minutes and I'm done

This is mine playlist

  • Past lives (sapientdream)

  • Let me down slowly (mashup)

  • Heat waves

  • Toxic - boy with uke

  • A man without

And some of other local music but the above one is for midnight mostly.

Past lives

This one is on the top of my midnight playlist coz of it's lyrics hit's hard when you had a breakup like thing

So ill advice not to listen if you had a breakup.

And the other one let me down is kinda same category though i prefer mashup than original.

A man without love

On second I'm in love listening this late night

The moment i heard this song from moon knight, i feel in love with it like it's a pure masterpiece

Listen it once and feel the lyrics than tell me you ain't listening on repeat.

This is for loney peeps like me and it's said true loney is a man without love.

Heat waves - in the middle of june

It's also my favorite and won't get bored listening on repeat just for enjoying the vibes

These song's are perfect for a heartbroken person I'm not the one just to enjoy the vibes and creating imaginary scenario these are perfect.

The coincidence was its late night and June (not middle) While i was listening two days back.

All my friends are toxic

This song is like meant for me coz i got all of my friends toxic not only friends but Peep's around me as well.

Not my favorite but sometimes listen to this one depends on mood.

Fin.

It was a random topic came from now where and was getting bored as of now nothing really much happening IRL.

And i had different playlist for motivation and taking inspiration i listen to them before writing or workout and also when i feel low and it always helped me pretty much.

Anyways wonder about you guys if you even listen to music midnight before sleep

Or clearing that I'm not a music addict I'm already enough addicted with other thing's no more extra stuff space left.

Out of context

Time to dig an intro on hive after verification. Trying to be productive and also making progress learning trading

And into future's took a trade last night CRV on future took profit of $0.2 investing like $10 for confident boost and moved some more USDT to future for bigger trades and leverages.

I'll keep everyone updated with the progress and when I'll publish first intro on hive.

So need to find some read or noise mate's there. Added topics to write on that platform in a notepad and 1will be consistent on both.

Also moved BCH to exchange for trading purpose instead of keeping them in wallet or already have enough in SmartBCH so exchanges were the only option i have.

Took a bit unproductive start of new journey but from now onwards will be working even harder than before.

Lot's of plans and things cooking should focus on them instead of wasting time in movies or song things.

17
$ 8.09
$ 7.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

How about adding the Wellerman Sea Shanty song? I believe this is very soothing and it somehow makes me sleep early. The singer did not use any instrument in that song.. imagine you're in the sea listening that. So good to the feeling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gotta listen after seeing this review!

Without instrument like no auto tune damn i can tell it will be dope!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Might check these later on. I'm not familiar with the titles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, sure let me know how it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is also my cup of tea. I always have my earphones or headset on and am listening to my favorite music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, I'm not too much addicted but always headphone and music while going somewhere out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always try different music genres depending on my mood. Music is life 🤟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True depends on mood!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the time, listening to musics is the first thing that I need to do to think straight and be on mood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly same!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo let me also check those songs. But I don'y really listen a music in thr middle of the night coz I am asleep soundly that time hehehe. But I have a playlist too for afternoon or whenevsr I want to take a short nap. And that would be the "Oldie" I name it like that haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha i know

Can i know why Filipinos sleep early? Like mostly I've seen everyone went to sleep too early there, whats the secret?

I'll check out that one tho i never take a nap!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really depends on yhe person. As for me I need to sleep early and wake up early coz we have store and I am the one Opening it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah alright, now i got it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people called music as food for the soul. But the kind of music we heard will define who we are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed can't disagree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best Pop music I love is "Blame it on me" by Akon, I love to here this song over and over

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never heard about him before

Haha will listen someday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually bro, I listened to mood booster whenever I want to sleep at night. The playlist is so good. It's a playlist made by spotify itself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Didn't knew about it before I'll surely check out this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago