My Hectic Day Routine is Back!

9 45
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

14-09-2022

After a long time I had to leave my comfort zone for own betterment and so far I'm quite too busy in real life activities. Thing I need to worry about is my personal expenses increased to like 200% up or highest of 2022.

Meanwhile, I'm not be able to work consistently and make a productive month even though it's way hard for me to manage spendings.

I ain't Good when it comes to saving money even after trying hard nothing Good is happening or helping me.

Now when my hectic day routine is back I'm rebooting myself and everything I was doing before will now have a different roadmap or schedule.

My In Real life Routine

As always sleeping late night for being productive a bit so ain't wasting time. And Good thing I'm waking up early in the morning since this week.

To be honest waking up early is not possible without setting alarms but it's working quite better.

After getting fresh I do my early morning breakfast as well as using mobile phone a bit Noisy or hiving and then a little bit Facebook.

After this now I will walk out from home and the travel journey of mine will begin.

As of now I'm traveling while writing this topic so yea from now onwards I will write while I travel.

So, when I'm not able to write anything at midnight my brain won't let me sleep and to be honest noticed this one thing personally after doing all to do works you'll have peaceful night.

Time to do a part time job

Wait, what? Ain't I'm doing a part time job like which is why my day is hectic. Nah, I'll tell this ahead.

But for now as I'm noticing my expenses are something becoming a big trouble it is better to do a part time job.

Though minimum wage is gonna be something too less as compared to many but better than nothing.

Need to find a job where boss is himself in losses coz the only person who knows bear market pain and increasing expenses will pay or respect better than anyone else.

Being well settled

As of now messy and hectic routine is something a begining of Good. Being well settled is something everyone wants in this era so am I but how this is yet not so clear just going with the flow expecting something.

College is making things hard

So, the main reason behind hectic routine is "College" how and why it happened is something I will tell some other day.

For now it is like My second day today and The first one was not so special. Anyway the thing is I'm in evening shift so the schedule is a bit messy.

I reached home like 9pm yesterday and than after dinner I wrote on hive after three days and decided to make this while I'll be on my way to college.

Ain't really easy times for me but still trying hard to be as normal as before.

Still need to buy lot of other materials and already ran out of pocket money I had for 30days in just three days.

Fin.

Old routine of mine will be missed like waking up late in the evening and then watching series/movies over and over again until it's dark out there.

Keeping eye on market and doing trades or also making the engagement or talks with virtual friends will be not like same but only in working days other than that on weekends I will be likely doing things as always.

Anyway reached to metro and now Need to buy tickets and before reaching to college I'll be listening music.

Those who are students will be able to relate how thing will be going at my end but at least so far I got no homework but test is supposed to be happening nothing to worry about coz I'll prepare it.

Do let me know how's your day is going and lucky are those who got graduation but well sooner or later it will all be worth it.

12
$ 1.38
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @pajeroz
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

College related things consume most of our time. But will never forget to take care of your health in this busy routine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed and thanks for thinking about this! I will take care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck and God bless your studies in college my friend. I relate you sometimes I have a hectic schedule also and it makes me worried.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. It means a lot to me. Yea, hopefully I'll be able to manage my schedule properly!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can my friend. You can do it friend. You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with more hectic days to come haha. We all are busy for sure..but give more time for relaxation too 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I ain't ready but trying to adjust. Weekends for relaxation and chill!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too have that kind of problem which is about expenses, as we live day by day, we really need to strive harder, double our effort to meet our needs. But, it's okay as long as we live, we really need to do something to survive, may you have enough strength along the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Survival is getting hard since the inflation is too high. May everyone have enough strength in these hard times!

Well, Thank you so much. Really appreciate and wish you a great day ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago