Mimicking of Projects in SmartBCH: Good or Bad?

4 52
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, SmartBCH, Projects, NFTs, Situation, ...

Hey to all readers, Firstly I hope you're having a Good fun time on this weekend. It's been quite long someone should have said on this about SmartBCH but never not once as far I know.

And today when i checked my SmartBCH Stablecoins and they all were like at way down including my investment in it are gone or considered to be zero.

I didn't asked anyone before what's the chances or possibility of sBUSD to recover and last day I asked not in the dead sBusd telegram channel but in the Club1BCH TG.

When @PVMihalache said that wasn't a Stablecoins but just were Mimicking of Stablecoin.

That's how my mind said bruh, everything is literally Mimicking in SmartBCH ~ Where's the lie before getting offended for no reason.

I ain't here to target any project but to speak some facts open mindedly - so don't make conclusions before reading.

Mimicking Trend in SmartBCH

The trend started from the very beginning of SmartBCH. Many projects and the trend came and gone effecting entire community or BCH somehow.

Is it fine to say the trend was started by benswap first dex on SmartBCH? Like it's fork of pancakeswap it's fine other chains also do but later a Stablecoin known as sBUSD was launched.

From where this all started and now it has bite the dust already.

You need to understand the types of Mimicking in SmartBCH first.

Is BlockNG a mimick?

Not entirely just a 1% ~The part of Lawpunks is a mimick from Ethereum Punks other than that 99% of BlockNG is based on it's originality.

The lawpunk part in BlockNG in a true meaning is taking inspiration from something already in existence like an artist need a reference to make an art

It's like that and Incase you don't know they'll remastered all Lawpunks so that mimick part will be gone from this project

And the only reason behind Lawpunks success Is their originality instead of Mimicking the entire concept of other project.

Like I would say if Cat NFT has the same entire stuff developed by BlockNG than the Cat's would have been top performer of SmartBCH, that's my point of view.

Mimicking of NFT projects in SmartBCH

To be honest, this has already gone so far and effected us a lot. After seeing success of BlockNG because of ecosystem not because of Lawpunks NFT

More people came ahead to reckt Community by making entirely the NFT that exist and is popular in other chain.

Take the example of Gambling apes, NFT Club now some will be trigger hearing this instead of getting the point that why on earth they have to make a mimic or NFT

Ain't you have anything new? Oh I guess artist will cost you much for making something original but you want to dump all BCH on market instead.

Well I don't care about this anymore not even invested anything in such projects because eventually going to die if they ain't make something crazy like BlockNG.

Good or bad for SmartBCH?

I don't think blindly investors will ever agree but it is Bad for SmartBCH ~The originality Ratio is Too low in SmartBCH, prove me wrong if it's not.

Why would more people will come into SmartBCH, oh low fees chain bro there are plenty of it in the market already

Doing something original on a big scale now I don't think we don't have funding or anything backing us that's not even a issue or make any sense.

Somehow our Fault is that instead of denying investing in copy stuff saying them to make something original and then we will think about it we invested in it blindly and now almost all of them are knockout of the race.

Fin.

Let me clear this again I didn't meant to target any project instead telling the bitter truth accept it or deny it I don't care.

You all know what's better for SmartBCH or not no one is 9 year old kid here.

We need more creativity than making clones it's not a era of world yet where clones are working instead of the original one.

Hopefully I have cleared my Point and do let me know what's your thoughts on this in comment.

Anyway, the august is almost is in the end and quite surprisingly I said BCH will do perform meanwhile it is down now but It still had performed nicely in the mid of August now it's not BCH alone.

10
$ 3.76
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, SmartBCH, Projects, NFTs, Situation, ...

Comments

Smartbch doesn't seem reliable anymore due to the fact that there are so many scammers looking authentic in their projects. As much as possible, I don't want to take risk from these people..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's something I like at a content creator... the ability to write an article from a word, sentence or image! Nice one!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm Glad for taking inspiration from you on making this topic. Thanks 👑 PVM!

$ 0.00
1 year ago