I Expected My Teenage Life Way Too much Better!

17 51
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

21-09-2022

Heya to all my read family. Teenager of modern era spending a way more boring life while 30 years ago or less before this smartphone era teenagers were truly living there life at it's best.

Still remember when I was a kid only thing I wanted was to grow up early like sleep now and wake up becoming a teenager.

Not sure why but thought teenagers life is too Good and they're like the coolest one on this planet.

Well guess what? I grew up and now my teenage life is something I didn't Expected like this.

Most of readers will be able to relate with me who are teenager or was once so it's going to be another interesting late night topic not exactly pre planned.

I Expected My Teenage Life like This

I thought when I'll be a teenager than doing parties, No more restrictions, hanging out all time with friends and having someone special in my life like Partner (her).

It's true "Expectations always hurts" and my teenage life is something a kind of an example in it.

Well, Lot of other expectations other than just enjoying life (living at fullest) or being cringe etc but let's come straight to the point how teenage life of mine went through.

Being Lonely in teenage Life

Oh, Sounds like I'm crying but it's opposite mostly but sometimes usually gets a bit sad when loneliness comes to bite and there's no way to escape.

It's like i expected a colorful teenage life being in company of friends or with society but the life had some other plans.

Advice to teenagers by a lonely Guy will be to make Good Friends circle and BFF thing etc.

Do take snaps, streaks and TikTok etc otherwise will be left lonely but I'm proud not being involved into snaps, streaks etc.

I Got Trust Issues

I Got like trust issues coz of many reasons and after getting betrayed by those who you thought have Good intentions.

Stabbed by friend's who I trusted, Who took advantage and like plenty of more reasons behind this trust issues thing.

But mostly I still do trust like blindly on everyone and deep down I knows i will have a nightmare when it's least expected.

Being a teenager why trust Issues? You won't believe me the Girl I liked was stolen by my friend even he knew it and so yea, ain't it's more than enough to have trust issues.

Overthinking Never leaves Me behind

As a kid thought teenager life will be something to Good. Having a GF or partner telling stories or things like how I spent my day and special moment's together

But for real even now doing just overthinking and it's spreading into my veins already.

And remember long ago I said overthinking is not a bad thing it just depends on person whether to take it as a negative or positive way.

Like as of now I'm overthinking and expressing it here Makes me feel better. Literally had something better thought about this but I can't remember it now - I'm blank suddenly.

Oh, You won't believe my Hairs on front are almost White and people here says it happens when someone overthink or take stress a lot.

Zero Mental Peace

It's quite sad but based on reality mental peace is something absence from quite long after becoming a teenager.

The career stress and the study stress or other responsibilities and much more are the reasons behind zero Mental Peace.

But somehow learning to divert attention to Good thing's like keeping myself busy and not going back in the comfort zone.

Makes yourself busy enough in teenage life so you won't have to deal with painful thing.

Fin.

It's not always necessary that everything you've planned or thought will Go as expected. The thing matter is making yourself ready for unexpected happenings in life.

Most importantly I'm spending my teenage life as a responsible kid which will somehow help me in coming years of life.

It's all about getting mature going through a tough time or process but In the end when we look back everything we can't see right now will be shown like past regrets stuck in mind.

For now that's it. Shared what I wanted to and it's too late for me so I'm ending this here. Do let me know your thoughts on this in comment section.

Also we life once and teenage life will not comeback again so eat healthy and have a better one.

15
$ 3.37
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I miss my teenage days. If I had those days again with a time machine! Mentally, of course, we can move down memory lane to our childhood and teen days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you aren't keeping yourself busy in some productive work in your teenage, and only on chill, friends, gf then trust after sometime when reality hits you will feel very bad of what you have used your teenage for. It's normal to feel alone when you are involved in productive activities even I feel sometimes like that but thinking of how much not so good is relationship while involved in hustling activities puts me rest that I am going with the best scenario. But if you find the other half similiar to you serious for future, you can actually approach her, haha. And what man don't blame the friend, act like a man and take whatever you want it's just as that. If you see it get it. There are lots of people eyeing on your crush and none will wait, even the friends hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

trust after sometime when reality hits you will feel very bad of what you have used your teenage for.

That's why I don't have any regret spending teenage being alone or whatever but being involved in productive things matter most.

Yep. Ain't going into any relationship thing for now at least but yea maybe the one who don't become my weakness or distraction would be something Good.

man don't blame the friend, act like a man and take whatever you want it's just as that. If you see it get it. There are lots of people eyeing on your crush and none will wait, even the friends hehe.

Alright dude. I blamed myself for that. Haha Good thing now don't have any crush lol nor any IRL friends.

Good enough!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never thought you have suffered that much in your teenagelife, well at least I came to know that why you prefer to enjoy your own company..😢😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is not the 2% of my suffering lol. It never ends and yea, own company is something good most of the time but being in company of someone that makes you feel like better and Good is just too awesome but ain't that lucky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't blame you for having trust issues. Humans have their own motives and intentions it's hard to gauge right away who to trust. Eventually though you'll have to do it but guard yourself by not putting too much trust and expectations from others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the time evil motives and intentions made things hard to put trust.

Eventually though you'll have to do it but guard yourself by not putting too much trust and expectations from others.

Will take this Advice seriously. Thank you so much bruh. You're awesome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We both had suffered the same situation in our teenage life :'(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh Nice. 🀝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. Expectations always hurt us that's why too much is not good also. I had a lot of experiences that I was hurt because of my expectations my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. I stopped expecting much long ago. Hope no one get hurts coz of expectations. It's kinda of a worse thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend me too. We're the same. I learned already from my experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But then you will grow and few years from now you will say ... man my life was easy when I was a teenager

$ 0.00
1 year ago

PVM never stop speaking Facts. I would do every possible not to say "my life was easy when I was a teenager".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes will not matter what you do, sometimes it's the world going in the wrong direction. Just try to be the best possible "you" and never give up to your dreams

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you PVM for boosting my confidence and motivation. You're truly a King. πŸ‘‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago