The easiest way of using BCH in fiat form

11 70
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Life, Happiness, Adoption, P2p, ...

26-05-2022

Some of people's are still unaware about using BCH in fiat form or if there's no availability of acceptance than there's easiest way exist instead of paying double tax on it

BCH is money and we can use it without any tax in our daily life but for this BCH acceptance by merchant is must needed and we can find it easily

Lot's of people's were asking me they're in contact with exchanger to exchange BCH to get fiat or paying double tax in other way's every time they need to convert into fiat

Now there's obvious reason behind converting into fiat instead of direct use and it is adoption of BCH in my country.

Using BCH in fiat form

BCH is a true p2p which means peer to peer electronic cash system and can be used as a fiat in our daily life

For many reasons why i prefer BCH over fiat is we have full control over money meanwhile when it comes to fiat government can freeze our money or they can control our money in other way

Like our country economy is drastically going down and government made an excuse of political party issue and asked ATM to keep minimum cash

their main motive is too keep control over people's money and not let them cash out everything from Banks

And on the other hand BCH truly belongs to me i have full right to use it no matter country is going through political crisis or economy is crashing

I'm safe as long as BCH price stay's above my buying range.

Now the question is how we can use BCH as in fiat form.

Finding a nearby BCH accepting merchant

It's too easy to find a merchant that accept BCH in any part of the world

bitcoin.com map is where we can find exact location's of shop

No matter it's an Asian country or an African this map will show merchants that accepts BCH

Overall listing and adoption growth

Since 2021 i started seeing growth of adoption and people's like George was too active back then and still many more Like roger itself with other's are working on adoption

And i was curious to find total listing and adoption growth these past few months

According to telesfor more than 11261 places globally accepts BCH and one month growth is 448 which is massive.

Only 3 merchant's accepts BCH in my country

It hurts when you're BCH holder and want to pay in BCH directly but there's no merchant nearby to accept BCH and have to pay in fiat every time

On the right side i see much more merchants accepting BCH which is India on the other hand there's literally 4 merchants accepting BCH.

And none is near to my location, Like in three different provinces only 3 merchants.

I can fix it

Actually we can fix this by our own let's suppose i want to purchase anything and i can't really find any merchant that accepts BCH

What i need to do is visit a nearby place and first I'll find that thing to purchase and then I'll talk to owner about BCH a little more about cryptocurrency firstly and listing their shop on bitcoin.com map after convincing and teaching basics.

Listing isn't a big issue we can submit listing and after finding that business on map will go through an approval

I don't know how much this process take but i believe it's fast.

Though what i was thinking is too apply this in my life like i left mobile for repairing and when it will be fix than I'll talk about accepting BCH that would be an easy thing to explain that's what i believe but will see what happens next.

Booking order online paying BCH

I almost forgot we live in a world where we can order online and had never thought about this before

But those 3 merchants in my country might deliver to my place costing a bit more taking extra delivery charges the far I'm the extra fee

Well I'll give it a try first to clear and will surely share my experience

As of now in this bear market I'm not used to with spending BCH in any way that's why I'm just holding and adding more bag's

Can't forgot Maxi's in the meantime who are ready to call scam coin blah blah but ain't ready to see utility.

fin.

Now imagine there's no merchant accepts BCH in whole country, can't order from outside country and only way is to convert BCH into fiat

But there's no exchanger or third party app cost double in tax to exchange still you can convert BCH into fiat easily

I'll share it in my next topic specially for local people's from my country and might work for other's as well as far i know it work's in almost every country.

13
$ 14.41
$ 13.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Life, Happiness, Adoption, P2p, ...

Comments

Somebody told me that those BCH merchants listed are not real. They said if you call the numbers, no one is responding. I don't know if it's real tho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's real that someone might be btc maxi or maybe possible some merchant stop accepting BCH and it still show's on map can't say anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samad me ajmal hun. Apna Whatsapp number Dena read cash wallet me 7$ pry hyn nikalny hyn me bhol gyea hun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only there's a merchant here in our place that accept BCH. I don't need to convsrt mine into fiat anymore. I think, here in our place I am the only one who knows Bitcoin Cash 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see lot's of merchants in Philippines tho well hope someday you'll directly use BCH instead of converting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na din yan sa Pilipinas kahit kunti lang atleast meron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh deer I'm not Filipino ヽ(^。^)丿

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is cool. I can now buy a coffee paying by BCH in London. Awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed

I wish I'll be able to buy one as well one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so in locality BCH will be adopted soon as the transactions purpose. In last days legalisation have been made to accept crypto currency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was never illegal tho

Adoption is always growing with time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago