My childhood crush's

18 57
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

14-03-2022

It's not possible we don't have any crush since childhood we boys easily feel in love and crush means it's out of approach we can silently like that person but in return deep down we all know it's not possible to expect from our crush to love back

And aint it's true that we all have a childhood crush? Well if you're not same like me than i doubt you've some sort of problem

Anyways crush's doesn't remain same if that's the E-crush than it will keep updating time by time but here I'm talking about my childhood crush

So that was a completely different feelings I've ever since and now it's changing and changing.

Also going quite busy nowadays and seems like it's best topic to refresh my mind for a while and from now will try best to be consistent as I'm not going well these days and literally don't ask about expenses it's like breaking in parts everyday.

Meet my all childhood crush's

Yea, you got it right I've so many crush's since when i was a kid so I'm little confuse from where to start but well better to start with my first crush

But first let me count all childhood crush's first, so it's like 4-5 different crush's, some more than 1 at the same time and depends on the situation or places.

Because i studied in a boy school and college except first 3 classes i was lucky that time so there's a story she was not my crush but was a tragedy happened with me in my childhood

Someone in my class send "i love you" note to classmate

I was in 3rd class when this happened and i, my friend and a girl was position holders like 1st,2nd,3rd and one day don't know who did this but someone write a note and send to her

My name was written on the note and believe me or not she was the girl i hate ever most but someone took revenge

When she got the note she tell class teacher and that class teacher was so strict and i was favourite student of her

And i was broke when she (my teacher) said didn't expected this from you and took me to principal office and i said won't do it again don't tell my parents about that even though i was innocent

So it was one time tragedy happened with me and glad it was happened in last days of mine in that school.

I had a Crush in tution

Now, I've grown up and was like in 6th class so i never wanted to go in tution but when i went there i had a crush on a girl

Damn her eye's was killing me all the times and everytime when i had an interaction with her it was a whole different feelings

And she was the reason i started loving tution and was regular though if you ask anyone like my classmates he will always say i do 3 leaves per week but from tution no way it was not possible.

Well I've never confessed anything with her nor I've ever let her feel embarrassed but well as much as I've seen deep down she also liked me back

When i started seeing her in my street with her friends most of the time i felt like I'm not alone.

But still never talked directly with each other except the eye contact and that one interaction was enough to melt my heart.

My crush in neighborhood

In the neighborhood she was my another crush and well what happened with previous crush right?

So we moved from one place to another that's why old crush no more remains and than i had a crush on another girl and she was living right beside my house

And she was beautiful and cute as well, I've seen her first time while playing cricket in street and than later she had started visiting our home sometimes or to study because my mom was teacher but I've never been confident to go infront of her when she was in home

Anyways as i said one interaction suddenly or mistakenly change everything so i had a crush on her, never talked with her, heard her voice and saw one time that's it.

So time to say goodbye to this crush i had now another crush to tell.

Once again i had a crush on girl in academy

It's about when i was in 9th and because of friends I've joined an academy to prepare for exams and there i meet with another crush of mine

She was literally so beautiful even she was not only my crush but whole class though i sit behind her most of the time and she was a good girl, never talked with anyone else

Except my friend, yea she was living right besides his house and they both was neighbor

Though my friend had a crush on her too and he was lucky enough to have a neighbor like her

So i always screw him up and made him angry most of the time also i was jealous why he ugly got a neighbor like an angel on earth

Also i was always keep things secretly in my heart, have never let any of my crushes know that i like them or make them feel embarrassed so yea I'm not like the rest of boys in this matter.

Crush on teacher

We all have a crush on our teacher and i had one as well like she was crush of every student literally

Once she took a free period in our class and everyone was mad at that time

She wears glasses and was teacher of english subject not in our class but she only visited once since than it was too rare to find her

Though never crossed the limits but some of students was literally crossing and some got suspended as well later came to know she leaved teaching

So that was a sad story and only had a crush on teacher once in all.

For now i think it's enough now next time I'll talk about E-crush's of mine and other stories of mine happened with only me.

Anyways let me know what's your story and who's your crush?

To be honest till now it's been more than 4 years since i had a crush on any girl like I'm more mature now so focusing on myself for now.

Also it's a different kind of feelings to had a crush on someone without letting or confessing because once we confess things doesn't remain same anymore.

16
$ 10.16
$ 9.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.33 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my! Who did that? I mean who wrote the letter and put your name there? Haha! And much worse is that it was sent for the girl you hate the most. But, are you in good terms now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you good friends with your crushes? I had one and we are good friends until now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na not a single time I'm not lucky like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have lots of crushes and unfortunately they don't like us 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder where is your childhood crush right now, do they still hold a special place in your heart until now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder too, haha yea i still remember all of them well i have to find a new crush now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have millions of crushes and I don't regret having them hahaha because they made me happy somehow by just looking at them in distance and secretly stalking them on social media, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea that's a different kinda feeling but millions of crushes nah this isn't me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I am just exaggerating it but yes I do have a lot 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had a lot of crushed and it's normal. Indeed, they somehow help me as I study because they served as my inspiration in becoming better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yea that's something good to have a crush.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to have a feeling like that to others. I think it is just normal for us to feel that while we are still young. In that age, I think that is just only puppy love and admiring someone who makes you feel amazed. I have a lot of crush before too and until now, I still admire them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, well said at least we've peoples around which makes us feel something.

Tho now I don't have any crush's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crush on teacher! No doubt. We all have that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we all have a crush on teacher hahhaah. Lots of crush i guess but I have ome ultumate crush on korean actor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah dunno why girls always had a crush on korean guys like we guys deserves tooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago