Nothing just a random day with introvert

10 49
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

18-02-2022

It's been quite long now since doing a different story and now i think it's time, so because of current environment and my situation i found this is the best choice

Curios who's the introvert now? Maybe you, me or almost every 90 peoples out of 100 may be are introvert but what's new in it is something interesting

The mostly introvert person was once an extrovert maybe someone hurts that guy and decided to stop interacting with other peoples in this case he's being called an introvert now

Everyone have a different reason, they like to be an introvert that's the only thing maybe where they find peaceful and comfortable with being themselves.

How can i know much about introvert? Yea I'm also an introvert since ages and have many reason some of them are

  • The more less interaction with anyone

  • Having an own life in social media

  • Having no one to give you company

And many more untold reason of mine, so peoples started calling me an introvert and i accepted it truly.

So how an introvert person spend his day I'll share my own words, how it feels to be a introvert and much more

Though most of you might think I'm a very busy guy who do a lot of thing and be more productive always blah blah but that's completely false so let's start with this.

Spending a day with an introvert

I don't need to explain what makes a person introvert but how that guy spend his day i can tell that, so spending a day with an introvert is going to be a hell boring for a guy who's extrovert but how in earth extrovert still exist it's a big mystery scientists are doing their research (JK).

The guy who's introvert will not talk with you much cos he doesn't have anything to talk on but even if you start a convo first than it will be hell hard to continue and might be because of he lack conversation skills, side effect of not having much conversation with others in real life.

But In the mean time same introvert guy will be a completely different guy when he's talking with someone on social media (that's me).

I bet 99% can relate with it and no one can't disagree with it.

Hanging out with an introvert

First introvert doesn't leave their room but in case if this happen than they'll go to a place where peoples doesn't exist

Like having peace and absence is more important and avoiding the interaction is the other thing

The more less peoples the more better to hangout, but hangout with whom literally it's only "you" with "you" so you have to be your own company.

At least that was the scenario in my case don't know which type of introvert species you're.

Some of introvert specialities

They are mostly quite so won't disturb anyone much and will mind to their own business but in case when you're confused or worried they're always their to support and give best advice

Believe me or not, introverts can be the best friends of yours and secret keeper.

Not gonna lie, i know many peoples who trust on me and can tell anything without having issue because they know theirs nothing much in his life to loss and know the importance of that person and no one to tell that secret that's why they're the best secret keeper

If you're introvert type person than one of specialty is they're always happy with whatever they got and when a introvert went to a shop to buy something he'll take the thing he don't want because can't say no to shopkeeper and same when went for a haircut and barber say is it fine you'll get reply in yes no hard thing to deal with introvert.

Theirs literally so many things i can write on introvert but not going to do it so moving on

So once again I'm alone in home since three days now and it was my choice so let's talk a while how i spent a whole day.

It's never boring for an introvert to spend days alone

Yea, that's literally me i won't get bored for days or months if i stay alone until i have a mobile, internet or laptop with me otherwise it's still not impossible for me because I've spent without these things are well.

I'm a different introvert guy and things give me company is, noise cash instead of talking with someone or why I don't feel like I've no one to talk or listen is because I've noise cash and read cash with me, peoples listen and talk to me

And also have literally so many things to discuss on Smart BCH groups which is why time flies and their was a time when wasting time on game was a thing but now being somehow productive in Gamefi.

Plus when i need some boost and lack of laugh i just move to Facebook and tons of memes their to make me laugh

Than if theirs none of these things theirs come netflix or YouTube where i watch series according to my mood or YouTube for Vlogs so a complete list of things I've to do everyday on repeat.

These are literally on repeat and cycle goes on for now but have lot's of plans for future so for now nothing else excites me.

Their was a time when I've someone to call or text but now no one exist so yeah feel much better to do other stuff.

Spending 3 days alone was never a big deal

It's my thing to travel once or twice in a month where i spent money and do whatever i like but than theirs also more than 2-3 days I'd like to spend alone

So in these days i do everything by myself except cooking from cleaning house to everything by own make me feel the importance of mother in my life

And most of time on mobile scrolling and scrolling or chatting and chatting that's all.

Not an introvert anymore

To be honest I'm not exactly an introvert because I don't have much choices, when you've no one around you like where you're living and theirs no one who can be your friend than what's the other option except staying in room

Yeah i currently don't have anyone here but when some friends was than it was my everyday thing to play sports and more activities

When I've cousins around me or relatives their was always a complete different me so now it's not me who is introvert.

I'm still exploring myself, trying to find myself and trying to see everything differently I've explored myself and now have much better communication skills and confidence but that's not only thing, trying my best to find a better version of myself, making new friends and exploring many things

As you know I'm only 19 now and till 20 I'll be a completely different guy.

So for now i let peoples say whatever they want how they see me or what they think about me I don't care at all.

Anyways ending this one right here and going to share a few Smart BCH thing before finishing.

In Smart BCH currently these past few days were quite bad because of buying early I'm in lost and to dig more locked some more BCH their now my initial investment in Smart BCH is increasing and till date I've never take out a single penny and I won't do it

Also emberswap will came out tomorrow, snapshot has been taken I've been holding fire since so long and now it would perform well.

Hyped for Gamefi, pandaland hunt could be launch this month and also fund raising of PDA token so that's another thing I'm looking for both things

BCH bleeding again as always with BTC falling one bad news can really hit market and only law is performing quite nicely so i took out some profits from it and the best investment of this month might be the law one or could be anything else coz still lot's of days remaining

After this month new NFT from my favourite token AXIEBCH or game it will came out also scholarship reopening so aiming for it as well

Also focusing on pegaxy quite well now so being introvert these so many things will never let me feel bad I'm loving it and don't know what do you think about introverts so let me know it.

And what's your plans and things looking into in smart BCH it's really lot's of fun coming ahead.

15
$ 18.03
$ 17.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I am an introvert with all those characteristics and I hope you won't find us a boring people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gahhh, I haven't really encounter an introvert person but what you mentioned above, It is very me lol. It's just that I don't want to talk lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm 90% introvert person my friend but I'm happy with it. I always prefer to be alone than going outside. It gives me concentration too. I prefer in a quiet than a noisy one. I'm happy to be alone. I watch movies, work, listen music and cooking. All of it makes me happy being an introvert person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, i feel same that's why introvert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have an introvert bff in real life and she is really very silent. She will only speak if necessary and then will stay quiet again. But you know what I love the most about her? She's very talented and gifted with so much intelligence. There was one time that our professor ask her a random question out of nowhere and we were so puzzled about the question asked. But she answered it so well that made the professor's jaw drop. She's amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's great, she's seems intelligent and one of introvert speciality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe I'm sorta ambievert.. Nor introvert nor extravert. Always loves to stay in a comfortable zone. Btw BCH bullish will not happen in future🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's nice and better, who said? It will perform good in long term

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saw few videos on YouTube n they were not said good stuffs about BCH. Even our Messel sir not involved or updates any of information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago