The Art of Making Profits in Future Trading

8 40
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Future, Trading, Profits, Growth, ...

21-09-2022

This universe is an art and earth where we are living is also an Art and the artist is God. Can't disagree on this, Right? So, I mean Art is something Big after Love.

They think Love is the best thing ever happen but nah, it's Art. The art of living life, Art of spending, Art of teaching or learning and even making Sketches, Graphics or any kind of talent having perfection and beyond more.

Being in Crypto verse we need to learn "the art of making profit".

And it is like a series of my future trading experience learning something new everytime.

Not only it will make me Get better in making financial decisions or also emotionally strong and having a control in my hands.

In this topic, i will talk about new things I learned from my recent trade I took literally this evening and it ended a few minutes ago so to find out if I had a successful future trade or a failed one ~ keep it going.

My Mood of Making a Future Trade

I had a pretty normal day and was walking all the way to college. While I was traveling thought to open binance and eventually ended up taking a Trade on a less leverage this time.

Previous time when I Got liquidated a few days back someone said you're doing literally Gamble keeping leverage above 30x and that was the moment I realized should start taking leverages seriously and carefully.

Literally had no plan that I would take a future trade ever again after getting liquidated recently but had to recover loses and that's where I fell in trap.

I Opted Favorite coin for Trading

The coin I picked was "XRP" in the list of my favorite coin like to check out price actions and it was doing Good.

After failed short trade this time I went for long.

When I opened my position in future trade the price of XRP was at $0.4006 around and leverage was set at 10x and as always isolated.

Take profit was all set at $0.42 without any greed and stop loss was at $0.3820 exactly.

I Got Trapped badly in trade

As usual saw a bit of movement going ups and down then closed app as I was taking classes and was at college.

Now my trade was open and being away from market I had no idea what's coming ahead.

When my college was over and while on my way to home checked trade which was Green and round about %15 Up.

So happily put my mobile back into pocket and started listening to music.

What happened next?

When I checked it once I reached home my profit was already turned into loses and the price was moving closer to stop loss.

Imagine from $0.5 in profit to -1.12 dollars within an hour or more.

Thought I'm trapped badly when found out FOMC or Fed meeting taking place in few hours.

Almost few minutes ago when it was announced interest rate hiked by 75BPS my reaction was like this.

Was thinking people were saying market will have a positive reaction and then I thought to check my Trade for once again.

Good New, Brings Good Profit too

After this Good news spreads out or everyone was eying at it and so within next few minutes market pumped up.

So my trade was already closed and find out Got like 2 dollars profit after two weeks.

And from this trade I've learnt keeping eyes on fed meetings etc is the most important thing everyone should do and also keep monitoring trades over and over again to make sure how things are going.

Fin.

Still in huge loses but these little wins Gives confidence and brings happiness. So after losing 4 dollars in my last trade I had recovered 2.

Slowly and Steadily until next bull run I will somehow able to turn my portfolio into Green.

For now I need a long, long way to become artist in making profits from future trading.

Good thing BCH also pumped up well the entire market did so hope it will last for long this time at least.

Well, Trying to Find more time for focusing on trading side to recover but kind of too busy in real life.

14
$ 2.85
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Future, Trading, Profits, Growth, ...

Comments

In trading, the experienced traders look for everything before taking a trade including, technical and fundamental analysis, news to make a right move, most of time it works and so check everything and then enter in a trade will most of the time give you profit. You can even check the copytraders trades when they do trading and learn from their entry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, All type of Technical and fundamental analysis than taking a trade is what other experience trades do but most of the I just Go in.

Though I'm learning technical or fundamental analysis yet. Never tried copy traders strategy before but surely if I found some good one. Thanks a lot dude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that even you are able to make a little profit of 2 dollars. In trading, we need to a keen attention to get some profits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Yea, all Attention to market while trading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Careful in future trading.. Your crypto might gone in just a blink of an eye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happened to me already. Future trading is painful without being careful :( Thanks Jane I will remember this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good one. This has motivated me. I'm always scared of future trade but I think I should give it a trial. I wish you more profits. Remember to be disciplined while trading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm Glad to hear this but ain't a financial advice or don't try unless you're Like have all knowledge required for Future trades (i.e: leverages, Isolated, cross etc).

Anyway, Good luck to you and yea being disciplined matters a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago