The 21st Century Confessions on Social Media

5 52
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

16-10-2022

Half of the Sunday is Gone and the working days are almost Back knowing the doors meanwhile I thought it's better staying at home and keep spending the time on Social media.

While I was just going from one Social profile to another I thought discord is more fun as I'm in some servers where people do like confessions without showing themselves.

Remember the long ago I came up with a discord server which was more like a tender but a better version where girl's or boys finding their soulmate while I was just there to learn some flirting skills from them.

Well, Some of confessions were hilarious and horrible but there were some that I can feel or relate with so let's see what are those confession of 21st Century Teenagers.

Confessions on Social media that I can relate

Living in a world where we have a lot of things in common or can relate with each other so didn't thought that these confessions will turn out relateable but anyway let's start with the first one.

Literally the same way I feel like I want to change but just cannot rearrange myself and failing feels like cancer.

Not sure I want to be a chef, No, a doctor or maybe a writer or is there anything else that I'm better at. I wish I was smarter and I don't know I'm a plant who cannot grow even after hustling like from ages and making the same mistakes all over again.

I don't really like Nightmares

Just a few days back saw another Nightmare that is still in my head and won't go anywhere. Most of the times those nightmares are really weird and things I don't really want to see ever happening even when I'm sleeping and it's nightmare.

I've Never made a proper Human Conversation

For more than 3-4 Months Now and don't even know who was the last person and had proper Human Conversation.

I'm completely living in an illusion on internet world it's more like living in each other paranoia.

Even though I don't had a Conversation like that but still feels like never needed for it that's because of being on internet all the time.

Probably I'm not the only one after seeing this confession had realized that's it's not only me.

I Can't Find her

Will Never a GF not because I can't find but cuz I ain't ready for it. I had to fight with my demons in head first and other stuff before the right time it doesn't make any sense.

Was more like a funny confession to me and probably the guy he/she was redirecting it to someone.

And then this One like You Guys have Crush on someone for real. Learn something from me standard is too high that only crush I had is Ana de Armas or other celebrity crushes.

This one sounds more like a Good job done by soldier. Like for real dude replaced their printer ink with disappearing ink that's why school decided to make this student disappear from school and got expelled.

Time to Work on Good Grades

Life is Hard and it's just a natural phenomena or a process of becoming something else. The last confessions is something that fits perfectly on my situation

Seems like I need to delete mobile for a while and prepare for exams or work on Good grades but nah This Side hustle thing is more like a addiction or maybe distraction.

But whatever I decided to put Good risks at risk will do it truly with my intelligence not by memorizing or copy/paste from books.

Fin.

In the end the Sunday is more like gone but for me it's just begin. The perks of being night owl I'm in parallel universe where my days are night and night's are day.

Anyway hopefully you had liked this edition of Confessions and very soon will bring another one.

I had realized twenty first century Teenages are all going through same and it's only because of life is limited to internet only and less activities in real life.

13
$ 3.72
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Some of these confessions are really nice and interesting, especially the first one. Great idea and nice job. Keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you found it interesting.. thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this is very interesting. Most be quite relaxing knowing you're not the only one. Could you please share me the link of this server? Would love to join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea.. felt like a bit better that I ain't alone... Sure why not. Here it is: https://discord.gg/GzgU2gpn

Ah let me know when you find a soulmate 🤣 you won't see me active there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. I definitely will🤣🤣 Thanks for the link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago