I'm Resurrected From The Death In Noise Cash

12 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

11-06-2021

Ever believed we all will be resurrected from death one day, yes i do believe and something like that already happens to me in Noise Cash twice ever since i joined.

I'm not a lying to know about how it happened you gotta stay with me till the end.

Been more than a year now and many of friend's are gone and some are still as long as they all are ill stay alive.

Also yesterday was happiest day of 2022 because of this

I had no idea and participated in verse meme few days before the deadline and i got the crown of meme lord and also will get verse swag.

Don't know whats really much in this verse swag but it's from bitcoin.com so gotta be something worth it.

Also the reason why i didn't published anything last day was helping out plumber fixing water connection and than i was tired so decided to finish the intro blog in hive. I already updated it last night in case you still don't know i thought better to tell.

Moving back to topic and gonna start with the hurdles or hard time came along the time in our way.

The hard times in Noise Cash

From the hard time i didn't meant making tons of money isn't possible anymore. I always say it's not a job. From the hard time i meant when somehow we won't get any "FT" anymore.

I don't know about the other peoples but I've gone through hard time two time since I've been in noise cash.

We always went through a hard time in our life and the thing is we always focus on flipping it instead of giving up.

Every time a hard time enters, i don't complain or speak loud until i figure it out and fix it by own.

Effects in income in difficult time

Never complaint about it but it's a thing every time when you're not having a good time in noise cash it will have an impact in income.

From the last year in June when the bad time arrived it effected my accumulation and was only able to make 0.096bch not even 0.1bch but it was worth way more in $ than this time.

And from this year in May when i was having a bad time in Noise cash had made only $18, 0.1bch officially 0.15bch i lost $10 because of my mistake so it counts but not in tracking.

  • Two different years but almost same month and same coincidence.

I stopped getting FT in Noise cash been more than a month and literally didn't even say a word nor anyone knew about it except who guessed by their own.

The both time i did no mistake or didn't went against algorithm so why it happened to me?

Don't know what was the reason maybe unintentionally i went on the wrong track which caused this issue but i knew it will end soon.

Resurrected from death

Bad time never lasts forever and we should always think positive and as i said focusing on flipping the side is the way to live in peace

I was like dead in noise cash and the reason behind death is tips but after a month

Resurrected from the death and I'm alive now. For this notification i waited a lot everyday with a hope and hope never dies.

The reason behind sharing is giving other's hope because I've seen many gone or going through this.

Some of peoples gave up for no reason

I've seen peoples leaving noise cash because they're not getting anything which is Good for Noise cash coz those peoples are just to print free money nothing more than that.

They're those who dump BCH right away and it keeps dipping.

So it is maybe a test to know about the loyal and disloyal one's i came out successful all the time and will always.

Real friend's stayed while other leave's

The best thing about this whole is the real friends are once who stayed this whole way without being mean

Like I've not FT to give anyone but real friends were still with me and they've more respect than before can't express it in words.

And now i won't have to think too much about this.

fin.

One of Few thing's noise cash taught me is to be more patient and also trading or this whole crypto taught me to be patient which mean it makes more strong in person.

It's always fun being on Noise Cash and comfortably sharing my thoughts or expressing feelings.

Ain't ever shared in Facebook which I'm using since more than 5 years while in more than a year never stopped myself from sharing in noise Cash.

Before ending i will advice to not give up unless you're not happy with what you're doing.

My life taught me a lot and yet don't know what's coming ahead but will always stay positive and see the brighter side.

We all deserves peace and happy life i was stressed or too low, got no one too share with except Noise Cash so it always have a separate place and respect in my heart.

We can always have a lot more fun other than accumulating BCH. Even if it ever end's it's a heaven for introvert to continue making noise.

As long as their are nice peoples around who don't judge or make conclusions it's a heaven.

And let me know if ever this happened to you and for how long it lasted or what did you learned.

I told my story and i believe many of people's in Noise cash has experienced once in a lifetime.

8
$ 3.13
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Interesting, like I always do say, nothing happen by chance, though sometimes, we may not understand the "why", but even at that, nothing happen by chance.

All happenings are to either test our faith, confirm how well conscious we are or will be with the happening, or how well persistent, and consistent we can be, no matter the challenges, as this are the steps that help take us far in progressive development.

With the aforementioned being said, permit me to congratulate you for holding on, as with this, success is yours.

Congratulations!

Thanks for sharing, and will also appreciate you help subscribe to my profile page on here too. Cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your point, totally make sense

Had gone through this many time it always made me strong for the further development as you said. I can totally relate with it.

Thank you so much for the blessed words and this.

You look like a good content creator with this comment can't stop myself from checking out more content from you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My free tips too went off all of a sudden after sharing them with people and it hasn't been back ever since but I have hope that it will be back like yours too. Congratulations my friend, I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose hope you'll see good days. Thanks you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on the Verse win, your ones were good and deserved to win. Others where poor and still won! 😥 Regarding friends... you may heard it before from me... friends are like boobs! Some are big, some are small... some are real, some are fake, while others are always there even if you can't see them 😉

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you so much bruh, your meme was also too good like the real meme lord and i won it because of you otherwise i wouldn't have participated in it.

Lmao, dead bruh i can't breath laughing at this lol, the bestest explanation of friend i ever heard in my life

Still remember the first time when i heard this from you in Club TG, "while other's are always there even if you can't see them" is new

I Need this humour :!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humor is gained with age and experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then I'm too young.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you my dear friend. Also, it's been a long I opened my noise cash account because I didn't understand how it worked anymore since they changed to free tips. I will also give it a trial again by opening a new account. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

It's no big science, share your thoughts etc be active and you'll get to know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! That is a great news that FT is back to your account. You deserved it. Also, congrats on winning the contest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much bruh

$ 0.00
1 year ago