The New Year is Coming Soon and I'm Still Stuck In 2021!

20 67
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, New year, Events, Plans, Realization, ...

24-09-2022

When The new Year (22) happened I was excited and so my high expectations and plans to go all along with this Year was clear. With a blink of eye this year is almost about to end.

Like for real only 3 more months left to witness 2023 if nothing bad happens to me. Whatsoever, kind of a worst year for me and not sure why but I'm still stuck on 20-21.

The two years I won't ever forget is 20 and 21 because it's memorable for me and kind of my best year of life ever since childhood till this day haven't witnessed much better things happening.

Although Some bad moments are always there in the corner and so in my two best years of life kind of a worse part as well that I do want to forget and not to talk about it anymore.

I'm Stuck in 2021 Memories

Oh, so it was hell lot of fun one year ago like my life was taking a new turn and things were coming back to normal in real life.

Used to Play Games with Friends and talking with each other like everyday. Had someone more like a favorite person whom to talk with.

Expenses were less and economic situation was much better than it's actually now. Pandemic was no longer and at least life was running like before.

The perfect summer, perfect winter and family time or whatever else.

Good Old Day's in Noise Cash

Remember the time when Noise Cash madness was at it's peak and literally everyday meeting new people. BCH was at Good price and state.

Those old days Noise was a place where crowd was full. Interacting with each other and had made quite a lot of friends who aren't anymore in Noise for whatever reasons.

Well, Now Noise.app is reviving the old days seeing quite few of lost people back so maybe will witness the same madness once again but yea no one can replace or forget 20-21 being in Noise cash.

The Craze of SmartBCH

In the mid of 21 when SmartBCH was launched and I stepped in it from where DeFi journey was begin and it turned into a Craze.

Everyone was like diving one by one, waiting for one project to launch and than another one, making some profits and than next day losing it coz of Rug pull (rarely).

Investing in NFTs and making a complete overview or review of any project launching in read way before than anyone else.

Now it's been like a year since I've not given much attention like before in 21. Sound's like I need to try something new even though I ain't moving anything from SmartBCH yet.

The tokens I bought at all time high are dying and going to zero but have believed or consider them already lost.

A lot more other things or reasons ain't letting me move on from 21 to this one and the new one but well better if it doesn't come out.

No More Excitement Left for New Year

So after 3 more months the new year will be here and Not Gonna lie, I ain't excited for it or not even prepared.

And my birthday is in December but it's gonna be another same boring day unlike previous year it was quite fun because of someone ~Not anymore.

Well, with this much expenses and inflation, stocks or crypto winter and lot more disaster is why I ain't excited.

But hopefully the new year will bring happiness and Good days back in my life. Ups and downs are a part of life that teaches us a lot and made us more stronger.

So far I have learnt quite a lot from this down side of my life and I will now try to flip my Down side to Up side because flipping and seeing the positive side is what everyone should do.

Fin.

Anyway, another weekend and this time a lot more lazy than as usual and need to make a lot of drafts in these two days on both hive and here so I cannot miss any day.

Being consistent is something I don't like and it happened this year. So many reasons I would've skipped 2022 if it makes sense but for now life must goes on.

For now do let me know how's your 22 Going so far and what's your upcoming Plans and also have a Great weekend with your loved ones or family.

15
$ 9.56
$ 9.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, New year, Events, Plans, Realization, ...

Comments

I just have realized that 2022 is near to end and oh, I wish 2023 would be a great for all of us especially to the crypto world. We have been in bear season for so long..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, haha time runs so fast.

I wish so. Almost one year in bear season feels like 100 years!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hear you. I still give corona excuse to people around lol. And also I try to appear lazy and feel corona should be there.. haha. Time to get busy I suppose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha for real. Get busy is the only thing left :!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't believe we have only 3 months in 2022. We will have a new year soon. Bad times will go away and good times will come. Winter is coming. And crypto winter started this year. I think things will be more exciting and fun in the future. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time runs so fast. Hopefully bad times will go away. This world need to see a Good time now. Yea, more exciting and fun ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life will always never be perfect as you are challenged throughout your journey. This new year's might not be as good as before, we still have a lot to thank God for. Fighting!💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Said very well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Old Days are always good but some of them, I still remember my childhood day's because those were only good days of my life :'(

Your birthday feels you like a normal day than congratulations you're now a mature person huhhhh like me, but no one even wish me on my birthday until i upload any status :'(

Today was also a lazy day for me as i did nothing except the use of mobile phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky are those who have a memorable childhood like you.

Yea, a proud mature here haha. I don't upload any Status!

literally us moment!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huhhhhh lucky!!!! But wish to have a happy memories in adulthood too

Usually i don't upload any status but last time i remind a poetry of jaun Elia and i just typed that but believe me no one even wished me birthday after seeing that except 2 people 💔

کچھ ایسے شعر تھا کیا کہا آج ہمارا جنم دن ہے مطلب ہم اس جہاں میں آئے ثھے

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm stuck 10 years ago lol! I think those were the best days of my life. It's when I have had most experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dayum, I was like having kind of a worst time 10 years Ago. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh, those old good memories. I missed that too. How I wish 2023 would be a better year to all of hs on this platform. Aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish we could bring those days back but maybe in the form of 2023 we'll see. Better days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, lets not lose hope. 202e is maybe the best year for crypto, hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No more excitement is what I missed here. Everything seems dull..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought its only me :!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Favorite person :O who is she 🤣 No doubt noise.cash give us a lot of memories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A Past thing. Yea the unforgettable memories!

$ 0.00
1 year ago