Few Thing's Everyone should know why August is for BCH!

18 58
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

04-08-2022

I've told ya plenty of times and still saying August is the month especially for BCH - I've reasons and they are plenty of so chill and relax will talk about it in details.

For now it's a start of month and everyone is hustling to achieve there Goals which is a Good thing and i believe accumulation of BCH at this point will recover my huge loses very soon.

I'm quite bullish not being sentimental but honestly saying I've pretty Good reasons to say Good days for BCH are coming back once the whole market remain solid

I don't meant BCH won't go down when the whole market will move all the way down to $10k i wish it would never happen nor I'm here to give any financial advice just saying what i feel or believe.

I don't do technical analysis but fundamentally we will get more stronger.

BCH is five years old

Everyone knows BCH is now five years old on this August and we've celebrated very well.

Now the fact is some people think anniversary had no impact but it really has.

BCH started pumping from two digits to back to $165 range because of market pump and this anniversary news.

It's not the full truth though it doesn't end there.

Mostly BCH act bullish

When it's the month of August BCH do perform insane it's history tells everything clearly.

If we talk about BCH history 2018 pump happened in August - right?

Even if we come ahead of that time like take previous year as an example. I still remember market collapsed in July (AFAIR) and in August market was striking back but BCH was kind of bullish and still remember it pumped from something like $450 to $800 and the time when SmartBCH

Was launched back in August also BCH with market started losing it's grip slowly and slowly it comes to lowest of all time. No one ever expected (at least I'm no one).

SmartBCH becoming 1 year old

You all are maybe missing that SmartBCH is now about to become officially one year old - its other Good thing connected to BCH and happening at same month.

Ain't these reasons are enough to believe August will be a special month for BCH or it's made for bitcoin Cash.

It's not just a meme but reality or it makes me confuse about SmartBCH anniversary is in August or I'm mistaken here.

Don't tell me I'm mistaken, i see no hype about it or I'm not sure when is the date it will become one year old or maybe it is already 1 year old and everyone missed to celebration while they were so busy with BCH celebration.

I want First SmartBCH anniversary to become so special like every SmartBCH project unitedly organize an event which will be remember forever - something so huge and it is possible of all of sep20 or NFT owner unite their self and probably it will bring huge amount of new people into side chain.

Sha-Gate is coming closer

It could be already launched in August but because building bridge is a real time taking efforts required in it and want everything go smoothly

They've said it will be live in October - correct me if I'm wrong or if are changed recently after the situation.

Tho whatever, it is coming closer and lot of Good things are going around or will about to happen in BCH.

So that's why on the basis of these reasons I'm saying August is a month made for BCH especially.

Fin.

Hopefully Good days are back at least we do deserves to see things going on a right place again. It's been so long when BCH holders was happy.

Now the pain is constant and don't want to suffer anymore so i wish this is it and it will rise again - The rise of BCH, i will love to make a documentary on it if this happens anytime soon.

For now I'm going on binance just to long BCH as the market is trying to maintain things BCH will do perform nicely and better than other's coins at high while it have good fundamental with low market cap.

Though this meme can't get old and it can be use on every article mainly written on BCH - feel free to do so.

Now it's time to say Goodbye and would love to know your thoughts and what exactly you feel about things i said.

To be honest it is 4am and these few days I'm not able to complete my sleep but no regret writing after games now it is becoming my addiction

That's the reason why I'm not buying mobile coz i give it to my mom and it help me stay away from it for a while as using mobile this whole time is really effecting me mentally or physically but there's no escape from it.

15
$ 2.08
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I remember, when I joined this platform in August last year, the BCH was at rise. Since then I am waiting for its rise, but its not happening. But now the month of August has already arrived and I am also turning one year old here, so I hope it will rise again, to make me happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience will be worth it sooner or later it is going to pump. Congrats for turning one year old!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, let's just wait and see what will happen in the next days. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the memes! Very creative 👏 I also believe BCH will pump high this month, statistics from the past proves that it will and I also have some strong feelings about it pumping high before August ends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks buddy, hopefully it will and time will reveal. That strong feeling should work 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey, smartbch is also turning 1 year old this August? Congrats to us! 5 is a significant number for businesses but crypto is a new thing... Will BCH pump again this month? We continue either yes or no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope your words are true. May it be that August is BCH month and also for the coming months :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading your thoughts makes my blood awake. How we wish that it will pump this month. August is my birth month too how i wish bch will make me happy on my birthday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad at least reading this give some relief. I wish and hope so it will pump. Hehe, birthday lady make a wish and ask for pump.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping and wishing for a positive and best month for BCH and for all of us. Let's do this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's do this!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also hoping that this month will be the best month for BCH, I miss seeing BCH at its thousand USD. I am also hoping that Coinflex will now open all transactions cause once it happens, BCH will pump though the reputation of BCH was stained due to allegations for Ver I'm hoping, the BCH community will strongly fight that BCH is a true Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coinflex has new emails, I don't know if it's opening soon. A thousand BCH value, goodness. 1BCH is enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss seeing it there too, tho i wish Coinflex issue get solved and can't see them dumping all BCH on market so hope community will unite and get more stronger!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww. You know what, everytime I can see articles telling their frustration about the drop in their earnings, I keep on telling them that August will be a month of redemption and satisfaction without proper information ahha. And now, it's really true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who are they? I don't think its right to complain about earnings tho time will tell if it's true can't predict anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago