I started playing pegaxy instead of wasting time

13 75
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

13-02-2022

I'm following my 22 roadmap no one knows about my this year roadmap just like projects have their roadmap and they build it doing same in life having a roadmap makes things easier and thought it would be better to not reveal because it might effect on my progress

But as i will do something new it will be on my roadmap thing and this time it's new and according to my roadmap i started playing pegaxy like entering in Gamefi world from now onwards.

We all know Gamefi and metaverse both have a connection and huge space in coming time or maybe we are living in time already because hype of metaverse and Gamefi making it more interesting everyday.

I was not able to start my journey in Gamefi world before because their was tons of other things to carry on but now i was free and added it to work on and started my Gamefi journey with pegaxy.

Previously i was trying to become a AXIEBCH Scholar but because of events and being busy was not able to qualify and found this pegaxy as golden opportunity so how i begin and entered will reveal everything.

I found a pegaxy guild

This was not possible without help of a community as i didn't have enough investment to buy own pega that's why only way was to find a guild and qualify to kickstart and perks of being a member of club1BCH we almost whole club is rocking their and everywhere else

Usually i don't participate much in club but this year i started to focus on everything and give some time their as well

So find out everyone in club talking or playing pegaxy those days club 1BCH was more like pegaxy club anyways because they was talking much i was now interested to play and also because it was easy like 8 y/o kid can play it without getting confused

And than one of club mate @emily2u suggested me to join a guild and apply for scholar, i asked many questions to understand everything and had no confusion ahead so she helped me all the time and even when scholarships was about to end she sent me a DM and than i applied for scholar in the end.

I became scholar after waiting for 15days

While applying for a scholar first time in AXIEBCH i did mistake unintentionally by not spending time or being active in discord and as i said their was lot's of events and busy so it was unintentionally

But this time i was completely free so I didn't repeated that mistake and spent my time in discord

Was added on waiting queue and only thing left was to wait and keep patience so after 15days or less i got my turn which was last day.

Emily sent me in DM that it's my turn and wait is over so i sent my address and received my pega after few minutes, thanks to her and all credit goes to her otherwise i wouldn't make it possible.

Now theirs some rules of being a scholar and I'm following

  • Remain active in discord to increase more %

  • Energy shouldn't stay more than 25

That's not something complicated at all and I'm trying to be perfect and enjoy playing pegaxy

My first day playing pegaxy

It's been 24 hours since i got pega and playing pegaxy so i got two pega one is male and one is female or percentage of income from game is 10% for now and will be increase after wards

These are the two pegas i got and one is quite stronger than other one

This pega is my favourite and lucky charm for me because won many races with help of this one even it's speed is low but other things are quite better

This pega seems stronger because of having more speed and strength but believe me it's not as better like previous one and no comparison at all with the male one also win percentage of this pega is 23% meanwhile other one got 25%.

I won some races with pega

It's not complicated like axie infinity and because this game is In it's early state but most popular nowadays and easy as well like racing in mobile with 2D isn't worth it but on PC differ vibes and experience

But i was playing on mobile and won some races some of them are below

With a weaker pega i won 2 races on top position one after another like it was a miracle

With my favourite pega won multiple times sometimes finished on top and mostly on 2nd, 3rd with this pega.

To be honest theirs nothing to control in game everything is on auto mode race depends on your and opponent pega rest is our luck.

Currently floor of each pega is 1300Usdt something which is too expensive and VIS token we earn from game is like 0.13$ something i didn't checked yet.

We can own 3 pega for rent and already have 2 so I'm finding a 3rd one with better percentage because i can manage it easily no big deal and lot of free time to make myself busy with productive thing.

First day income from pegaxy

It's been 24hrs as i said and have consumed all energy of pega and till it recharge or before going to sleep I'll finish it

And in just a day i realised it's worth playing it because no stress and time consuming and quite better income as well

It's only a day and with only 10% I've accumulated 86VIS worth around 10$ a day is totally worth it and i can claim it after 14 days so until I'll only accumulate and enjoy the game.

For now I'm okay with little percentage and will be increased later also vis price is low at the moment so it would be better to learn more about polygon chain and grow my portfolio I don't want to keep my portfolio only in BCH that's why trying to grow with help of different opportunities.

Also why not developing a game with unique concept on smart BCH currently I'm seeing pandaland is doing and making it possible if they get succeed to run it on Smart BCH than I'm seeing lot of traffic coming into Smart BCH.

Anyways for now this is just beginning and end of my story so let me know if you're playing pegaxy from how long and I'm moving ahead to play pegaxy instead of wasting my time.

12
$ 24.30
$ 23.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

My brother wants to join axie before but he got tired waiting, I am thinking of inviting him to join Pegaxy as it is quite new. Do you think he will like this better than axie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea I'm sure he would love pegaxy coz it's easier and stress free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats 🙂 I hope you will be able earn a lot with your pega. 🙂 I am not playing with it. It's not for poor ppl 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and hope so, who said it's for rich peeps? I didn't invested any amount in it coz i applied for scholar and everyone can play it by giving time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you that you get your pegas, finally! Enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was not possible without you, thanks Em.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, wow you're becoming more busier ha. Good Luck hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, haha yea still wasting lot of time need more things to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I don't think you wasted time before playing Pegaxy, hahah! Hoodluck on your journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea i was wasting alot ot time watching series or doing nothing so added more productivity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good finally you started to play pegaxy, and only within one day you were able to accumulate 86VIS worth $10.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep I'm having fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago