The best performing sep20 Token of SmartBCH

6 68
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Blockng, SmartBCH, Protocol, Asset's, Law, ...

17/07/22

SmartBCH is Almost at the end of becoming 1 year old officially In August and more likely 13 more days countdown begins and I'll also celebrate my first year in SmartBCH being early.

Now it Make sense to analysis and present the best performing sep20 tokens and projects in SmartBCH.

I've seen plenty of tokens becoming dust in SmartBCH before completing the first year and still some are near to it's death or hustling to survive meanwhile only rare project OUT performing the whole time in SmartBCH and Gotta agree those projects are the reason people still believe in SmartBCH.

Total of 100 Sep20 seen listed on marketcap.cash - deserves congratulations.!

Top leading project's of SmartBCH

On the very number 1 of my list, It's BlockNG the most promising project in SmartBCH till date and Law has been undoubtedly performing amazingly since the beginning or even now in the hard times.

Than it comes mistswap, LNS, benswap, Joystick and some other like

  • Cash Cats

  • Tango

  • NFTC

Are performing nicely since the beginning of their launch and till now but we gotta talk about the best performing asset of SmartBCH today.

Law The best preforming token in SmartBCH

An EVM compatible sidechain has a big space or potential but sadly it's not big enough yet projects like BlockNG or Law making thing's exciting or hot

In the both NFT or token sides, let's have a look on law Token

Recently Law/BCH made a new all time high and obviously people sold off some of them which dragged it a lil down.

Even tho I regret not buying the dip, missed the huge profits but better luck next time still not a bad time to buy more.

The Good thing is whale do trust this project but also I'm gonna advice to not listen what those whales are saying - Don't get manipulated by them.

These recent development in the hard time made them even stronger from temporary BCH bridge to other new upgrades they're doing things beyond limitations or expectations.

Bridge being used daily

Tons of BCH incoming fully transparent into SmartBCH

Even in thousands of BCH moved yo SmartBCH, I've seen 3,000 or 1000+ BCH in one go which is huge.

LawETP - creating pharmacists and producing pills

LawETP another token of their protocol and their usecase are creating pharmacists or producing pills using etp and owm burning or buyback mechanism of lawpunks which keeps the price stable.

When everything was fine -BCH or SmartBCH i had bought tons of etp later it went down i kept buying and moved all of them to staking

After three or more months later when i checked back all the loses in etp was recovered including a lil profit but I'll keep them on staking since it's stable or looking strong.

Mistake of not converting assets into lawUSD stablecoin

The lawUSD stablecoin went down from it's $1 a lot but it survived coz of strong team and currently

It's at $0.93, and the lowest was nearly something like 0.57 or 0.66 around i don't remember exactly now but the biggest regret now is my subconscious mind said me to convert sbusd into lawUSD it was profitable trade and was not getting good vibes from sBUSD but i didn't listened and now rip my 150+ USD while i could've made profit through that deal.

Well I've done plenty of such mistakes in my SmartBCH journey and this is one of them.

Seeing law performing in such hard time is giving me positive vibes and hope so I'm on break but my mind is still connected to SmartBCH.

Fin.

Tell me your favorite project from SmartBCH or the project that earned you biggest profit in shorter or worth the patience till this date.

This doesn't end here, BlockNG is a big protocol and only talked about old tokens till now and yet lot of new are added by them in ecosystem now

Also yet their NFT progress or floor is undoubtedly something really to cheer up or talk about in my next part.

When the times of anniversary is really that near let's just appreciate and show the progress or memories with your favorite projects - got no money to say this.

Anyway Feeling like sick now it was a hectic day home alone and asked my mom to wake me up early so without proper sleep i thought I'll end up on bed at 8pm but it is 2am now while typing this.

Everything is possible but me sleeping early is something impossible in this world but hope my another version in parallel universe is responsible unlike me.

Though last day opened metamask after months and when i saw in BCH perspective I'm not in loss so to minimize risk i sold some of law to be prepare for unexpected but every time i try to take precautions it end up becoming my regret.

12
$ 4.27
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Blockng, SmartBCH, Protocol, Asset's, Law, ...

Comments

I really want to learn more about SmartBCH. Thankyou for sharing this, it encourage me to know more about SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How I wish I could also learn about smart BCH. All I know is BCH after I have watched videos in youtube and joined here recently. I think this would be the next part that I have to research. Thank you for sharing about smart BCH idksamad. I admit I am still confused but hope I would be enlightened about it very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's plenty of YouTube video's Guiding in a easy way or also many blogs in here just search beginner guide to SmartBCH

Welcome bro, feel free to ask anything anytime i would like to help. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you idksamad. I am glad that you are always ready to reach out for beginners like me. I so appreciate you. Yes, if I am not familiar with one thing, I am just finding it in you tube as I am learning a lot. Really glad to know about Smart BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one year anniversary to you with SmarBCH. I heard lots of news about the scammer in the SmartBCH that's why I'm bit cautious before joining it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha still a whole remaining but thanks, i don't know scams happening or not these days well everyone should DYOR.

$ 0.00
1 year ago