Three Reasons to Make and Hold At least 1 BCH!

16 66
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Reasons, Hold, Newbie, ...

04-09-2022

Heya to all BCH holders and those who are also looking for why they should have at least one Bitcoin Cash in wallet for long term like how one keeps the land for years without thinking of selling or profit.

It just keep going from one Generation to another and the value of that land keeps increasing more and more.

This topic came into my mind when my 2am personality kicked in who's used to do overthink and that overthink is the reason behind this.

So, we can always do things positive or in negative way it always depends on us.

Anyway I have more than 3 reasons to hold BCH but thought let's keep it simple and short one.

Pretending to Make 1 BCH is Trend

I noticed lot of people say " I want 1BCH as soon as possible" and mostly they aren't always sure why they want to have 1 BCH.

And it's like pretending to make 1BCH and getting attention somehow is trend. Isn't it's true?

I'm talking like just a general thing here not targeting anyone.

I will give my own example, I know the craze of making 1BCH back then I had and for literally my intention was clear to hold and even now if I show my wallet it will be more than 1BCH because of that mindset I had from the beginning.

And y'all know when I achieved "1BCH" it was like at $600 and after one year of keeping it stays in wallet It had lost more than 80% of value in dollars

But still I'm keeping it in my wallet holding for reasons make sense.

Well, let's say I don't have any BCH in my wallet and my Goal or Dream is to make and hold 1BCH then these are reasons.

Three Reasons to make and hold 1BCH

The first reason I'll say is like so obvious BCH is at it's historic lowest and too cheap. Anyone can buy it and double money right away in few weeks.

And if I don't have any BCH the first thing I would have in my mind to make and hold 1BCH is only because it's too low and easy to accumulate from this point

And selling doesn't even make any sense. After seeing it's chart and bull run Performance everything will be cleared.

Let's say it takes me like three months at the end of 2022 to make 1BCH and the the bull run will begin in 2024 now still have 12 months to accumulate more BCH and hold as it is or even spending when need or necessary won't have much impact on holdings.

That's quite an obvious thing and maybe y'all know how things are working in this 2022. So won't be surprised to see it mooning anytime soon and when the real show begins and you don't have 1BCH then not gonna make it.

Without bear market, no naked shorts on BCH and no censorship. there are many things in this world that humanity would be happier without.

You can Use BCH in Real Life

It's never a rule to just Hold and Hold do nothing. BCH is a peer to peer electronic Cash and cash is meant to spent whenever need though holding or saving is something same.

Everyone should have at least 1BCH in wallet so when In case your ATM or Banks runs out of money or any economical crisis or because of politics you won't be able to Get access to money

Then BCH will be your life saviour and the reason why only BCH not Bitcoin or other coin is BCH adoption is literally way much more spreading around the globe and BCH is way cheaper in fees, fast than BTC.

Even countries like Ukraine have BCH merchant where citizens can use freely and it's for sure banks or ATM can freeze your money anytime soon, war zone or maybe bankruptcy or anything worse but having one BCH at least will be your life saviour.

To Get involved in BCH Smart contracts

In case you don't know BCH also have a Smart chain named "SmartBCH" which is EVM compatible and low fees unlike ETH.

So another reason to make or hold one BCH is you will be able to decide whether you just want to hold BCH as it is in wallet or move it to Smart contracts

Whatever stake your one BCH for passive income or anything.

Depends if you're into NFTs and willing to buy or keep your BCH in NFTs or tokens or other protocols knowing the risks and benefits of each.

It's quite dark in smart contract I mean until there's no decentralized bridge built which is going to happen sooner or later till then I'll keep 1BCH HODL in wallet.

Fin.

I hope this gives you enough reasons to make and hold 1BCH. I'm sure this will help you to reach there with a clear mindset.

Also I see people think they need "1BCH" to be in a Club1BCH that's not exactly true and you can still be in the club by just doing the right thing.

In this time when bear market is at it's peak or maybe yet worse to see ahead it's Good to hold and make more.

Though I'll be back with another interesting topic later. For now will look forward to see your thoughts on this one.

And would love to know if you had achieved 1BCH milestone and what was in your mind while moving forward to it. Do let me know in comment and hopefully that will help more newbie.

20
$ 5.45
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Reasons, Hold, Newbie, ...

Comments

Hi dear friend, Idk. It is always good to know that you are always in love with our dear BCH. Perhaps just like you, I also love BCH. It is good to see you today with this article about hodling BCH. I have no idea about how it is recently but your article is really very interesting and informative. Sending love to a dear friend. Imy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are good reasons to hold BCH. I have a little amount of BCH and I'm planning to acquire more. It will rise someday❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea indeed. Many reasons to hold. Good luck on that and I believe the rise is near.

Every downfall has a rise!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Current I am holding 1.7 bch and waiting for its rise to get some profit. You actually mentioned some good reasons to have at least 1 bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's nice. Almost there for 2BCH. Congo in advance from my side.

I can wait for more and surely it will rise. Glad you liked those reasons.

Much Love and Have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This article is very informative.. I'd be planning towards that from now. 1bch is a goal 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you found it informative. Happy to hear and wish you luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More is always better than less.

Except for taxes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed.

I don't have to pay any taxes as far as I know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The 2nd point is a very underrated one which we neglect a lot, already on my way to hold 2 BCH. Looking back I thought it would take a year to make 1BCH when the price was around 400$ but this bear has given a great opportunity to maximize it's accumulation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, I see lot of people neglect it a lot. Congrats in advance!

Hehe! Means bear market comes at right time for you. It's really Good time to reach your second BCH!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm trying si hard to hold at least 1BCH but due to some circumstances and emergencies, I failed. But still I will never give-up, I will try it more harder. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope things will get better in your side and you will be able to achieve very soon. Do not give up! It ain't the option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really important to hold 1 BCH my friend because we don't know what will happen. It's better we are prepared and praying also the future of BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, we never know what's going to happen and can only take precautions and prepared for it.

Said very well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend you're right. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago