First look of Moodies NFT i minted in SmartBCH

18 55
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

1-06-2022

A new month with a good news that i can see my Moodies finally and instead of setting goals I'll prefer do some show off at least make sense to brag about those Moodies look sick

And I've a better story to share with this NFT series coming ahead

For now i got lucky to catch up thing's going in SmartBCH as of new month begins i thought it would be worth to look out and it was a good decision sold some NFT and saw Moodies NFT I've minted a long way back and also minted additional one before end of minting.

Successful Moodies NFT mint

It took a long like very long to mint all Moodies even though supply was not big but as we know it was a bear market that's why it took more time than expectation

Mint was started 1 and half month back from now in April 17th and

50% were minted within an hour or less rest of 50% took like more than a month and last day history has been made

All of 2000 Moodies has been sold out and mint was successful finally

Benefit of having 50 Moodies NFT in wallet

I'm reminding Moodies isn't their main NFT collection but it has a different purpose and one of benefit for having more likely 50 Moodies sitting in wallet will get you 25% discount on their upcoming main NFT sale

Which is dead mouse club NFT original cost will be 0.4bch and after discount 0.3bch for each NFT

This NFT will be highest cost NFT mint ever on SmartBCH.

Raised more than 50 BCH from NFT mint

Each NFT cost was 0.03 and to a reaper NFT holder discounted price of minting each Moodies was 0.025bch

I believe more than 95% had reapers and got Moodies for a discount price of 0.025bch

So 2000 NFTs at a cost of 0.025 raised 50BCH only from mint which will be used for further promotions and marketing to bring awareness into SmartBCH before throwing their next NFT collection.

Moodies NFT marketing strategy

source

They've released marketing strategy as a PDF on telegram its one of page and this mint will be beneficial for SmartBCH and will bring awareness and more peoples into chain.

First look of my Moodies after reveal

It took more than a month of patience to see my Moodies and was totally worth it i had minted only 8 Moodies and the initial investment into this NFT is 0.2BCH.

I'll show some of Moodies of mine

This one is my favorite and look's pretty neat and dope

Also i liked this one coz of BCH on the top though this body isn't rare like its a common one and i only got commons NFT from mint but a twist in the story ahead

This is my favorite of all time Moodies and I'm using it as my PFP coz it's just perfect and yellow is my type of colour.

I've listed them on a higher price on oasis in case someone buy them it's good or I'll keep them as it is.

Though I've already listed some of way before it revealed and now I'm about to check those NFTs maybe i got a Better one.

Also firstly i minted only 5 and last night when Moodies were selling so fast i got FOMO and minted two more Moodies.

I Got my capital after selling 1 NFT

Remember i told that I've sold one Moodies NFT which recovered my initial investment and also profit as well

So i minted first 5 Moodies and luckily i got #0 Moodies it wasn't revealed yet and i felt like it's a common one though was scared when it sold for that price

I put an auction for 0.5BCH and someone really bought it without even knowing what it is

The first thing in my mind was to check the Moodies i sold for coz was curious if i sold a rare one for cheap or a good deal

And i came to know it's not rare and common Moodies NFT so it was my luck even though number is unique and make sense for buying it too cheap.

fin.

For now I'm good not minting anymore NFT and good thing is no upcoming NFT collection ahead and i can rest finally

Also i have another story of NFT a different NFT collection will share in upcoming topic for now this mint was too much fun and full of suspense.

Now before end of week I'll set my goal's and also started trading once again paid some Buck's for a paid signal group some of my friend recommended and will share my experience later.

I'm not yet back into SmartBCH like before but had fun really after a long time something good happened and I'm not re investing into anything and will just hold into BCH or will stack more stablecoin in the near future

Been like 10 day's haven't made profit through a stablecoin but greenish market is something we need in SmartBCH space.

Also lot more other things in my mind will keep bringing with the time.

15
$ 4.90
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I am traumatized with these NFTs hahaha 😂. Bought NFT and it was rugpulled. Maybe I will take a rest for a while in smartBCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Which one was rugpulled? This one is legit buddy. I'm away from SmartBCH for a while don't know much about what's going on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you remember the PIX RPG? Those bastards 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems like you will have lots of NFTs. I know someone who has 300 now. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have like more than 50 and less than 100 didn't counted yet but one from like every collection

I know peoples who have like more than 1000 NFT sitting in wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I've been away from smartBCH too. Before I used to check my farm 2-3x per week, now once a month? lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't even check my farms like farming in every dex some reached to 0 and some will soon reach to 0 but not harvesting coz already in too much pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a bit dull to do anything in the market these days hehe. But glad you've made some good profits with your NFTs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True (^v^), yep after losing in tokens NFT profit is like a hope!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They aren't cute 😅.. Hope this would end up a scam, lol..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isn't it? But it's not scam they're legit AFAIK.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the second NFT bro. So cute and I like design. I didn't mint lately since I only have few BCH to spend haha. Well, good luck to your NFTs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that too, still good it's bear and should avoid spending BCH.

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, lucky you kiddo. I didn't mint some coz I'm out of fund rn on my sbch wallet huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky Once in a decade, can't believe aunty is out of fund's we all are broke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This first you hinted, some haven't even get that, although I haven't heard about it before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to keep involve in SmartBCH which is a DeFi EVM sidechain for these things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm, okay I'm actually working towards it before you said it now

$ 0.00
1 year ago