I'm finally not Wasting My Time in Games

20 92
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

25-06-2022

I Got myself addicted with Games and once upon a time i was wasting my all the time playing couple of Games and i came along way ahead that i don't even remember when was the last time i played Game.

If playing games make you earn money few years back than i could be the next to any billionaire today.

Anyways today's topic is about how i stopped playing game and came out from this addiction.

Before getting started to main topics just want to say everything is possible even if you're addicted you have a way to came out more strong.

An addict of games

The worst addiction I've been through was online Games of different types. It took me year's to leave this addiction and can proudly say People other than real Gamer who play's on international level are wasting their time on Games

If they're addicted but its totally fine if playing for fun like an hour or only in your available free time.

My kind of addiction was dreaming and expecting too much. I was taking stress coz of not playing well and my focus was always to improve skills so i can compete in tournaments later

Gone through a time when i wanted to be a Youtuber

The time when addicted was at it's peak and 24/7 Games and strategies were in my mind

Like one of thing i wanted was to become a YouTuber but i never tried it coz of mobile. Was hardly Able to play game with lag so recording or making video's was never possible

Later realised that now i should stop thinking about YouTube.

I was playing same game from 3 years

Time went so fast made couple of new friends and lost some. few friends found Their Soulmate in Game meanwhile i was always single

And coz of sarcasm level Girl's never came near to my team so i spent 3 years playing same game, a new girl but same friends.

I used to enjoy and spent time with friends until it was time to be responsible.

Stopped playing games after going through worst

I started losing interest from games when i went through my worst phase of life at that time i realized playing game isn't made for me

I need to focus on myself and become responsible at that moment till now have never played game ever again not even a single time

I played tons of game, started from Clash of clans than 8ball pool and freefire or pubg now

Not even installed in mobile

And yet thinking to sell my game account so i can get back money i spent blindly in both games.

Though i was already bored from game and lost my interest like if someone kidnap me and force me to play any game I won't ever do this sh!!t coz it ain't worth anymore nothing more than just time waste.

My cousin still wasting time playing game

I remember once someone gave me an advice when i just started playing games and was on way to get addicted someone said me to leave it or unless you'll regret later

And now saying same thing to my cousin coz he's too addicted with games and wasting all of his time

He's crazy for YouTube let me tell what happened last night when it was 4am and i turned off WiFi so i can now sleep peacefully and he was like wait turn it on for a few minute i just need to upload video on YouTube and i was like bro do it later your fan's won't be angry or are waiting for your video.

Fin.

I still remember i was 101% sure won't see a day when I'll live a day without playing game and it's been more than a year

The only thing i did was needed one reason to quit and then it was not a big deal or a hard thing.

Now i can manage my time doing productive things by learning new skill or focusing on myself.

Now i need to leave another addiction after removing Game addiction next one is to leave movie/series addiction.

I'm kinda getting more and More addicted with movie's already noticed being more unproductive these days just because of movies.

Anyways let me know if you guys play games and spend most of time on it for fun or is in addiction.

16
$ 4.67
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I also played Mobile Legend, but gladly I stopped because I realized that my time is wasted too much without finishing some tasks. I'm so productive during that time,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know you stopped it and managing your time in productive thing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, glad you are out to that addiction now. Its better to put your time into something more meaningful than that. And yes, its okay if you only play for fun but if not and of its already too much to you thr effect then its better to let go of that now. Way to go kiddo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea since i started putting my time in meaningful things i lost my interest from games, letting go was the best thing have other ways for fun now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy for you and want to congratulate you for being able to fight your addiction and stops it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I am always saying to myself when I got a little addicted into playing games. Well it was effective to me when only I uninstalled the game that I am playing because if it was still install in my device I can't stop myself for not playing it because I will only say to myself that I will play a little until I didn't know that I already wasted a lot of time playing it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, uninstalling it make easy to leave. I also used to say will play a little but than whole day wasted doing nothing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been like that guy. My only priority after reaching home was to play games all day and night which have impacted a lot in my body. Looking back, I don't know how I came out of that addiction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Us bruh but at least we came out it's not late.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am just installed COC recently and I agree that it was pretty addicting hahaha. Luckily, I already set into my mind that I can only open it when already finish my tasks and article. :))

I also tried PUBG but eventually decided to uninstall it because my phone cant handle the graphics haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed coc is too addicting. Nice be careful don't get addicted to it haha

Yea it need's a Good device otherwise not worth to play

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My cousin is also addicted to such games like pubg, clash of clans and free fire, but seriously it's a waste of time. But that's good now you had get rid of these games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is haha, yea took so long to get rid of these games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

been there done that, bro haha. I used to spent almost half of my day just by playing mobile games until I became busy doing school works. Now, I only have one mobile game on my phone which is the Mobile Legends, thus, I always make sure to play it moderately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same bruh, now i don't have any not even a single :!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My nephew is also playing Free Fire. Is it good?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's nice, it is good but don't let him play all the time haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend you did great to quit game and make your time productive for your better future. I also don't play games because it consume lots of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, finally a girl who don't play games here otherwise I've seen everyone playing one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago