I Mistakenly sold rarest Cash bear's NFT

4 53
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

03-06-2022

Cash bear is a NFT collection on SmartBCH and have made an informational topic on that for now i was on a break from long time being consistent made me literally sick and thought to stay away for a while now came back for a better start as it's a new month and hadn't made a productive or energetic start so time to back on track.

NFTs are kinda favorite thing of mine to discuss and had some friend's who still say "we can just download that jpeg instead of buying NFT" why would we waste our money blah blah

We had pretty much examples and can't get tired proving yourself correct for other's.

I've seen other's doing mistakes in NFT space we all have been through this once in our lifetime and selling rarest kind of cash bear for a cheaper price is one of them.

Cash bear minting officially ended

Minting was started long time ago like two weeks back from now or have written about NFT details previously

The main thing is at that time minting was like 50% completed and the rest of cash bears was minted by the time

I'm not surprised with the fact that it was like totally free of cost 0.01BCH worth around likely $2 and the art was dope

But NFT theme wasn't original as of we all know it is a copy from solana network NFT okay bear's i hadn't expected really much from this collection

I took the risk and minted more than i expected as I've said this before but now I'll take back my words coz that risk turned out to be a good choice of mine.

And they've raised like 15bch from the NFT mint

NFT token sale

Heard they're planning for a token sale which is second step of their roadmap and I'm not into investing into any single token so I'm out and happy with the NFT.

I Got rarest NFT from mint

Never expected I'll get anything good from the mint coz my luck was pretty bad and i feel like cursed but somehow this time got rarest NFT from mint

It feel's too good to say the "Rarest " but hold on till the end

I'll show those rarest NFT i got from mint

This is the most rarest it rank's #3 and looks pretty sick

or this one which is kinda cool looking and it ranks like #17.

From the title might have idea that these doesn't belongs to me anymore and had no regret at all

Listed NFTs on oasis without checking rarity

I'm a Pretty sick checking NFT rarity before selling and this time have a valid reason that it was not my actual fault

Alright i sold both of the rarest NFT like within few minutes listed on oasis

Sold the bear ranks 3 for 0.15BCH and i was likely going to list it for 0.169bch my favorite number still cheap but not sad selling it

Was going to list it for 0.069 than i let my keyboard decides the random number and listed for 0.073bch

My capital and return after selling NFT

I actually minted 7 of them so my initial investment which mean capital is 0.07BCH

And one of them is sold for 0.073 and the other fro 0.15 so actually I've made 0.153BCH profit from 2 NFTs only and still have 5 more NFTs left in wallet.

I still hold 5 others good looking cash bears NFT

From all of other's 5 bears i have this one is my favorite and look's dope like a gangsta or cool misogynist guy.

I haven't checked rank of this one nor I'll check.

Reason sold rarest for too cheap

I'm not going to blame myself or should i, actually i was on laptop coz metamask doesn't work on this mobile and on laptop i didn't thought about checking ranks like it was not in my mind

And i opened oasis only to check how my bears look and then decided to list on a random price

Later when i check back both were gone and realised they were rare NFT

Actually I'm happy with the profit even if that's 0.01bch profit i won't complain as of now we all know the true situation of SmartBCH making profit is not more than a miracle and i had lost 80% of my portfolio so i know how i Reached to that point and will reclaim my position soon recovering my all loses little by little.

fin.

After finishing this I've realized it's not first time sold rare for a cheap i actually sell cheap every time and go through the same situation each time

So I'll make a series or a separate topic's where I'll literally share all the rare NFT for cheap price no one can even imagine for

And that topic of mine will literally shock those who know about NFT.

For now don't want to remind myself of previous mistakes I'm trying to do better now forgetting about my past.

11
$ 4.78
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

So that was you? Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, yea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you gain profit from it yes? That's whats important. And securing your capital is not bad too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, said that now i only prefer profit over anything else and securing capital is first priority

$ 0.00
1 year ago