I'm tired losing my capital investing in governance (Dex) tokens

21 57
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

22-02-2022

I thought give myself a rest but than this date reminds me to be productive and don't waste your time, yea this date, day is something special which taught me not to waste time literally just see this type of date came once in a long time so wasting time is something we regret later and we all know this

Anyways their was nothing special to do on this special day even dates can be special i mean not the date came in your mind ain't lucky for that too

Days are passing away and another month is almost near to end with this just imagine how fast this year will be end so that's another reason to spend quality time as much as i can.

So also theirs now a lack of topics, i mean lack of fresh topics as Smart BCH market is quite neutral nothing special happening no more new special NFT minting and nothing special in life to share and don't want to touch notepad where the list of untold topics have been hidden yet and to be honest some of topics are untouched since 7-8months and won't touch until i feel it's necessary.

I was just chilling and exploring more into Smart BCH specially in my portfolio than i went to every single dex i invested in and later realised that's something need to be addressed so let's move on to next level.

Governance (Dex) tokens is the best way to lose capital

Mostly 90% of peoples loss their capital investing in a Dex token which happens more than 70% and only 30% possibility to make profit without losing anything and theirs some sort of reasons on which basis I'm saying that

My personal experience investing in Dex tokens always turned out worst way to lose my capital and this happened because Governance tokens are made up for rich peoples to make them more rich yeah that's how these tokens work at least till now.

I know no one want to make loss, every person want to make profit but only 50% succeed in making profit while other 50% lose their investment and in dex token 90% of peoples loss their capital and 10% get rich in nights.

It depends on the project you're choosing and everything depends on the situation so i went through some situations till now and can share it with you.

Lost my capital in cowswap

Starting with the nightmare of every Smart BCH investors who trusted cowswap since the beginning, after their launch i bought their pre sale and milk went high to 0.9$ but greed index was at peak and thought to HODL

But till than it's only going down and almost everyone witnessed a huge loss

I'm one of holders till now and nothing changed yet my capital is gone and 2% hope somewhere in heart to recover it back

Now this chart speaks everything by itself so gonna leave it right there

But every Dex tokens crash or losing capital in it have different reason and from this Dex I've learned to not invest in abondoned project ever.

Till now i didn't missed any Dex where i didn't invested so currently I've been holding almost every dex token.

Top leading Dex token crashed

It's true, even the dex which is on top with the most locked TVL Dex token got crashed and didn't lost much their because of being lucky.

This is the chart of Eben (benswap) token and this chart says it all

The first time when it crashed was because of a "FUD" yea you heard it right and that time i almost lost my capital because Eben lowest was 0.1$ from 1.7$ but when it was recovering i sold before 1$ but with not much loss and sent some in farm

After 2 months checked farm 40 Eben harvested without any IL which helped me to recover my capital and this was the only once i was lucky.

Though Eben is the only governance token which out performed since the beginning and still doing much better than others.

Mistswap token mist also failed

Another top dex token on smart BCH which doesn't changed the previous trends and lost it's more than half of value

And lost my capital in mistswap dex tokens because of price fall down.

Tango also followed mistswap because it's forked from mistswap but was lucky enough to not loss anything because of not investing in tango and now my capital is in tango because it was best time to jump in.

Rest of all dex tokens till date crashed and many peoples lost capital

From benswap to mist and than milk, 1BCH,tango, tropical, ember till date 8 times dex tokens crashed all the time and every single time peoples lost their capital and only one (10%) of peoples get more richer and richer because of these all the dex tokens.

This is how a Daiquiri chart look alike and it's already at it's all time low but theirs few things coming which will push Daiquiri for a while and will make the same peoples more rich.

1BCH dex do didn't performed well since the beginning so it's token didn't worked well for those who was getting more rich with each dex launch

And i didn't lost my capital in 1BCH dex i kept staking and sold in profit.

Emberswap is new but following the same trend and smartdex was slow rug like cowswap hence no Dex tokens is the best way to lose investment.

I'm tired of losing my capital investing in Dex tokens

In the end i reached to conclusions where i decided not to invest ever again in any Dex tokens, as of now i hold almost all the governance tokens and in future if a new Dex came in (which is obvious) I won't ever invest in it because it's quite simple

I won't invest in governance token of any dex because

  • I don't want to make rich peoples more rich

  • Governance tokens without any usecase are not worth to invest

  • DEX tokens previous historic records is clear so ain't losing more and more.

Also another thing in the end, from my point of view making rich more rich means those whales who farm or stake with 90% of pool and only 10% of pool to rest of peoples and they think getting huge returns from high Apr meanwhile the whales owning 90% of pool making all the money and with one sell rest of everyone who invested in token loss it's capital

And investing in Dex tokens is like one step away from getting poor that's why I won't invest anymore unless theirs some sort of ways to avoid governance tokens from getting crash and sooner or later this will happen but till than I won't risk more I can't afford any losses.

So end of conclusions, give me your suggestions and your point of view regarding these governance tokens.

16
$ 22.18
$ 21.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.14 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Hey hi, it's been a long time since I said hi to you.. so came here to say that... And I appreciate your knowledge on these topics

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, it's been so long glad you came here and thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great day dear, hope to catch up soon again.. and also please post normal non-bch trading related posts for unintelligent people like me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's good in other GT is that, they last long in the peak for maybe a days or weeks. That's why my plan for ember is once it hit thr peak after a day I will sell it all. But it's not even a day but it's already dumping, like seriously man 🙂. As for Mist, I didn't invest on that ine. When it goes live I was busy that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, ember is currently at it's low so I'm expecting it will reach all time high sooner or later, i missed mist too invested few days back before it's dump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So while it's still cheap let's gather more of it 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you getting loss brother, than you should pull out your investment at time. Never make investment where is fear of losing it. Btw you are intelligent and have better experience what to do. I wish you all the best bhai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for suggestion, theirs no fear of losing till now holding long term is the only thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will just wait for the ATH and maybe sell.most of them so I won't be stressed anymore 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly that's what I'm waiting for haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All tokens dropped. So let's wait for the bull to come again...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bull will make our days happier again, let's see when bull will come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swapped all my investment since I lost about 10$ investing the narath token , I have new coins now I think you should just leave the investment alone it would rise really soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm quite much in loss investing in NARATH simply holding it till i recover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally give up SmartBCH tokens. Btw there's a rumor going on tropical finance. Daiquiri will hit 1$.. Is it really gonna happen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's quite fun, peoples are shilling so they can recover their loss FOMO.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give up on SBCH tokens, now trying NFTs! Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll suggest you to not do this because NFTs hype is almost over

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay! Thank you! Then I'll stop investing in NFTs 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na don't stop just pick the best one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minting is random, you know that 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago