A Final Goodbye to SLP tokens from bitcoin.com wallet

8 77
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin.com, Wallet, SLP, Holdings, Myth, ...

15-06-2022

A new day Start's with a new tragedy and recently bitcoin.com wallet removed SLP support and it can't be stored anymore in the wallet.

Some of people don't care much about SLP but theirs plenty of benefit having good SLP tokens in collection.

Everyone has their own reasons off collecting more and more. After SmartBCH some of people who was too actively collecting SLP tokens are quite much in benefit since SLP found sep20.

Whatever the reason was behind for removing SLP support from bitcoin.com i really not cared much about it.

My SLP tokens collection

I used to collect SLP token's whenever i see an opportunity to get one. And i still remember the first SLP token i had in my wallet a year back.

Even though after a 1 year i had few SLP tokens left. Rest of them bridged to SmartBCH and was waiting for one's which isn't available on SmartBCH yet but it's too late now.

Only had these SLP token's, Fart is worthless but smells Good every time i open wallet.

Myth Hunter 2020 - Edition memories

myth hunter 2020 Edition, lot's of memories connected to this token and had distributed ton's of 2020 myth hunter to many people on noise and read.

I had like 10,000 or more got back in 2021 before the bull run.

I got like 0.09BCH around worth Like exactly $30 BCH back then was at $290.

I told this couple of time already before this, also i had 2021 edition of myth hunter.

Already distributed most of them in community.

SLP version of Dogecoin

Had more like 20+ tokens which i had distributed.

Thought i would be able to bridge them but it never happened but might be possible to sell on memo or something like that i never tried selling SLP.

Was just a collector but never had enough in my wallet.

More than 5000 sVNT SLP tokens

From nowhere i got more than 5000 sVNT SLP version meanwhile sep20 version is also available on SmartBCH

Thought to bridge it but bridging was not available yet. Later i decided to distribute all before i lost my SLP tokens better to hand someone better.

I tried to giveaway all SLP tokens

Before i lost all SLP from my wallet i decided to giveaway all SLP tokens on noise and made a post without rules or making thing's Complicated

But saw only one friend who dropped his address and was sending all of SLP tokens to him

Sent hunter SLP easily without any issue and now i was sending other token

It was time to send sVNT SLP tokens but

This error happened and i kept trying for a few minute but transaction wasn't processing.

Bridged SLP to SmartBCH

Before this happens i already bridged useful token which allows to bridge into SmartBCH Like spice, CST.

It was somehow worth bridging and i still remember had some bridge SLP NFT left somewhere in my jungle marketplace need to checkout that and bridge if i had left any.

fin.

Guess what, it was too late already bitcoin.com removed the support of SLP already

I realized sending or handing to a better person too late before that i didn't heard off any announcement.

Maybe somewhere in future wallet does support SLP tokens again as of now it's gone and no more SLP tokens left now.

Anyways it happens for a reason i was staying away from market & it was a better decision coz when i tried to connect with market

The only thing happens is lose and more lose. Quite hard to stay connected with market i should keep focus on digging more being consistent and all that.

Was a boring day to be honest spent all the time without mobile and thought let's be more productive.

Any SLP tokens collector who was collecting SLP from long way back. I was quite lazy in collecting more coz some people got much lucky from only collecting more and more SLP tokens.

Anyways is their a way to get back and send SLP to someone else.

11
$ 7.60
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin.com, Wallet, SLP, Holdings, Myth, ...

Comments

I have SLP but they are in my memo account, I don't know what to with them, and I don't even know how to make use of them. That is why when bitcoin wallet remove the SLP it didn't bother me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AFAIK, you can sell those SLP in memo to anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have SLP tokens there haha. Thus, I don't collect too bro. Whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah still Good.

It was fun collecting SLP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhh, I think I still have honk on my wallet. Ill check that later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Should've bridged that, now SLP doesn't show anymore in bitcoin wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I left my $RAT nft on my bitcoin.com and just let it disappeared with their new update hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ops, haha

Most of people just ignored and let SLP go vanish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago