Cowswap is the new muesliswap dex in Smart BCH~ rebranded with insane Apr

9 135
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

03-02-2022

Cowswap is the exactly new hot topic to talk and it's new muesliswap dex in SmartBCH, we all know muesliswap is the worst dex exist in Smart BCH since beginning many investors suffered because of them and they treated Smart BCH what they won't deserve to be treated like

But now cowswap is the new muesliswap dex in SmartBCH and you may have thought why a person would invest in such a complicated dex which refused to work/ignored a chain totally.

I don't know about you but I'm one of those who suffered a big loss after investing in Milk muesliswap governance token.

But now things are looking positive or maybe it's a trap once again don't know so to find out what's going again continue reading ahead.

Muesliswap rebranded it's dex to cowswap

Two days back i was using telegram like normally and than i decided to check muesliswap usually i never went to that channel but when i did, saw an official announcement from team that they just rebranded their dex name to Cowswap from muesliswap.

As you can see above, reason they rebranded this dex is to focus and market properly on smart BCH and cowswap has its own shorter domain which will make it much easier for peoples to find in search engine.

And i was too happy hearing this because their Ada chain is too famous and popular their devs are working so hard their but ignored smart BCH and glad now they're moving towards Smart BCH.

Though i was the earliest person to know about this announcement and obviously i took benefit being so fast and hearing this update.

To celebrate the rebranding they increased and reset APRs to high (increase for week) and literally I jumped into farming once again.

Fear of losing investment

Now thing which scared me from investing in their dex was they never cared about their investors and previous time when dex was launched they did same thing (increased Apr for week) and never went back to Smart BCH

MILk all time high was 0.9$ almost too close to 1$ but their ignorance caused many peoples a huge loss

But i think it's time to trust them and recover loss from this opportunity

I knew peoples will move to cowswap once again because of Apr they'll not think twice to move liquidity and i wanted to taste Apr before anyone else.

So even though i lost 0.2BCH previous time i decided to reinvest with a hope once again and I'm impressed with results.

Bought Milk once again

Now i went to cowswap which was muesliswap before i thought will see changes but nothing new there except farms and a voting feature will talk later

Milk price was too low since they ignored investors ignored milk and now i needed to buy more even though I've milk in pool since it was launched

Started buying milk token over and over again, first purchase was of 0.06bch and bought more after time by time.

Now my next step was to start farming in cowswap because apr was too juicy and no one can avoid that so meet my farms next.

My farms in cowswap

Yeah i started farming once again even my last experience was quite bad but decided to farm because apr was extremely high

So i decided to farm these tokens in cowswap

  • Fire-BCH

  • Goc-BCH

  • Mist-BCH

  • Milk-BCH

These are four farms farming in cowswap and I'm tracking down everything while harvesting each milk and etc.

This was the Apr in the begining and i was the one to step in this farm with a low risk and amount and this is literally insane.

Also apr on governance token of mistswap and benswap was too high as you can see in screenshot.

Insane Apr is enough to recover loss

Now seeing insane Apr and pair of tokens I'm in huge loss was perfect call to recover my loss and decided to farm tokens I'm in loss

Such as mist-BCH I'm in loss because it's too much down so i decided to farm it and recover some loss but apr dropped too much now.

I'm in huge loss because of Go crypto token since it was launched peoples took advantage of arbitrage and price got crashed but now this farm apr was Totally insane and decided to farm there until i recover my loss so it will remain there for long term.

Removed Eben from farm

In start apr of governance token like eben was high but lots of peoples went into farm and Apr was too down so thought it's better to avoid impermanent losses and take down this farm

So without any impermanent losses i took out liquidity and farm after making some profit from it.

Tracking down all of farms progress and profits

In the end i just want to share I'm tracking all of my farms in cowswap and while harvesting I'm writing down whatever I'm harvesting from farms

I'm doing it roughly so don't judge, these are some of profits or milk harvested from farm in these 2days so for now Apr is still nice and my farms are doing great and will recover my some of loss with help of this opportunity.

Also not selling any Milk focusing to buy and add more in pools instead of selling any

My current strategy is to harvest from farm and stake it in pools because pool Apr is insanely high and selling below 0.2$ will be regret so my selling target is above 0.2 it will be only possible if cowswap now solely focus on their Smart BCH dex and do some more marketing and bridge with Ada will be best thing to both dex.

For now this is it, currently trying to ape into apes NFT they're launch and trading on marketplace so was quite busy their.

Anyways let me know what you think about new cowswap rebranding and have you tried farming in their and experience using muesliswap till now.

12
$ 16.30
$ 15.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Even I am not investing any amount in the smartbch, I am still reading articles like these so at least I will have idea but still I am not ready to enter this one yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm done enjoying the APRs on pool haha and got some profit already so I already left that dex but I have GoC to farm for a week maybe. (traumatic experience)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll farm for a while before removing, haha same gonna leave Goc their until it recover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try the cow swap now and invest in some milk token and fire token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Must do your own research before investing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umm gonna buy some milk too and farm for profits. Thanks buddy for explore whole stuffs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you think it's worth buying you should invest, wish you luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope I'm not going back milk , same as you , I also facing lost initially but bought also at low to average price. Managed to escape all with little profit Ard 0.9+, then run away far far 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You was lucky enough to exit at high meanwhile I'm still suffering

$ 0.00
2 years ago