My way of handling BCH portfolio in different Wallets

15 52
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Holding, Portfolio, Wallet, Strategy, ...

19/07/2022

Coming out of my comfort to do something better is always Worth it in the end and i was too lazy or dealing with headache the whole day but than i saw something else

That something else was checking my wallet after ages and literally haven't imagine BCH will be performing nicely

Maybe we've found the bottom and better days are coming back. Long time seeing holding becoming zero and now even a 9℅ pump is giving relief or have a reason to take breath in peace.

The thing is i don't know what is coming or waiting for us but one thing i know is - Getting some Good vibes now.

We've came a long way back but that's something we're not going to talk about so Let's get started with the main discussion.

Handling BCH portfolio is a big deal

BCH portfolio i meant holding 100℅ BCH can be a big deal for someone Like me. Firstly when BCH came a long way down and won't be a good thing to leave it in wallet doing nothing.

I'll share the best way of handling BCH portfolio at least as far i think it is best way from managing wallets to - exchanges or DeFi everything you're looking for.

Way to handle your BCH

One thing very important is do whatever but in a clean way and i do handle BCH for every different purpose in perfect way.

Suppose I'm earning some BCH from noise cash than I'll have a separate wallet to store BCH

Just like same with read cash and other wallets but their will be always one main wallet to keep things clean.

I've total of 9 wallets for different purpose and some of them except mainly used have nothing inside.

You all know, how Noise cash or read cash wallet work but the main thing is main wallet because it diversify BCH for different value able purpose.

Linking BCH in main wallet for multiple purposes

My main wallet works like a water flowing in a pond. firstly it's purpose is to HODL and reach to my target set by myself.

My Goal is having 10BCH in main wallet and secondly diversifying BCH for multiple purpose

Such as SmartBCH, Exchange for trading BCH and non BCH pair also for own financial support like every month i spent money on internet bills or different things cost me some part of my portfolio which makes sense.

  • From main wallet to SmartBCH

  • From main wallet to exchange

As of now my spreadsheet is full of transfers from main to SmartBCH or exchanges both for trading and doing DeFi while the rest of BCH for hold always stays in the wallet

Like I've set the minimum limit of 5BCH in main wallet i won't let it go down below that in any situation - that's my plan.

For now been like months since sent more BCH to SmartBCH but track sheet have everything mentioned from my loses to income of each months so handling BCH portfolio is no bog science when you're using the right way.

For now let's have some meme talks and end this debate.

No one literally disparate Holders after seeing very bad days in BCH and now this Good sign - a hope.

The only thing i want is to keep BTC far away from BCH like every single time it fell down BCH fall even badly so when BTC won't be able to come near BCH - Peace in our yard.

Anyways where are those people who sold all of BCH in panic? I just want you t) know BCH has played a prank on you.

Good thing about this whole time is i learnt to not Get panic in bad times.

Fin.

I just want to end this here will Come up with something nice later. For now dealing with my ear coz it's in serious pain but didn't told anyone in family so no one knows.

That's a bad habit of mine, keeping things to myself well sitting under open sky and fresh air is giving me some relief in no electricity.

Will see ya later, we have only few days left and still a long way to reach Goals. I think this time won't be able to make it but anything happen when BCH is doing Good.

10
$ 2.19
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Holding, Portfolio, Wallet, Strategy, ...

Comments

I only have two main wallets. One for HODLing the other for my spending budget. Of course, there are other two in read.cash and noise.cash.

Like you, I wish BTC could stay away from BCH. BTC is like giant crab. When it falls, it drags every other coins with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are managing your BCH very well Idksamad. I love your goals of having 10 BCH in the future. I also wish to have those goals but as of the moment I have not yet accumulated that much being days old beginner yet I am satisfied with the rewards in the platform I am receiving everyday. I never thought I could have a cryptocurrency for free. It is my first crypto. I never invested in crypto even before.

But you know what, I am so happy about the rewarded here in the platform showing some support to everyone. I may be getting cents now but I am truly happy of every BCH I am receiving in this platform and it serves as a passive income for me.

Thank you idk. I just love to call you idk. I learned from your article so it is really important to hold the BCH. I will try to download the wallet that you are using. As of the moment, I am keeping my earnings on the wallet. I will try to make and organize just like what you did. I will first watch tutorials in YouTube. Thank you for making this article. It really helped me idk.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

. I also wish to have those goals but as of the moment I have not yet accumulated that much being days old beginner

You can still do that, I've set some expectations or Goal since I was at my beginning - People do support and appreciate on your way! So do it.

I never thought as well until meet noise cash and since the beginning satisfied with the rewards without complaining!

Keep making Good content and you'll see results also feel free to ask me anything I'll love to help you! I love being called idk! Thanks

Wallet name is bitcoin.com - on playstore. Welcome & Remember feel free to ask any question or help either in read or noise or private! Have a wonderful day ahead!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your comment is truly gold idk. I am so blessed that I have bumped a kind-hearted person like you idk. I want you to know that I am very glad that I got the chance to converse with you and even if I am just a beginner, you are giving some time to answer my wonders and questions, and you are there reaching out to help. I would never ever forget this day. This may sound simple but this is so encouraging and motivating. Thank you so much for offering your help my friend. May God bless your genuine heart. Smiles and wink from me.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you for your blessed words! You kinda have made my day and being kind is what matter most

I've started from zero and know how it feels when someone open heartily appreciate or help you so i just love to help if i can so you should always feel comfortable and secure asking me anything you think is weird or noob whatever just go ahead!

I believe you'll do Good in this platform or any other in your journey! Best of luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You know eventually you will have to tell your family if the pain doesn't go, so why not do it early. Maybe they can recommend a home remedy and the the problem will be solved. You have reliable resources use them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luckily feels much better now without telling them i don't want them to take more stress coz of me.

Next time I'll surely tell them instead of keeping it to me. Thanks bro!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big traders rumors or shall I say predictions is that the bottom of the bottomist is yet to come.. so let's hold until then before the real bull run comes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big traders were claiming $1m bitcoin yet to come in peak bull run, they know nothing tbh. Well i believe bull run still has time left to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also noticed that there is a positive change in the market and it makes my face smile. I think that growth can bring a great change in everyones wallet who are holding for so long and was affected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It makes everyone of us smile seeing portfolio recovering quite slowly hope it will turn into profits very soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That upward price value is giving me so much hope hahaha. Hoping that it will keep going up this time. Just like you, I also have numerous BCH wallets for different purposes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha same here, hope so this is the time BCH will not stop! That's Good way to manage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have also set a limit to my main wallet about the particular amount of BCH that I want to keep there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad we've thing's in common!

$ 0.00
1 year ago