Trying hard to survive bearish Smart BCH

19 60
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

15-03-2022

I've always knew a bearish mode will take over Smart BCH but never knew when or how, so most of the time i was scared and kept holding BCH instead but by making investment in wrong moment

I'm now stuck and this bearish market flowed my investment

How this can be a bearish market in smart BCH?

It's simple, TVL isn't increasing but somehow it's decreasing so that's mean flow of money into Smart BCH has lost it's momentum

So things are changing and have seen this bearish market is hurting many investors alot and I'm one of them.

Anyways well let's move on and start with how and why bearish market even exist in Smart BCH.

Is Smart BCH dying slowly

I've seen some peoples saying this and i believe they're gonna regret it later, obviously Smart BCH isn't dying it's here to stay for long

And it's just too early believe me or not, whales doesn't find any reason to move into Smart BCH

It's Centralised, it doesn't have any project where to invest blindly or making strategic investment

So how can we expect or say Smart BCH is dying but it will if peoples keep rugging each other with new strategies

I.e, making NFTs collection and promising development but later they're gone with the BCH

I.e, Dex farming on other dex and dumping there TVL to increase there own (take benswap)

I.e, creating clone and copy stuff over and over again no matter how good is the whole ecosystem working pr developed if it's available in other chain than it's consider to be a copy or steal.

And many more valid reason which make sense and if this keep going like that than Smart BCH dead end is near.

SmartBCH bearish mode is on

Earlier as i said knew that bear market will exist in Smart BCH but i was not prepared for that and it took over everything

So it happened when TVL was stuck and only development like making more Dex and making money with high Apr was just more like a ponzi which didn't lasted for long

And in the end when peoples realised there's nothing in Smart BCH except pump and dump whale's started dumping on us the one who bought tokens at high got rest in peace

Since whales started dumping most of them are holding large portion of mist and law or BCH so nothing else in there portfolio means they're Smart enough to not get into pump and dump

So they stocking BCH and strong projects which is like only 1% in smart BCH and the rest 99% projects are literally too low like they're dying.

This bearish market isn't limited to sep20 tokens it also reaches to NFTs now and volume is going much down and now NFTs creator are already rich enough to just keep BCH in wallet do nothing except few projects

And this mean one reason behind this bearish market is BCH staying in the wrong hands like peoples who created project to make money not for the benefit of community.

I lost 70% part of my portfolio

Perks of not being ready and selling In perfect time made me lost more than 70% of my portfolio within a month

Believe me or not it's true because i was buying tokens when they was at All time high and that's the only first time mistake which cost more than half of my portfolio

So i lost 70% of portfolio because of CLY,fire,ember,bpad, CST, Dao

These are few tokens where i invested much in wrong time and now I don't have the same portfolio anymore.

All of my favourite tokens at it's low

I can say 100% of tokens in Smart BCH is close to it's all time high and drowning everyday except joy leave it.

Only in case when peoples need to wash trade we see a little pump in some of tokens for a while and I don't take them serious.

Also my favourite tokens are all red and can't expect any of them to strike back again until TVL remains same.

Don't even think Milk is favourite, that's the worst mistake of mine but mistakenly maybe if it pump again so i need to keep updated with it's price.

Fire is down

I personally didn't expected this will dump and lost much in fire to be honest also it's close to it's pre sale price it would be first time seeing fire going below pre sale price but i hope it doesn't happen anytime otherwise I'll be completely broke.

CLY anti dump is fuss

Isn't this screenshot make us laugh when we came to know cly claim to be anti dump well this chart says it's not anti dump anymore

And again much loss investing in Cly and if this goes below pre sale than I'll be completely broke.

Time to say RIP Dao

Didn't knew this is non serious project and have lost more than i ever thought in this, though I've know someone who lost 40bch in Dao and i can feel that.

Bpad at it's low

Now this bpad chart broke me even more, once again another project where I've lost much but i believe this dip wouldn't last for long and i knew why I'm saying this.

So well in long run bpad would be one of best token I've bought.

Conclusions: bear market is always unexpected

This bear market will end up with BCH going up again so when we see BCH being bullish that would mean Smart BCH is about to explode and i can sense time will come very soon

For now this bear market in smart BCH was so unexpected and lost too much already and can't invest more without thinking 100 times firstly.

Anyways let me know who have lost with the arrival of bearish mode in Smart BCH and project you're still making profit even in this bear market.

I'm going so far unproductive in Smart BCH with no profit everything is in loss so if you're making than you must be one of the lucky person and smart too.

22
$ 11.42
$ 10.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I invested in some Smart BCH tokens like KONRA due to its limited supply of 1000 , but after That I realized it can be minting as founder want, major reason of smart BCH tokens dump is that the supply is not fixed. You can see Milk how its circulating supply increased on marketcap.cash that the reason the investors are afraid to invest !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red and more red domainthe market despite of it I still believe the recovery time of smartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please.. be bullish soon ,SmartBCH, and I will sell almost all of these tokens I hold haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been the same story for us. Currently, i'm at a loss but i still believe strongly in SmartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you think buying CATS is worth it now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes! CLY antidump is a fuss indeed, I have bought on the time when I thought was the lowest lol! But anyway, I'm just holding them for now and perhaps for long? I hope the bullish round comes so soon. BTW, I always forgot to thank you for the sponsorship... so, thanks heaps! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i also bought thinking it's low enough to buy but lol didn't saw what's coming in future, you're doing good and keep it going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the CATS is down too. I even bought some when it happens yesterday but it dump even more hahaha. Anyways, I'm still hodling it. So let's just wait for thr next wave of... What do you think will come first?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I'm not buying cat until it really dip much

I think next will come after sha gate arrival we'll see Smart BCH bullish again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck with your policies. And yes, congratulations for hitting the 400 marks not out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH hype now decreasing.. Every project, tokens, getting lower value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea but it'll grow again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay my friend, soon All tokens will fly to the moon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea hope so let's see when this will happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the Tokens you have, I know nothing about, so I won't bash them and say they are "shitcoins" because I couldn't tell you honestly if they was at the moment.

However, with a portfolio of your size I would like to make some slight re adjustments and point out a few things it sounds like you just have not understood yet in the crypto world, no offense intended. I am just trying to be helpful.

Bitcoin whether anyone likes to admit it or not is the main dominating factor in crypto. When the halving takes place every 4 years Bitcoin goes crazy and than all of the crypto world goes crazy in something we commonly refer to as "Altcoin Season"

I remember the Bitcoin Halving by the United States Presidential Election, the next one is 2024. The following information shows we reach a bottom zone in between and start rebounding up until the bull market kicks in.

You can make a ton of money off of altcoins, but they have to have potential, Serve an actual purpose. When you invest in a solid project you can rest assured that you won't lose money. You will see dips, but if you hodl you will see massive returns in the future.

I would personally sell 25% of everything listed above with the exception of holding BCH. Than I would "Slowly Invest" that money using a "Dollar Cost Averaging" system.

Some of my long term investments include: XRP, XLM, AMP, ADA, LINK, UNI, YOOSHI, SHIBA, BTC, BCH, HOT, ELON. with one really hopeful investment that could turn out to be major, ALIEN INU

I am not trying to shill you any coins just an ideal to help minimize your loss potential.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the feedback

I'm not trading on exchanges, I'm into Defi and in DeFi there's no connection with bitcoin halving tho yea i know how halving work once in a couple of years and what's it's advantage so till next halving DeFi is a whole lot of fun instead of being trading alt coins.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do understand what DEFI is, right? Bitcoin and all other crypto's are the backbone to DEFI. DEFI is an alternative to make money in a crypto bear market.

However from the brief review of what your invested in, Memecoins, DEX, NFT, Gaming and a few DEFI possibilities. Bitcoin Halving effects every aspect of Crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, agree and disagree at same time

Backbone isn't bitcoin but let's suppose if, matic has it's Smart chain so matic is backbone not bitcoin and same BCH is backbone of Smart BCH but still bitcoin have some effect as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago