The relief after leaving normal trading~horrible day's in my life

11 49
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

16-02-2022

Yea, the relief is real to be honest it's been like months since I've leaved normal trading and had learnt so many things with this one good decision I've took in my life

Their was a time when i was crazy to learn crypto everyday and actually it's my second year in crypto world and I'm way ahead now or leaved something's behind in this world so one of it was normal trading like we do in exchange (Cex) i.e binance, coinflex etc.

Theirs alot of reasons everyone should leave normal trading and do whatever they find peace and relief

Those were the one of my worst day and bad time started when i joined this trading thing to grow my portfolio but results was too bad.

Also now I'm In a much better place than before without having any stress or anxiety thing's are working fine though I do overthinking alot but in a good sense after last tragedy.

So let's carry on maybe this might change your mind or you'll relate with lot's of things here and let's get started with my worst experience in normally trading.

My Downfall since started trading

Their was a hope when i started trading and moved BCH to binance at that time i was seeing everyone trading and making profit but i was immature or scared enough to take any decision

But i was learning that time and i personally spend time and money to learn it

It was first time when i did KYC on binance and sent 0.1BCH converted into USDT and now was looking into different projects to buy

At that time first mistake i did was bull run at it's peak and about to end so my downfall started with my first day

Since i bought some coins market downfall and my investment both was ruined so i sent some more BCH and keep sending it after losing my investment though i was in spot but once those coin was bought never rised again.

I paid to learn trading

After being unsuccessful this way instead of learning from YouTube i thought it would be much better to pay for a group which teach crypto stuff and signals of different coins

So i thought this would be better and I'll recover my money i paid to join group through buying the coin suggested by team

Now i downloaded all the learning stuff and started watching it one by one from candles to charts to technical or fundamental analysis everything was in my laptop

But most of time i was busy and was following team, so buying whatever they suggested from buying zone to selling zone i was hoping this would be easy to make profit

Avoided what other peoples was saying like buy this coin etc and just listened to team and later after buying 70% of trades was stuck or failed signal

And the team was like we also didn't knew what's coming ahead with one bad news no fundamental or technical analysis work and i personally agree with it

Though this also didn't worked well i paid like 20$ twice and than forgot it after losing 100$ because of trusting their signals.

Tried many coins and ways but didn't worked

I was going through all this before Smart BCH release and BCH was performing much better than now so it was one of bad idea to trade instead of just accumulating but anyways i bought many coins such as

  • Bought ADA when it was above 2$

  • Bought SLP when it was at 0.1$

  • Arpa,ONT,keep,dot, matic, Ctsi

And much more but most of time i end up with a loss or trades were stuck, ADA nerve went back to 2$ ever again we all know what happened with SLP and also sold rest of coins in loss

I even tried to do scalp with only BCH but it never helped me out because market was literally unpredictable at that time.

I was losing hope to gain anything or even i reached to that point where i realised it's not possible now to recover my initial investment so i leaved and sold everything in loss.

I finally leaved normal trading

Ended up losing more than 89% of my initial investment without going to future side but because of my mistakes never used stop loss and risk management because i was immature trader and was trying to be a day trader but hold same coin for months with no benefit.

It's been 6months since I've not traded anything on binance because i moved into Smart BCH and it helped me alot to come out from stress and all that anxiety.

According to my trade history it's showing only BCH and above screenshot it's end of history which was like previous year and i used to sell BCH on binance just to exchange it into fiat through p2p and rest of history is gone because it's been months now.

So now except selling BCH on binance theirs no other use and existing anymore In trading thing but this year my roadmap says I'll start from zero when i don't know about it exactly but not possible in this quarter so maybe next quarter of year I'll start once again.

In relief after leaving trading

I leaved 6months ago when heard about smart BCH and finally decided to move in and since than never went back to exchange because i found DeFi is my place where i belong to

Theirs no stress anymore, no big whaled manipulating market no one exist who will tweet and whole market will crash, countless opportunities and better options

Like farming, staking instead of just holding and being early adopter of Smart BCH and countless new projects sales and NFTs whole eco system and Gamefi or much more

I won't get tired telling these all countless opportunities everyday in Smart BCH thousands of times because i know it's not easy to trade on exchange theirs always risks and peoples who's luck isn't with them their but maybe you belong to DeFi and Cex is wrong place where you're trying to grow just like me so maybe this might open someone eyes.

Even i lost around 50% portfolio in this past week but I'm not worried much about it or not stressed because I'm more comfortable with what's sitting in my portfolio and they'll surely rise so it's something peaceful.

It's not difficult to get started with Smart BCH because of this crosschain bridge if you hold BnB, polygon or other coins but not lucky enough so just try Smart BCH Defi and you'll be shocked with it's instant bridge with non existent fee.

Anyways from now onwards kinda busy schedule and lot's of things coming up in Smart BCH so trying to carry everything like normally once again will have to wake up early to travel and also spending time in pegaxy and next thing I'm working on is my expenses. I've been tracking them since a while so will reveal my expenses very soon.

And let me know if you're still a trader outside on exchanges and how've you been making profits or overall experience might help me in future.

15
$ 21.39
$ 20.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Oh i readed about yourself. Always in investment and NFTS. Are you from Pakistan? Me to Pakistani. I am so glad you are doing very well. I asked about you from nYazi he told me you are from Pakistan.

I also did investment in wrong company. But they runaway and i got lemons 😔. Can you guide me for better platform for investment. Here is am leaving my Instagram feel free than message me please brother. @viral_dialouges

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still stressful sometime specially seeing the red on the market. But just as you I'm not worrying that much I know there's a good future in smartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea that's why i leaved it and no more stress in smart BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, smartBCH is a lifesaver. I also lost a lot in trading on Binance but little by little I regain just by trading here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed can't disagree with it, keep grinding and you'll recover whatever you lost in binance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read from some people that trading is not really good and even the experts can't do it well. You are so brave for doing that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's always unpredictable and for me it was so stressful but now things are better after leaving it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why some expert traders trying to highlight the risk you took when you are. Trading. It is not worst to think of it cause I know you have much realization now compare before. Even though you loses 89% of you investment, if you think it's not working you better leave it. You have your decision wether you hold it until the price will raise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea exactly, now i understand things much better and way more mature than before so leaving back was best decision and sooner or later will comeback.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, It is serves as a new lesson. But it is not the end you can have trade again but be careful and be aware of what you are doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, thanks I'll remember this

$ 0.00
2 years ago