The finest way of converting BCH into fiat for locals

6 64
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Fiat, P2p, Blessings, Cex, ...

27-05-2022

In my last topic I've shared easiest way of using BCH in fiat form without converting it into fiat and now I'll share the finest way to convert our BCH into fiat

This is specially for locals peoples from my country and obviously it work's in other countries as well

Some of peoples from my country requested to explain this process and I'm always there to help if i can so everyone should know instead of depending to someone else

Believe me these peoples are paying double tax to convert into fiat meanwhile they can have fiat without paying any extra tax

Or they're getting rug by someone they trust for converting BCH and I've experienced this all when i was a newbie and had no knowledge of converting by myself so after this I'm sure everyone will have idea of converting BCH or any other digital assets into fiat.

Converting BCH through p2p

I always convert BCH into fiat through p2p which means peer to peer. In this way we're dealing with the other person and we're selling our BCH and the other person will send us fiat

It's easiest way to convert and 0.1% chance of getting scam so I'll share the full process but before that let me show what are other ways peoples converting BCH into fiat when they cannot use directly in their life.

Peoples choose way's which are quite difficult and cost much tax meanwhile p2p is easy and doesn't cost any extra charges.

Paying double tax for fiat

Theirs a way every second person in my country use this tough way pay double tax and then convert into fiat

I still remember i was using this way in the beginning but when i find out this costing too much tax i just stopped that way and found another one

Living in a world where this is too normal anyways

Firstly it requires payeer which is some kinda exchange and it doesn't require kyc but than cashmal which is a third party app take all of information

Which is fishy and can't trust though it take's more tax

It cost double tax using two different tax like from 100℅ , 10℅ of value will be deducted as tax which is too much.

Now this is my way of exchanging BCH into fiat.

I Convert BCH through binance p2p

This is the way is say finest coz it doesn't require any third party access and take less than 5 minute's

First we need to be on binance and do our KYC which is necessary and than need to enable p2p

First we need to send fund in binance from whatever wallet holding BCH

After that need to convert BCH into stablecoin coz

Can't sell BCH directly i remember BCH was also listed but it's not possible anymore without converting into stablecoin

Thing's need to remember while selling or buying through p2p is % which represent successful trade's

Price of USDT like some people selling for 207 some fro 210 pkr 1 usdt and the higher it is while selling better it is.

Can transfer into bank directly or can choose other ways like

More than 5 option's of payments which are enough and easy to choose.

Wait for buyer till pays you in fiat and than release USDT or whatever.

And now you have fiat and successfully converted BCH through this way.

Do not trust exchanger

I'm telling this way so other peoples don't trust exchanger coz they're deep down scamming your profit

When a person went to exchanger for fiat and sell BCH he'll trick you

Like you're sending 1 BCH to him which worth around $200 but he'll pay for $190 and will keep $10 as profit

Which is yours right that's why sell or buy whatever you want by your own instead of depending on someone's else.

fin.

Now anyone who still have questions can ask directly I'll answer and guide.

Well off topic thing now before ending this topic

Theirs rumor that it's end of noise cash like no more BCH left to distribute maybe it's true or maybe not

I'm here to stay not leaving noise doesn't matter it pay's or not i found many stranger's that are now more than best friends so that's enough for me to stay on noise

And still it's just a rumour will wait for announcement before making any conclusion.

Though not doing mistake of selling anything this low, never thought will see BCH this low but it's only getting more worst but

Remember that time when BCH flipped ETH and was almost about to flip btc few years back.

For now this bear market will end sooner or later I'm not sure how much worse it can become as of now it is already and I'm not prepared if it goes down

All in BCH either my portfolio will become dust or my patience will be worth it.

9
$ 3.74
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.06 from @qheer92
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Fiat, P2p, Blessings, Cex, ...

Comments

Maybe now the price of BCH is low but one day it will definitely go up again, our community is very large, if we unite to promote BCH it will definitely go up again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, learning is a continue process. thank you for this mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think so it's a end of noise.cash because we are still getting free tips. Our BCH is just pending in the online wallet It seems difficult for me to convert crypto into fiat even though I have already done Binance KYC I still ask my younger sister to convert my money into Fiat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly i think so they're in pending and will be in our wallet once BCH will go up an well you have sister for converting that's totally fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to try converting in binance but I didn't continue the process since the BCH is still down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea it's too down even i can't convert it :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago