My Plans For The Last Two Days

15 52
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Lifestory, Routine, Plans, Travel, ...

I believe in every ending has a new beginning supremacy and we're almost about to enter in a new month but before the new month begin

I have some plan's for the last two days and I'm going to make these two days memorable or will do rest coz now i deserves to do rest for a better start.

So far this whole month was average not bad at all and grateful for everything and still two days remaining to enjoy and half of the day is already gone and need to prepare for the next day.

Anyways let's move towards the main topic and end this month making memories.

We're planning for a family trip

Been long now since went on a trip with family and now when cousin's are together we decided to plan for a family trip

Last few days we are going nearby places and now make sense for a trip when it's end of month

So not today but tomorrow we'll leave and gonna spend whole day exploring in between nature.

Thing's i need to remember or Rule's while I'm on a trip

Not spending money from my pocket

The first thing i need to keep in mind or follow is not to spend a single penny from my own pocket coz I'll empty their pockets.

Though already more than expected expenses have done this June and better save some money.

clicking pictures of favorite spots

Ah this is bad not having my own mobile and also need to click picture of favorite spots so I'll just use my cousins mobile or mom's one.

Last time i didn't clicked any picture of favorite spot and all of video's etc are literally gone coz of mobile incident.

No update on mobile fix

Last day i finally made a call to mobile shop and he was like what mobile? Its been like more than a month and i didn't asked for an update so they had forgot about it

And after an hour they confirmed it's not fixed yet coz of part wasn't available and now within next two day's will definitely update about the progress.

So this is one of task to do in the last two remaining day's maybe also

I need a haircut

Actually i don't need a haircut but according to my mum orders i can only live in house when i had a proper haircut

So according to tomorrow plan i need a haircut today right after publishing this will find a car and than will show result after ruining my hairs

I spent like months on it to grow again and now mom be like are you kidding me just an Asian mom thing.

Tracking monthly progress

As of now i consider my month has been ended and will move income from wallets to main wallet also will track down on spreadsheet to keep thing's updated

And this time i was a bit slow so can say nothing really to proud of but will see after tracking by own.

It's like a hustle at the end of every month but totally worth in the end.

Not only need to track income but my actual overall performances till now and also SmartBCH loses since the beginning till now.

Watch 1 season each day

it's my everyday thing finishing a whole season in a single day also that's why they call me 007

Coz i can watch each season everyday and don't have any other talent or skills.

For now was watching teen wolf and already finished first 5 seasons now only the last one remaining.

A new plan for hive

Not able to be active on hive as i thought and that's why need to change my plan in these two days will come out with a new strategy.

My dream of being active on both platform is still a dream and will sooner or later I'll have enough potential.

For now I'm focusing on other things like spending time with family or busy in real life.

Fin.

That's it nothing else to do except ending a month in a better way possibly.

Let me know what's your plan of ending your June and how was it.

15
$ 2.55
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Lifestory, Routine, Plans, Travel, ...

Comments

I am going to reach 9 AMPL on pub0x and most likely combined BCH balance of 0.70 BCH.. I thought I'd hit around 0.75 BCH but I realized we are getting dried even further now. All the best for your July's Progress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also planning to be active again on Pubox, yea we're drowning tbh arleady reckt . Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This upcoming Friday, I would cut my hair too. It's been 3 months since my last hair cut. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha Good 3 month's is long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, Good Luck to your plan kiddo. Enjoy with your family. (◕ᴗ◕✿)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Aunty!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think family trip is a great idea, as it is important to take break from our daily routine. I am also planning to be active on Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea it is, nice would be good to see you in hive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having time with family is always good, to keep the family bond closer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been busy in my real life than spend time on the internet as well. Looks like a good decision I made this year!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea you made a wise decision. I'm also spending less time on internet and more in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. And I am loving it. No toxicity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep indeed, same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does hive still working great now? Read seems pretty lacking off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hive is always working and so read is. I've no problem with read it's fine but you know BCH is down and fund is coming from a guy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago