Trying to survive this market crash in Smart BCH

14 69
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

24-01-2022

I didn't expected this year will be turn into a nightmare because everything is going unpredictable and things are horrible than before. When i was expecting this year will bring lots of opportunities and happiness didn't knew this will end up crying alone.

Every single day when I wake up and turn on marketcap.cash to see price it show what I don't want to see, yes obviously BCH price is going down and it's dying everyday which is unpredictable.

Like since Smart BCH is out our hope was to see BCH rising empire but it's falling down or maybe a fall before it's rise can't say anything but still holdong my BCH strongly.

Flashback to previous crashes

It's not first time though i wrote multiple article similar to this one, first crash happend when market was at it's peak and before that BCH prices crashed few times but it was dip not something crash so last time i remember when market crashed BCH touched $350 and went up once again to 800$

End of flashback

And also a month back or more BCH touched $800 than it spent sometime staying above $700 and than $600 and $500, 400, now it's under $300.

BCH price crashing at speed of lightning

We all know lightning is fastest thing ever happened and so lightning network also say it's fastest but it will be first time seeing BCH price crashing at speed of lightning

And now you'll say, bruh first time?

Yes i know it's not first time, i saw fastest fall of BCH like in just couple of hours BCH went down from all the way $1300 to $370 and believe me that time it was fastest BCH crash I've ever seen

But nowadays BCH is dying slowly and slowly, like a week ago it was under $400 and now it's at

Like 270 dollars per BCH i didn't even imagined this will ever happen but it's now worst thing every happening.

Now it's becoming too frustrating even while accumulating more BCH but still gonna cry.

Half of my BCH from wallet is gone

I thought this year would be amazing because I'll move ahead to complete my 10 BCH in wallet but i was wrong and everyday passing away instead of value should rise it's going away from my wallet

My BCH is going away everyday from wallet and have left less than 2bch in their

But where my BCH is going?

Some BCH left my wallet from bitcoin.com to binance and that's for expenses or spendings whenever i need without saying BCH price is too low etc coz that's what i was doing since BCH was above 700 and now i learned from my mistake so not going to repeat same thing over and over again.

In last two days i moved over 1.5BCH from my bitcoin.com wallet to binance or to Smart BCH and now my bitcoin.com wallet is empty and I'm now doing my best to reach 5 BCH before Q1 of the year.

I'm surviving this crash in Smart BCH

It's been lately to sell or cashout our BCH and we all know whole market is sinking but almost everyone have plans to survive In this situation meanwhile I'm also ready to survive in this market crash taking shelter of Smart BCH

Why to worry about BCH price when you can make more through platforms and we can do DeFi on Smart BCH.

I witnessed BCH falling from 700 but i also witnessed it has no effect on my Smart BCH portfolio and it keeps growing because of my smart decisions.

  • Buying, selling sep20 tokens on SmartBCH

  • Minting every NFT collection and making profits from selling them

  • Staking and farming on different dex

So I've these multiple ways to survive this crash and to grow my portfolio even in crash.

Growing my portfolio when everyone is depressed

SmartBCH is not yet discovered by 90% of peoples i believe we are only 10% peoples who know Smart BCH and they all are making profits and progressing each and every day.

Though not all are lucky enough to make profit because of some unluck or maybe their mistake but lesser the mistake more chances of profit plus the one who are confident or daring to take risks are making more than 10x each day from Smart BCH.

Currently what I'm doing to grow my portfolio is already told previously

I'm more into Defi like buying or selling at the moment instead of focusing into NFTs coz now there's not anything special i put my NFTs on auction for a long time will not check out again and again coz it panic me and made me decrease price of NFT

Also only staking eben, dai, 1bch to make a little amount each day enough to grow portfolio.

My last couple of days buying and selling in smart BCH

A week ago i was holding BCH because i sold some of tokens and there was not a single dip anywhere so was holding BCH and now when market is crsshing this is condition of my wallet

I don't have more than 1$ left in BCH because bought all dips or maybe early if i bought early I'll have to send some BCH into smart BCH but somehow will make profit in couple of day.

These are some tokens i bought in these couple of days, i was waiting for a long time to buy something and finally invested in lot's of different projects though I don't want to invest in alot of different projects coz it's hard to handle

But i believe these tokens i choosed have potential to give some good profits in few days, Dao was performing good before crash so bought dip, saw CLK doing good and bought some also cat's seems bullish that's why invested in it

Also Game one of my favourite project which is yet too high but still invested some and will keep adding more into portfolio when I see it 0.01BCH per 1000 Game.

Added Bpad as well after a long time after selling all bpad and losing more than 3bch profit it breaks my heart and didn't bought again but now invested some knowing it won't go back to where i sold before and will keep holding this bpad to pay launchpad fee.

Also invested alot in pandaland Gamefi like i invested more than 1BCH and it will be on hold till play to earn game works so it's a long term holding and I've to do buying or selling both sep20 and NFTs to survive this crash and to be honest it's too much fun, I'm kinda enjoying making new friends and much more.

Though I'm also trying to expand and find more opportunities probably from next month I'll progress even more and also tomorrow I've to leave home for an interview and also it's raining outside now so can't say anything.

Anyways that's all, it's simple and easy for me and you to survive this crash just ignore BCH price in USD focus on BCH satoshi and increase it even more through platforms or Smart BCH.

12
$ 16.32
$ 15.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.09 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 4
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I am seeing this crash as an opportunity to grind and earn more. It is valid to feel sad when the price of the majority of the coins is plummeting; I am also experiencing it too hahahaha. But time will come and they will rise again 🚀.

Anyways, how's the Pandaland? How much is the minting? I am pretty hesitant because I dont know who's the developer behind the project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some see as an opportunity like I'm also accumulating more and now we have Smart BCH to take more benefit of this dip and also now things are going positive

It's good though, still maybe today minting will end it cost 0.1bch to mint one panda NFT

We all don't know who's the developer haha they're anonymous and because they're chinese that's why can't reveal their selves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If BCH can't pump, you need to find a way to rised it again. I'm also doing that haha I'm hoping for my sBCH tokens to pump so that i can earn more Bch despite that the market is dip on the floor huhu i'm also crying to my balances and I hope my tokens can save me 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think after sha gate update things will become much better and stronger for BCH so let's just hodl as long as we can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I had a panda nfts or any nfts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can invest BCH to buy any NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcioncash would rise it is a matter. Patience pays and this is the best time to invest again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you're right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've been an NFT king on sbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, just wasting on all NFT project's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigma rule #4643 Don't check marketcap even mistakenly 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the years after the Bitcoin halving, such sharp declines have always occurred, and each time it went higher. Like other coins in the market, BitcoinCash is getting its share from this sharp decline and will climb above $1500 again. Just a little patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valid reason, I'm just holding mine no way to sell before it's new all time high or till next halving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago