The Concept Behind New Features of Latest Noise Cash!

17 58
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

10-09-2022

Heya to all Noiser and Readers out there. It's the second day of using New latest version (Upgrade) of Noise App and so far the experience is smooth and something too Good.

As I said earlier, Keeping my one feet at old Noise Cash and one at new one. So it's kinda fun and had meet quite a lot of new people and Good to see interaction is increasing more.

Also I noticed many people who left Noise cash are coming back and not really sure how long they gonna stay but something good is happening over again.

The New Features of Noise Cash Latest version

There are plenty of new features and overall changes in UI etc and I didn't shared quite a lot of things in my previous topic.

Coz it was already long and find out a lot more better understanding about features today.

So because I see a lot of people Confused regarding how Features are working so thought to make a simple explanation.

Before that I see one change being made in Noise cash.

Noise Cash fixed this thing

So, Now when we click shift/enter it breaks Line instead of posting like it was happening before and was kinda annoying but kinda fast made it works fine like normally.

Clearing the Concept Behind New Features

This is for those who still don't know how things are working there. I was seeing quite few posts saying how this and that work so this will help them figure it out.

These three things are more like everything happening in Noise Cash.

So, The Unread is the thing where we can find people posts like who we follow.

Those who are in your following list whenever they made a post their will be a red dot more like Notification indicating there's a New post to Read that's why it is named unread.

Secondly, we see "Discussions" and this thing is quite what some people are thinking "Missing from this version of Noise Cash". Yea, it's quite an advanced version of Notification - Not really notification but works quite similar when you talk with someone on post (Comments) and replies etc.

Discussion is the place where you can Get to know what was the last comment you made and even if someone replied and the discussion continues it will show notification @ like thing.

And the third one we have is "Explore" that's something also Available in old version which I and people used barely but in the latest version it is the place where we can find more people and I guess it's not fully developed coz it might work same like old version of explore section but anyway for now you can find new people in this section.

Clearing the Concept of Invitation feature of latest Noise.App!

Firstly I want to see say use this "Invite" Feature so wisely because it's not even the start and I see lot of Spammers are there and we kind of need those who are on old version from long time doing fine thing.

The reason why I'm saying to use it wisely is because how it works.

So let me explain how this works.

The maximum limit of per invite link you're creating is "25" it can be 1, 2 and it should be only one or two for whenever you're inviting a known person.

Anyway, the invitation link remains active for 7 Days period and in this period if any of you had spammed it somewhere else in and those found it will be able to join until all 25 people joined through that link and 7 days time period is gone then the link is expired.

Works same in discord

I'm quite a lot of active in discord and It's invitation process is literally the same thing and I have seen how people do abuse or spam it everywhere and people coming out and going every second.

That's why I said to use invite thing wisely even though I'm not using it anymore when I see already everyone is there.

Also I remember someone said if by "Not interesting" will it show the person again in feed of like will be disappeared forever.

And it's not like that by clicking not interested it will show new one and that person will be eventually came up sooner or later even though by clicking "Back" return to previous tab will get it back.

Now curious to know old features of Noise cash

Firstly I'm not in development team or anything like that. It's just my point of view and I bet it won't be wrong.

Now the thing is I'm also curious if we'll see old features of Noise cash in app and I think so all the favorite features like channels personalized feed, wallet and more useful features will be sooner or later going to be available on this one.

And also what I really want is a way to integrate our old version of Noise cash profile to this one instead of creating new one and I guess it's only 20% Development happened on this new latest version so it is somewhere in there To do list so I'm not in hurry just said it is in my mind.

Fin.

Well, That's it and hopefully this explains everything y'all need to know. A lot more thing's happened today other than being addicted to this new platform but will tell it other day.

For now do let me know what I've still left to explain and your thoughts about new features or app.

17
$ 2.62
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I'm amazed at how these small changes can make such a big impact on my cleanhomeview. Feeling empowered! content

$ 0.00
7 months ago

It's really smooth my friend. I joined already last night and it's so exciting. I am having fun while exploring the noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, its indeed quite smooth as of now. I'm also still exploring and having fun fr.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend we're the same. I am having so much while exploring the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great experience to enjoy the features of noise.app but will the old version demolished or these two will be working in future there are lots of questions in mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As far I know or think we'll be able to login in old profile to new version soon but it's not official so can't say anything just my feeling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it's only 20%, as Simon said, we found this so interesting, what when if completes.... I have been expecting great and magnificent new features in this app. I'm so excited to see the lasted and compete app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea. This is what makes me think it's going to be something Good and yet 80% unseen part would be really something to look at.

Excited as well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck for each of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already joined it. Thank you for the details, I also learned about so many new things through it. I hope together we will make it a better place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh cool. Will find you out there. Yea, together we can make it a better place for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the messenger g part. Jehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same for me!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I'm curious about my noise.cash account and excited to see the update. Hehe been away for almost 3weeks.wew!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, you need to make a new one there. Would love to see you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't realize that I can adjust the limit of my invite, now I understand why my friend can't use my link as someone had already use the link so when she click the link it says already use. Thanks for this update anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad it helped you understand how it works or was the issue at your end.

Have a Good day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago