My Past Play-2-Earn (P2E) Gaming experiences until Now

10 65
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

28-07-2022

Hello to all readers, Gaming is something we all have been doing from so long. Since i was a kid i always used to play games and had fun but then we grew up and this P2E (Play2Earn) revolution changed everything.

From everything i meant everything, the whole gaming industry came so far as we were 19s kid.

From Buying CD's or DVD's of games to investing in NFTs to play game we came a long way ahead.

When i first heard "Gamefi" in crypto always used to thought it's some sort of game. Later i started learning things & by the end of 2021 i had much knowledge about the term "Gamefi" or "P2E" to start.

My one of habit is "learn" before doing anything. I stepped back to observe more about Games in crypto where we can make money and have fun at the same time.

My past P2E Gaming experiences

It's been more than 6 months in P2E games. The first P2E game I've played was "Pegaxy". I'm an addict of Games since childhood never got bored playing games coz it is fun but ever since been introduced to Gamefi everything changed.

I stopped wasting time on other online games and decided to explore more Gamefi related projects to make money or enjoy at the same time.

I had played some P2E Games without investing Anything being part of gaming guild and also invested heavily in some of Gamefi projects.

Pegaxy gaming experience:

spent one month playing this game on a rental pega. The game was fully automatic means No fun at all. Only thing excites players to play was "Print more money" and inflation was causing Token losing it's value.

I played as long as (only for 1 month) it was worth Play-2-Earn without having fun nor any stress.

Got 2 payouts and overall one month progress was around $30 not bad which i later moved to SmartBCH turned all into FlexUSD and all my efforts in pegaxy ruined by Coinflex.

Axie infinity next game?

Never ever played Axie infinity because my friend told me to stay away it's full of stress. I do prefer having fun playing game instead of stress.

Money doesn't matter when a person is gamer but the thing matter is if it is enjoyable or not and according to my friend it was not so i decided not to play.

Pandaland - The next P2E game where i invested:

The only Gamefi project where i invested a lot and I'm not sure about it's future. Invested more than 1BCH, sold one team of panda not recovered initial amount - put all of it back to PDA token to farm providing liquidity and now token worth is quite next to zero.

Still have left two teams of pandas - quite strong both of team force is above 2000.

Now I'm interested in selling tho not aware with the floor of market as I'm not using my mobile it's really hard to open it on laptop coz of viruses i can loose my whole portfolio in one wrong attempt.

Well, looking for someone who wants to buy and where are those who still accumulating PDA as we know it will perform at unexpected time just Like JOY. Mark my words it will 101℅ happen in the coming time.

Also I've seen they're still responding and working on things its just bear market that isn't letting them build and people are quite scared not comfortable being into project that doesn't have much grip to hold though PDA liquidity is too low and last night i claimed 10,000 PDA nearly from farm but didn't received in wallet then saw 500 in pre withdraw something maybe to avoid selling which is Good initiative of them.

P2E Game's i want to try in future

It's been months since I've not played any P2E or normal Game and I'm feeling proud about it coz once i thought it would be impossible to leave games.

Still, i want to try new p2e games at some point when i had my own mobile then thing's will be possible otherwise it's really hard these days.

Though Games i want to try are

  • Sprinterland

  • Rising stars

These are two games i had eye on RN I'm learning and observing. People are enjoying playing Sprinterland while earning more making content on it and it cost some investment to play meanwhile rising star is free of cost

So i would like to start with rising star as my portfolio ain't allows me to buy cards or invest in Sprinterland but obviously in the future.

I tried Sprinterland at mobile but it doesn't support so i Gotta keep grinding hard to buy a mobile.

Fin.

Until now, happy and satisfied with the overall gaming experience. One thing i liked about p2e games aren't meant to get addicted. A person will eventually lose interest someday that's why i want to keep trying new games.

Let me know what are the blockchain Games you played so far in comments.

My journey in P2E game's started because of some amazing people (inspiration and lovely souls) in this community and their respect will always remain in my heart.

12
$ 7.65
$ 7.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 3
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

https://read.cash/@zekecuba/wanaka-farm-a-beautiful-nft-game-ae3abb29 I invite you to check this, very nice and relaxing. His formula is similar, so it was destined for the same ending. But the development team is not resting and has already develop features that in my opinion can solve the problem of P2E and inflation. They are not quite there yet, but something is beginning to be seen.

If you want, I invite you to join the community I created to talk about NFT games and/or subscribe to my user. I'm going to be making several posts explaining why I think this game is the one that can find the solution and to its full potential.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just read that and found it interesting tho something similar game was promised to launch in SmartBCH (TOWNBCH) but cameout that was scam.

I'll wait for them to launch it first and doing more research on it will be next choice

Tho, i really want some game to solve inflation and p2e game problems.

Yea why not, sure i would like to join! Thanks for asking and looking forward ti see more from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This game is new to me, I want to explore this game too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea you can find it easily on SmartBCH and also I'm always available to help you explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know less about games because I rarely play games. This game is brand new to me. Played and watched many games. But I got acquainted with this game today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to stay away from games coz once we get addicted it lead us nowhere.

Only pandaland isn't popular other's are well known in cryptoverse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right and gave very nice comments. It is not good to be addicted to games. Accordingly I don't play any games so have less interest in games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to ask about Pegaxy. Is it worth it? how much money did you invest? I'm interested in playing there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mate, I've played pegaxy for just two months which is 3 months ago, i didn't invested anything but i joined a guild where i got pega on rent (share profit).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, I can play with zero investment like you? It is very good idea. Do all the players there want to lend their NFT? I don't understand the process.

$ 0.00
1 year ago