The Evolution of Noise Cash into App is happening for Real!

22 80
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

09-09-2022

Guys, I'm literally so excited to say that we're going to witness a new era of Noise Cash and yea, The evolution meme I made the long time ago I Happening now.

Yea, when memes turned out to be happening for real. It feels like too Good and being a part of Noise Cash family from more like a two years the happiness level is at kind of peak.

Though I hadn't expected this coming out in an unexpected way.

So, I thought it's going to be another as usual same day without anything spicy but then saw @Pantera post about The NEW Version Of Noise (noise.app) Is Ready To LAUNCH I was like is it true or for real coz it was really hard to believe at first when you know Noise Cash was like a desert from past few months.

I Finally Moved to New Version of Noise Cash

Oh, so the Noise Cash isn't Cash (Website) but it's now an App which will came out live sooner or later.

When I saw lot of people I know from noise cash are shifting to new place I went to make my profile there.

Yea, it's not merged or linked to old version of noise cash so had to create a separate profile in Noise.app and it was a smooth experience like the first time.

Good thing is now we can have a Cover image and profile which really looks stunning and a big thing.

There's a whole lot of new changes and the best thing about Noise.app is they've not disappointed us with Noise.app cleanness and smooth user experience.

The UI/UX is top Notch of New Noise Cash version

The first thing whenever I use or try a new thing is UI/UX coz the 99% of user experience depends on that.

And this is the best thing that we have the most underrated and top notch UI/UX.

The UI of New version on dark mode

Obviously, The dark mode is still there in new version and yea, No one can replace the dark mode of Noise Cash It is the coolest above all of social medias I've ever used ~ Change my Mind.

Development on New version is only 20%

Yea, This tells how big is Going to be the brand new version of Noise cash.

I saw Simon the lead dev of Noise Cash made a post and he said this;

If the bare bones version is like the one looks Cool. I can imagine how big and better that 80% of development is Going to be.

Also "They don't want to hype them" But the "Hype is Already created" and well, We should also do #Noise.app post on Twitter, making new trend as an appreciation or motivation for them would be something Good.

The end of Spammers from Noise Cash

It's the beginning of new journey and Good thing now the spammers won't have a chance to make our new home trash.

It is because of two things, firstly no one can comment irrelevantly - Those who you don't follow wouldn't be allowed to do comment but they can actually Like.

And I would like to suggest adding an option for users to Choose whether they want to restrict other unknown from commenting or not. Obviously too much in to do list but maybe somewhere in Future.

Secondly The rewarding system will be something different from the previous version "I heard, we've to monetize and be Eligible for rewards" and probably rewards can be more than Bitcoin Cash or different from it - Not sure.

New Messenger in Noise Cash

So, Now we can literally chat with each other on the new version of Noise Cash which is literally too Good.

My messenger on other platforms is like a graveyard and hopefully now I will have a Good Convo with Noise Cash Family everyday.

It's kind of my favorite feature in this version and it Gives chills and I can make those Whatsapp headquarters seeing me and my Girlfriend chatting to Noise Cash Memes in future.

Finding The Old Homies in new version

So, after more than a year in old version of Noise cash I found many strangers that becomes my Homies, bruh and sis.

The first thing after moving into new home was finding out the Homies and still some are missing and found some already.

Maybe, they're not yet in new version so I will wait and anyway if you're on new version then hit me up on my new Noise cash profile.

Too early for a Farewell to Old version of Noise Cash

I ain't ready to say a Goodbye to old Version but I'll stick my one feet into new version and one into old version.

This is Gonna be hard to migrate from the place where I begun my journey one year ago. Lot's of memories, Good moments and the most importantly that Place is kind of my Lucky Charm.

And I have seen how Simon and team kept making changes and bringing new features in there.

From beta version of noise cash to Alpha we had came a long way ahead but now we're going to witness a new era.

In the old website of Noise Cash we had surpassed 300k users around the world who knows what Bitcoin cash is and about Noise cash.

After this new evolution we will see the userbase increasing from 300k to Millions. It's because of all the Great work been put into and the creative ideas they had in mind is something Game changing.

So, I will wait and watch this happening. We are lucky to witness something Great happening again.

And probably you had noticed BCH is pumping ever since we heard about this new evolution of Noise cash is happening. Definitely the long awaited BCH time we're about to witness.

Fin.

Do let me know your thoughts about the new version of Noise cash and if you're already there or what are you waiting for.

If you're not in new Noise cash version than this is where you need to begin: https://noise.app/invite/au2y4aou

My New profile in New version of Noise Cash is here: https://noise.app/idksamad78699

Kinda late it's 5am in the morning and instead of sleeping I was too excited for finishing this.

I Guess lot of people who left Noise Cash or BCH will comeback very soon but my question is do we really need them?

Not really, if they're not loyal once they won't be again but this time the whole system will be something different and better.

A begining of something Great and the new era of social media about to begin.

20
$ 6.21
$ 5.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.11 from @reanbooks
+ 15
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Another source of addiction 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha truee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the review! Indeed, I'm not ready to leave my 2nd love. I'm still posting on the old one because again, I am still not ready to leave yet.

And just like you, the messenger is my favorite too! Damn! I'm sure many of my fellow pinays are excited for this too. Some have actually looking for AFAM or foreign men so this is their chance to chat with them. Char.

Well, for me, I'm just excited about everything. Your dream to find a gf is getting close into making it into a reality. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you MJ! Yea, I'm keeping my one feet in old and one in new haha. It's fun!

Haha, now Hopefully I won't remain single for so long. 🤣 Hope to get Message from someone who had crush on me or whatever lol.

Just pray for my dreams coming to be true. I think so it's happening haha. Can't stop my Laugh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg....this is rally an exciting news, and I would definitely go to create my profile there. This is the first positive thing which came today to change my mood. Thank you for details.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool. Feel free to do it through my invite. My pleasure and will see ya at new place!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I woke up this morning and I opened my noise and noise. App is all I can see HAHA, so I immediately made my account, Im already excited to see the result of this new era

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, Yea. The excitement and it Got spread too fast like fire. I'm excited too! Will see ya there on new place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a good news, would love to come back to noise cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so you left it before.

Good time to comeback anyway!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just came to know about it and also make an account there after decades finally something exciting is on the way let's hope golden days back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool, saw you there!

Good to see everyone moving to new version. Yea, the wait was worth it Good days are coming back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will the monetary features will also be added in the noise app if the old version is going to be end??? I have also registered my account there but praying that good things come for us in future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so they'll add all "Favorite Features" from previous version of Noise Cash to new. Good to know. Hopefully will found you there!

Yea, I can now expect something Good and big happening in future!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also not ready to say goodbye to the old version. However so excited to see the new version fully operational.

Simon and the team has been working so great and thanks for their time and effort

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lot of attachments to old version. Yea, fully operational version will take quite lot of time maybe till new year.

He's a Gem and most underrated Dev in Crypto and his team as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm feeling excited to see and explore the noise.apps. I just joined earlier and still on exploring and getting familiarize it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm excited too. Still exploring and having fun tbh. Hope to find you there haha don't have search feature so will see you in explore "Suggestions".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! I really feel so excited for noiseapp. I really felt that something good is happening 😍. I can't wait for the next update 😍.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same Excitement!

I can't wait either. Just a begining for a better things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh I want to sign up again in noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can through my invite link which is above!

$ 0.00
1 year ago