Meet insecurities of my Life

10 83
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

26-07-2022

We all have insecurities of our life and always wanted to run away from it end up eventually bad in this case and I've some insecurities of my life to share with you all.

Maybe someone else knows a solution for me or someone can relate with me whatever it's just being surrounded with insecurities.

Sometimes you'll start missing those days when bags were not heavy without insecurities, No heart pencil was broken, not promises tears were fake.

Being insecure poison our life and we do things which become our regret later.

Let's Meet My insecurities of life.

Being left alone for life

Most of the time i feel insecure being left alone for the whole life. Somehow i always say being alone - enjoying own company is blessing

No one wants to die alone and no one know when we will Die so sometimes feeling in secured seeing myself alone whole the time really hit hard.

Truth is in this world a man alone ain't got no chance.

i hope it never happens not to me or anyone else. Everyone deserves a happy life.

Losing interest slowly from everything

I feel insecure seeing myself losing interest from everything or also no one is interested, i don't know how long I'm going to sad. I also want to be happy but i just can't get attach to anyone.

No interest anymore in materialistic thing's - you all know can't spend time without my mobile for a day but been more than 3 months without it and still don't want it.

Self Dislike

I don't think that, people like me that much. I'm disappointed on myself - feels like a failure or I'm losing my confidence. I feel I'm being punished

At first, i was the most liked person in family then suddenly started feeling insecure that i become the most hated person now.

Simply, I dislike myself - These are just my insecurities or maybe the reality or truth.

Sacrificing whole life for parents

From stop chasing dreams and sacrificing everything you ever had and still think you did nothing

They're not happy at all or they don't deserves a son like me and all that insecurities quietly end a person life which doesn't matter anything.

Insecure over thinking like nothing gonna change in your miserable life even doing hardwork trying best etc.

Will my parents still be proud of me if i don't meet their expectations?

This is the biggest insecurity of my life, a fear in mind and it keeps me think over and over again coz all i want is to see them happy not getting hurt or if i don't meet their expectations will they still be proud of my that's something worst type of insecurity not letting you move ahead.

Will i get into my favorite field

Even if I'm working hard for it, plenty of insecurities including career or lifestyle and this one is one of top insecurities ever in list.

We all work hard for the dream thing and feel insecure at some point which make us worry about it the whole time.

Somehow getting out of these all insecurities is impossible or so hard. We always get attracted towards our insecurities but all we need is someone to tell us you're not alone, you can do it and stay positive but ain't lucky enough to have that someone so not complaining but becoming strong enough to tackle alone.

Before finishing it let me tell the last insecurity of mine.

Insecure holding BCH

Not exactly with the holding part but putting all of eggs in it made me insecure a lot especially now when

Will i be able to see BCH back at $1000? This insecurity of mine ain't coming slow

Attacking me from here and there all directions. Though was happy seeing it going up but knew it BTC will drag it down and once again

BTC fall 4% while BCH double than that still holding and will not let it Go this cheap not once.

Fin.

That's it for today, tell me when you feel insecure and what you guys do to come out of trap.

Now we're at the end of month only couple of days left mean going to be busy from now on tracking progress and some boosting or energy refilling.

For now alone at home with grandmother so these thoughts eventually came in mind and felt better writing it now she wants me to make a cup of coffee for both of us so I'm on my way.

Will love to read your comments and thoughts on this.

10
$ 1.81
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 3
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

We all have insecurities idk. I know you are handling all of them with ease. Personally my insecurity is on my hair. I really love to have a beautiful hair but my natural hair is curly. However, I have overcome it through time and have even enhanced it through hair straightening formula and it feels good now but I really love to make it so long in which O cannot attain. Hehe. This sounds funny but I am just so honest about it. But as to other perspectives in life, I am contended and happy for every little thing I have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, what? Natural curly hair looks perfect tho I've seen girls going after curly hair meanwhile you're applying formula to straighten it. Never seen it before

I'm glad you're being honest that's so nice of you and you'll attain long hair sooner or later 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you idk. Appreciate your support. Hehe. Smiles and wink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two months ago I lost interest from everything so I stayed away from everything and sometimes I disliked myself, really so much disliked that it brings tears to my eyes. 😅 But I'm insecure about my career. 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More power to you king, stay strong. I believe you'll make your career amazing! Just believe in yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have some insecurity in life. I am also insecure about my economic assets. Moreover I don't fear of loneliness I enjoy my own company and feel myself at comfort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed , we feel somehow insecure about economic assets. It's Good to always enjoy own company.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of my biggest and worst insecurity is the feeling whether my parents are proud of me or not. It's the only thing that matters to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly the same thing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life working very interesting part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago