Boy's in social media Vs in Real Life

17 59
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

22-06-2022

We live in a century full of misogynist guy's roaming around social media meanwhile a completely simp in real life with a pure innocent heart.

This social media era is starting to become more cringe like every dude want to be a cool guy but he don't know trying to be cool is making him do the cringiest thing ever.

Before starting i want you girls to sit down and

Have a cup of coffee with me, ah you thought I'm about to do this to you nah not now.

Women here we go, like trust me I'm not one of that guy who make meme on this template girls i do respect but trust me sometimes some girls lack humour and now after reading this she's about to get offended. Just chill i gotta make things right.

Let's end this war and spread love don't be cringe or from boys side I'm going to show how they actually are in real life vs in social media.

Boy's in social media

There's multiple type of boy's in social media and I'm aware with all of their types.

What's my type?

I'm an introvert so on social media I'm quite open type thing's i can't say to anyone in real life i can easily do that in social media through Meme's

If you visit my Facebook profile their will be shit tons of meme shared by me on daily basis.

I don't DM any girl in social media even if someone DM me than 99.9% chances of a fake profile.

Minding my own business not stalking random profiles or not interrupting Anyone in comment etc i just watch from outside who don't seek any attention.

Types of boys in social media

  • Cool but cringe Guys ( Women haha type)

  • Simp for every girl

  • Misogynistic boy in social media

  • Fookboys etc

  • Multiple personalities

Cool but cringe guys

Making Meme's on women's 24/7 like it's a full time job for them, not respecting women opinion coz they believe no ball no opinions

So wannabe cool but cringe guys can be seen over the whole social media nowadays.

Simp for every other girl

I've seen this type of species a lot like they're literally gonna find a way to talk with every random girl. Hoping one of them might actually date him someday

Sending DM to girl's, trying plenty of pickup lines even I'm tired seeing guys trying to get a girl through a pick up line said by other guy for the 69th time.

Like we guys simp for @TheRandomRewarder all the time 24/7 without getting tired. (It's totally worth it).

So these boy's remains single but never stop simping.

Fookboys

In Shelby's accent I'll say them fook-boys who actually have a wife in real life and 3 other as a side chick in social media

Not needed to go in further details. You all know them better.

Misogynistic boys in social media

One who hate girl's like they're one who think every other girl stares them on their way from home window, in neighborhood or in college thinking they look like Tom cruise or Ryan gosling

Or Christian Bale would be the perfect example ever exist.

They're the one who invented this "bruhs before hoes" and yea nothing wrong here.

Boys with Multiple personalities

It's a all in one pack like some boys will claim they're backbencher and front bencher at the same time and they're misogynist in daylight and simp in late night (iykyk). Shifting from one personality after watching a movie to another just like me.

Meanwhile Boys in real life

In real life boy's got pure innocent heart who respect everyone. Make tea for their mom and help her cleaning or follow what she say's.

Crying over that one girl who's never going to be his. Who believes in Bro's before hoes.

Focus on their career or dreams no social media sh!t. Studying and doing job to support family or financially independent.

Way more cool and mature in real life than in social media. Extroverts hangout with homies everyday meanwhile introverts stay's home alone or spend most of the time with family.

Fin.

Anyways that's only my observations from past few years being in social media and i believed missed lot's of other details but said whatever it was in my mind.

Alright now girls can come forward to give their opinion and see being a boy I'm in your side now marry me. Joke apart let's be honest and drop your thought's.

15
$ 2.24
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Those cool but cringe type of guy where all over my feed hahaha and some of my friend also post videos and pictures as if they were a different person form their real life character haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I'm not cringe at least or don't have any cringe friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to know then

$ 0.00
1 year ago

people sometimes have different personalities in social media as compare to real life, but there are also some who remains the same; what we see in social media is also what we get when we meet them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You mentioned everything that I also observed about boys on social media. I really hate fookboys you know hhehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you also observed I'm not like them haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read and compared with my roommates. There is no similarity between real life and social media of my one roommate. But I'm silent on social media (no like, comment, share just sometimes watching some video and post) and also in reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got nice roommate for sure. I do haha react mostly on every meme and share it as well otherwise I'm mostly silent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, what is fook boys for crying out loud. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a different type of species girl's should not go near them haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are so many types of men on social media, and you just mentioned them all! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. The fook boys got me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now it's your turn to mention girls type so i can find one of my type haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i laughed a bit when you mentioned the fook boys. hehe. i share a lot of memes online. that is my way of living there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha glad it makes you laugh, same here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have said it all, some guys are far off what they are on social compare to the real life scenario. Like me now, I can be very disturbing on social media but in the real life, I will be so quiet and gentle 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, I'm also quiet and gentle in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago