Three Factors that Makes New Version of Noise Cash a Perfect Social Media Platform

16 60
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

23-09-2022

It's been quite few weeks using new version of Noise Cash after seeing a lot of things from my eyes I can say this new one is too Good. From the very beginning using the old noise cash and till now more like almost 2 years about to complete or maybe already completed.

As per Simon point of view they've a lot in mind to offer and from previous noise.cash version experiment they have a better plan to keep going with things.

This is going to be more like a comparison (not exactly) of new version with old one.

Thing's that makes New Noise Cash better than Old

Firstly on top of everything Noise.app have messenger to chat with each other, New UI (user interface), No ads (same with old version and here), dark mode (same), can add cover photo in new version.

Old version have channels, customized timeline and wallet, reward in BCH etc.

These are a lot of Things to easily say which one is better than other One but what I see is something different, here's those Facts?

When a Newbie Joins Noise Cash - Old Vs New

My observation says when someone came to know about Noise.cash (old). All they know is that it's a platform where they can accumulate BCH through microblogging- Right?

When they join finally and the next thing for doing is start making platform dirty through spamming all over the platform so they can make millions in a single day.

Now in Noise.app when someone came to know about it and join it out of curiosity the interface will give them feel like using a Facebook a like Social platform where his/her intention would be to make Friend's or share on life etc whatever but can't comment unless both are in each other known list.

Not only this lessen spamming but make you feel like In a safe place.

No More BCH in New Noise Cash Version

Oh, for better understanding I will give you an example. So, A newbies Come to Old Noise Cash and what they hear is "Making BCH" through micro blogging and and next minute later after joining. What their eye see is this;

Yea, the dollar value in person post is where they put all attention

But why I'm saying "No more BCH in New Noise Cash version"?

This is simply because when a Newbie will came into Noise.app they will see is

Simply "comments, Like or share options" which will Give them a reason to exit from Noise.app if their intentions was only for making BCH.

I still don't have much info on how Donation is exactly working in new version so won't say anything unless know clearly.

Also other small details I noticed having a Good impact and simply makes New version a perfect social media platform.

It's Still Being Early on Perfect Social Media Platform

I will say "Perfect Social X (micro blogging) Media Platform in making" on the basis of seeing changes and from my own observations, The environment and choice been Given to everyone.

Whatever, My point is to appreciate what they're doing and building.

Still lot of yet is planned and I will just observe more and more. Not sure if I'm only observing these every details or changes being made or also anyone else who's obsessed.

Nevermind, let's see where it's Going. For now Making Noise was limited to Noise.cash and than it came to Noise.app and sooner or later on something else.

Fin.

Do let me know what's your thoughts on this and also tell me a little about how Donation feature is working?

At some point I have my own theory in this matter but ain't sure so won't say anything on this.

For now that's it, haven't seen or noticed any Bug or Glitches in past few days of using Noise cash which is a Good thing and still numbers of users are going up which is quite Good.

Anyway, it is too late and had took leave from college for two days because of being sick. Cough and fever caught me after quite long and somehow from nowhere this whole concept came into my mind and thought to say it all.

14
$ 1.32
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 13
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

This morning when I log in to noise.app I came across to the post of one user who I follow and I felt a little bit sad as spammers had already entered in noise.app and he/she literally copied the whole text. Spammers can still enter the site and they are making dirty again.

Anyway I am excited for the total updates of noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I truly Got your Point but what I think is they can't harm or Get anything from it.

Copying someone text is a bad act but when someone will be spotted it will be very clear for everyone whether they should keep him in "Follow list" or remove it and make em bite the dust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bootifool article bro, haha. As a social media or micro blogging platform it's better as earning isn't focused and so content and originality will be valued. So far people can donate from their wallet and they are doing which is pretty good and I will wish this to be like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha bruh, indeed. All we needed is a safe social media platform where quality content exists.

People are literally Doing so Good through donation feature. Great to see the strength of our community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will add more here that now people will follow the genuineness and interesting content instead of tippers. Old version gives little extra edge to gain more for those who are eligible to give tip from NCF. But here no one know from where tips coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea the politics in old version ends in New version of Noise Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am loving noise.app as well, creepy or spam comments lessened.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feelings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have get a lot of time to explore the new version but with this post I have a little glance. We'll done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm Happy to hear that. Thank you so much bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the noise app especially the direct message feature. I am wondering if we will abandon our accounts in noisecash one day or we can import. Well I don't know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it too. Simon has already cleared you can't import the old account coz it's Read Only but sooner or later we will be able to import our posts from previous one. AFAIK this is what he said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the look of the new version of noise.app will be similar to Instagram. However, I really appreciate the developers of corporate noise who continue to come up with their new breakthroughs to produce a new platform with great features.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, it's kinda like that and NGL Instagram is quite amazing better than FB.

However, I really appreciate the developers of corporate noise who continue to come up with their new breakthroughs to produce a new platform with great features.

Indeed dude. They're truly Good and based developers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New version is good with extra feature as admin learnt a lot from old experience. But i can't say Noisecash isn't good. I can control my feed on noise.app that i can only post of those whom i want to see

But if you talking about spammers than they're everywhere 😒 even they come on noie.app too.

Anyways I think you should go for sleep and take some medicine. Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Old version is still Good enough everything is running smoothly there.

Well, if you think someone is spammer than why even that person can "comment" nah, and it doesn't Get them anything else through it so it's Good enough.

Thanks. Take care as well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago