Never have i ever believed in end of Noise Cash rumors

31 81
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Noise Cash, Rumors, Myth, Blessings, BCH, ...

28-05-2022

End is near and surely will happen one day and we all are going to die or resurrected from death and we don't know when or how it will happen but that would be scariest thing to experience ever

And Noise cash is alive and will stay as far i know in this topic i had make Noise cash edition of Never have i ever

So their was pretty much rumors that noise cash is ending or i almost believed it's happening but in last we all were wrong in this matter

Noise cash had almost made peoples move to other platform and leave it so possibly those who ain't loyal to noise cash leaves and will comeback again when they'll find it's working and nothing happened.

Though i deserves a badge of loyalty in noise cash since i joined didn't moved or saw other platforms it's like cheating your best friend forever.

Noise cash version of never have i ever

I have literally never ever did this thing in my life except when i do make a version of my own self

Never took questions from somewhere else always created mine and before this i had done other's in a unique way so this edition will be original as well and anyone can add extra material to make own version.

This version will be quite fun and I'll be honest all the time.

So firstly will start with the title one to find my truth.

Never have i ever believe in end of noise cash rumor's

This isn't first time when this rumor was spread in noise cash and many peoples believed before

But i never believed previously coz was used to with such situations

But this time situation was something else like everyone was saying it's end

No more funds left and i almost believed and ask this in discord but deep down i knew pending thing is normal coz happened before but never took this long also knew simon is busy somewhere else haven't seen in noise for so long.

Never have i ever took Noise Cash as job

Simon once said do not take noise cash as job or depends on it but for some peoples like me and other it's like a full time job or fun

Like their are students or unemployed or other peoples using noise cash and taking care of things because of it

And not gonna lie there was a time when i took it as a job but not anymore mostly i spent time on noise cash coz have nothing else to do or just an introvert thing that i can share anything freely and that's why i already said will not leave noise cash even if it's end.

Never have i ever told my friend about Noise Cash

Many times like so multiple times I've told different friend of mine about noise cash and they've never took me serious

Haven't told any of Friend for my own benefit but every time when they were sad i told about noise cash but never took a step ahead

Though i don't even know any of them except two in the screenshot but ain't working.

Never have i ever focused on followers

It's easy we live in a world where rich wants to get more richer and celebrity wants more follower and a normal person like me also desire for more followers

And since first day till i reached 4000 i had already focused on Numbers going up like it was my own desire to have as much i can even more than noise cash official

And i gave myself next 10 years time to surpass noise cash officials in followers for now I'm chill and no more interested in these numbers.

Never have i ever spammed on Noise Cash

That first month when i had no idea about what spamming actually means doesn't count

And since I've knew it's meaning never ever spammed on noise cash nor anywhere else

Though have always spotted peoples who spammed on noise cash and guided most of them.

Never have i ever used channels or chambers

This one is my favorite coz I've used chamber and was my favorite but it doesn't exist anymore in noise cash and have never used channel

Like only once used it to try and later deleted that coz of approval thing i never posted anything in channel and prefer my own timeline

Actually chambers were fun and my favorite place and if i had two options to see one item back I'll choose chamber for noise cash.

Even though I've not included channel in personalised timeline.

Never have i ever re-noise purposely

Yes, i never re noised anything on noise Cash till now purposely and from this i meant intention to expect that other person to re noise mine

And have seen lot's of peoples doing this don't know why or it doesn't even make sense of re noising that stuff but for other intention and purposely it's not fair

And I've never done this in my noise cash journey.

Never have i ever used light mode of Noise Cash

This one will be last one for this edition and i literally never ever used light mode of noise cash because

This isn't eye friendly and hit hard when turns around from dark to light can't even bear it for even a minute and dark mode is my favorite or will always remain favorite.

Dark mode doesn't hurt eye's it's easy to read stuff and allow me to spend more time peacefully.

fin.

This is my version of never have i ever and let me know where you can relate with and your favorite one above.

I have more interesting stuff for upcoming time and i hope won't disappoint with it.

22
$ 8.70
$ 8.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Noise Cash, Rumors, Myth, Blessings, BCH, ...

Comments

Hope the crypto Dip will be ended Soon and their will be no end of these platform who are supporting the lots of people. I also use dark mode because I am also very protective about my eyes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer dark mode better if I am reading both in read and noise cash, but not in writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love dark mode in both noise.cash and read.cash. I never knew about the rumors until today because I got sick nd when i came back online, there were alot of memes already. Haha I will still stick to liking noise.cash regardlessπŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My love for noise is still the same regardless if it changed, or even I can't be active all the time. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It shows that negativity is somehow contagious. Almost majority is getting uncertain with what happening and so do I.

Anyways, I'm glad that everything is working fine now :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ever since the night mode has been created, It has been the only one that I have been using since. It helps me to work on it for hours since it won't pain me in the eye. I didn't believe noise cash will leave just like that too, I had a strong believe in it, thank God is back now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with it my eyes Hurt's over all when i don't have dark mode outside noise and had effect to my eyesight as well.

Yep thank God its back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I try this too? Personally, I also believed that noise will last due to evidences they shared. But now, the most important is our tips is already okay hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea sure you can (Β΄βˆ€`)

Almost believed that evidence but well it's good now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. Actually, I lost my seed phrase in my former noise cash account and I lost interest. I'm going to create another account and start again. Noise cash is cool and it's a place where I have fun regularly and also talk to new people. I also learn from noise cash And about what you said about the light mode, it happens to me too. I don't like the light mode because it's not friendly to my eyes😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sad to hear this, you should continue once again and it's fun indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried both the Light and Dark mode. But I enjoy using the Dark one for my eyes lol. Hmmm. I was a bit scared that noisecash might be gone too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same darkness is lub

Haha yea same but happy now it's back and fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan yung nagkalat ngayon na noise.cash is no longer dahil sa fund na naubos and I sad though I am not noise.cash user dahil marami ang natulungan nito. Both platform talaga dapat hindi natin iniisip na permanent job na ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting, this sound great. Anyway, there is this saying that says different strike for different fox, the truth is, we all approach things in line with our individual level of understanding towards that things, a f most time, based in influence and perception towards life matter.

The point is, irrespective of the aforementioned, the most important aspect for progressive outcome is passion, when one approach anything for the true passion of it, progress is bound to occur.

Thanks for sharing, and also for you vision and passion for such platform, as it is so worth it. I will also appreciate your subscription to profile to help encourage me too, on here, as I am new on here. Cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank for the feedback

Really appreciate and glad to meet you here, I'll surely support any newbie doing efforts!

Welcome tho and best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry, that was a mistake, wasn't supposed to be posted here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh alright totally fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not relevant with the topic doesn't even make sense

Are you spamming.?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone have been talking about noise cash. Am yet to join it. Though I enjoy my stay here in read.cash , how is the platform like and what does it take to be a user

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh interesting

Noise cash is a social platform, micro blogging

Like a better version of fb or twitter.

Take nothing except making account to be a user there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What are the requirements to join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No requirements bro everyone can join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol..am not a bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ops my bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You didn't focus but still, have a good number of following :) I am an also a dark mode user I re-noise whenever I invite any user just because I prefer friendship but in the end, I just wanna say they all are snake because when they don't earn they blame me for this 🀣 so I stop inviting and now just enjoying my life in a small circle of a friend:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I focused till hitting 4k after that I'm easy going with flow

Dark mode is love, in my case they've never used noise cash and didn't blamed me don't know why created in noise cash when not using it well better than blaming me later can't loss any friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was fast never I have never you created πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my first time creating this on spot when it is matching with situations.

Idea came from nowhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what we call, fast hands πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha true

$ 0.00
1 year ago