Time To Take Break From SmartBCH DeFi

9 45
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Defi, Break, Moving, Strategy, ...

12-07-2022

I Got freeze in this winter cold and have no choice left except to take break from DeFi aka SmartBCH for me.

I'll take break and we don't know future really holds for us but won't think about future too much and to focus on my present i gotta need to take break for a while at least.

The whole Coinflex or situation made a lot of people panicked but i was the only one (maybe) who didn't even looked at the whole matter and don't know where it's standing right now but i believe it will be resolved by our community with a better alternative plans to avoid in future.

Break from DeFi X SmartBCH

SmartBCH is my home in DeFi but sometimes you Gotta book a room in hotel room for your own peace of minds and when thing gets right you came back.

Just like this i see nothing much going on like no more NFTs hype or tokens hype left all the gape left in SmartBCH is Adoption

And before that happens nothing much to keep your head into SmartBCH or gets more stressed.

So taking break seems like a better choice for me and I'll just keep looking on necessary things like conclusions of Coinflex etc.

Holding all my sep20 tokens

I stocked my bags with some tokens having good potential in the future. I'm not taking break selling all the sep20 tokens getting 90℅ loses ain't mad or rich enough to do this like others.

I choose to hodl, the worst loses of Mine in sep20 SmartBCH tokens are

  • Fire or ember (farms and holding value almost none to zero)

  • Joost (more than 1.8bch loss - initial investment 2bch - 1bch at the rate of $300).

  • Law ( I'm down -70℅ in law holding) same with cat's

  • And some other's -90℅ or almost none to zero.

See I've so many tokens in my wallet and will keep them until when? Obviously Bull run.

Left NFTs on oasis marketplace

I had more like 70+ NFTs and 10+ in wallet that will stay in wallet (won't list) and rest of them are all listed on marketplace

Some at initial price of NFTs or some at lil profit which will be not consider as profit coz of BCH price went too down.

Glimpse of my NFTs, some from NFTC are staked that's why not showing and won't list them for sell coz it's stake able

Though two teams of panda's NFT left but haven't played since so long and will sell them for 1 BCH if anyone is interested we all know I've spent more than 1 BCH in dollar terms to buy these pandas NFT and upgrading them but now it's worth too less and I'm not playing it anymore.

Also have plenty of baba joybots NFTs and left it for staking (will become millionaire by staking em till 2077).

Farms progress

I've some farms on all dex and haven't checked them since 2 months or more coz i can't see those impermanent loses

So haven't tracked my farm progress but it's must be opposite to progress. I'm sure about that. ( will have a look on my all farms to share complete details).

For now I'm not sure if there would be something better to harvest and back then used to convert them to stablecoin but now can't even trust them.

When to comeback in SmartBCH?

Till Sha- Gate which is more likely supposed to launch after two months fr now.

When the upgrade will happen than I'll comeback to SmartBCH and gonna look my at my investment or portfolio.

Till than i gotta focus on other things like making content on read cash and more activity in hive or other platform

Since I've experienced the worst loses of my life i decided to have a better approach this time.

I'm sure this 1 or 2 months Gape will not become regret and would be easy for me to track thing's later when I'll comeback.

I want to see more development done on sidechain not new NFTs coming out with same promising for the staking NFT (lollipop) for the 69th time.

Though if i found something nice to review than I'll be present to do that while enjoying the break

For now I've to uninstall telegram if i found it necessary otherwise it doesn't work normally without proxy thing.

Let me know what you guys are up to and doing these day? I guess everyone is trying hard to survive this bear market.

9
$ 3.99
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 3
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Defi, Break, Moving, Strategy, ...

Comments

I feel sorry for everyone who loses their earned investments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sorry too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hoping for better days soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel bad to the people who lose a lot of their hard earned investments, I think you made the right decision to take some break and maybe you should focus into other stuffs.

Wow you have a winter right now? I kinda want to experience that it's hot here. Where are you from idksamad?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also feel bad for them and myself:! Yea focusing on other stuff that's why took this break.

Not winter but it feels like in rainy days, I'm from Pakistan hill side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope when the bull run starts, sBCH is still there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had CoinFlex investment. I noticed that SmartBCH groups on telegrams are now screaming scam on entire chain. So I kind of made exit. Got in big loss supporting them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear about that! These scams always sucks and break everyone.

I'm in terrible loss that I'll let it go zero or maybe wait for a miracle to save.

$ 0.00
1 year ago