Surviving in this summer is becoming more hard

13 66
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

17-05-2022

Thought summer will be a good time to focus on new thing's and for fun but I'm totally wrong

Somewhere I've read time will run faster which is happening already just an eye blink and a month is gone and same thing I'm noticing is every year new season is getting more tough

Like previous summer it was not much hot and this time it' like we're nearly 10x closer to sun

Since the beginning my favorite season is always winter or will remain even though some people's don't like coz of rainfalls or cold

But in summer heat isn't bare able even I'm not living in a hot area but still it feel's like I'm living besides sun.

Well actually this summer season is worst ever I've seen in my life.

Worst Summer of my life

For me this summer is worst not because of hot temperature but truly a bad boring and nothing fun to do in this summer

Missing those day's of summer when i was child and mom fixed a time for me to go outside and play with friend's now it's not like before anymore

So yea one reason I'll consider this worse is nothing is same like before

And now it's worst summer of my life because of bad luck both in Crypto verse or in real life so all credit goes to summer coz i can't blame myself anymore.

Bear's aren't leaving in peace

Always heard other peoples never let someone in peace but this time they're not people's but bear's

Like someone explain why bear's are strong and not leaving even in this high boiling temperature

Obviously I'm talking about market condition it's really something disturbing my peace

Bear's plan is to destroy whole market and make peoples think it's end of the world

First BTC stay was above $40k dumped to it's low $28k and now neutral around $30k range

So this make sense within next few weeks next target will be $20k mark my word's now.

No travel in whole summer

Only couple of months left for summer and than a Goodbye with a wish to not see it again

Well in this whole summer I've said no to travel coz every time i see weather condition and temperature outside it always force me to sit inside house

Though I'm introvert but you know i do travel in a month for a different environment and sending on meal's which isn't possible till now

But wait a minute, I've a plan for tomorrow I'll have to travel for own personal reason's.

Spending whole day on bed

Connecting it with heat waves outside home i don't remember when was the last time i stepped outside my house

Like I'm on a bed rest or somehow disabled i mean I'm sleeping almost all day

Waking up after 2pm is a normal thing nowadays almost whole day is gone while I'm sleeping

And waking up till 4am like before which is causing some mental or physical health issue

Also more lazy than before watching movies or series after series without getting tired and stopped doing workout as well.

Got no friend to hangout or even temporary Friend to play cricket isn't available or ready to leave their house.

Load shedding is a big issue

Ever spent summers without fan if no than i bet you're somewhere from Europe or a developed country

Meanwhile living in a country where load shedding is on it's peak happening after every single hour

And had to take shower 3 time's a day but still sweating.

For some people's might say it's not a big issue but

When 5 of cities is in top 10 hottest city in the world than load shedding really hit's hard and make you feel like living in hell.

Heatwave hit's 50C° in country and anyone who want to experience hell on earth are always welcome.

Thing's are becoming more expensive

Leave everything else but its really hard to live and survive now coz thing's are literally too expensive and becoming more expensive coz of inflation

So when a labour decides to go back in home after spending whole day working hard under sky and decides to buy meal or snacks for family or child's than shopkeeper tell the price of product and his reaction clearly speaks everything

And i personally want to become this rich in life to take care and become a backbone of such people's

Water shortage is already a big issue and it's happened in biggest cities or specially animal's are dying in desert area's coz of no water and obviously in desert area's in my country i can't even imagine how people's are trying to survive or they're going through.

So actually after seeing this all happening in this summer i can say this is clearly worst ever summer of my life.

fin.

It was a good day to be honest coz it finally rained and decided to write this specially want everyone to pray for people's living in a area where rainfall isn't happening and water is not available.

Believe me or not everyone is suffering in this era everyone got problem's and it's really becoming hard to survive but we've to in any situation and should look around us and help other's who are suffering coz humanity is what matter's most no matter if someone is your enemy helping in a bad time is everyone's right.

20
$ 5.00
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I am experiencing the same thing about the summer. It is getting hotter and hotter year after year. I am not in a hot country, but it is hot enough to seek for the shade all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This summer I think os the worst summer I've experience co'z teh weather really hits so hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This summer is literally hot, hopefully summer is now ending and here in our place rain is now showing everyday and the temperature is now cold which is good time to sleep HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This summer caused me stress. Too hot and I couldn't go outside often lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Play football and take shower on pond.. Say no to summer season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't deny the negatives for human survival are increasing with time. It sucks to feel that way in this beautiful world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, well we can hope and help each other's to get out from this situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember your phone was broken, were you able to fix it or did you bought another new phone?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Had left in shop for repairing going today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It still rained here today and I think we don't know how blessed we are here 50°c is something else. 30°c is really unbearable here not to talk of fifty and I am wondering if you experience excess winter as well.

I hope things get better with the weather, the price of things has escalated globally and inflation is kicking in harder than I think it would. Let's hope for better days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're really blessed and true 30°c is too much than only imagine about us

Can only hope for better thing's ahead it's really becoming hard for some peoples to survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On summer when weather becomes too hot and there is load-shedding, i fell like i am dying. I also love winter. I think who loves sweating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate and know how it feel's but have no choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago