I tried mistswap bridge for first time to move BCH into SmartBCH

15 99
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

29-01-2022

Recently i heard mistswap announced a bridge which makes my life easy and simply more faster than i thought. Bridging BCH was no problem before mistswap bridge coz theirs alot of bridges exist in Smart BCH like hop.cash and more

But i don't want to keep using other bridges and allow metamask access to bridges so this bridge by a popular and decentralised dex make it more secure and easy to bridge and move BCH from Smart BCH to other and to other to Smart BCH.

I personally tried using this bridge today as i needed to use and sent BCH from binance to Smart BCH and first i thought maybe it's not possible but in the end everything works fine and now sharing my experience with you.

Mistswap bridge solved issue of moving big money into smart BCH

Many peoples want cross chain features to move their assets easily to other chain and it was not exist in smart BCH before but mistswap solved this issue and now outsiders or big whales can move from other big chains to Smart BCH

To be honest this bridge is a must needed thing and now we have so those who will understand why Smart BCH Defi is a sea of opportunities than it's obvious and make sense to move in.

In short before this bridge peoples needs to sell their assets let suppose it's Ethereum and now they'll move it to exchange and exchanging eth with BCH and now bridging BCH through coinflex or hop.cash

So it was a long process and there was a big problem for big whales like Smart BCH ain't big and bridge like hop.cash isn't offering like 10,000bch or more and it was a problem for whales and i think it's now solved because of this bridge. It's easiest way to bring more money from other big chains to Smart BCH all we need to do is more work on marketing and till sha gate.

Mistswap bridge supports More than 14 different assets

Now mistswap bridge supports more than 10 different assets (14 total) which includes famous coins like Ethereum,BNB, Avalanche,bitcoin,monero,litecoin,polygon and few more

And it's literally too easy now to get started with Smart BCH like all a person need to know about mistswap and this bridge than it's only few clicks away to bridge any of supported coins into Smart BCH.

Mistswap bridge supports move in and out BCH

To be honest when i started my smart BCH journey and taking BCH into Smart BCH was more than hustle for me because it took 2hours just to understand whole process and at that time only coinflex was the way

And that time i literally leaved to learn about moving BCH from Smart BCH to bitcoin.com wallet back but now no regret coz at least i saved some of my precious time at that time and now we've easiest way to move BCH in or out from Smart BCH.

Not gonna lie it's now one click to withdraw BCH from Smart BCH but till now i didn't moved my single BCH from smart BCH and won't move before becoming a millionaire (ops i know it's too much).

Never withdrawn any BCH but moved BCH into Smart BCH many times and this time through mistswap bridge.

I tried mistswap bridge and moved BCH from binance to Smart BCH

Everyone was talking about this new in-built dex bridge and also i needed to move my BCH from binance but when i came to know about this bridge than i made my decision to let's move BCH without thinking too much.

I ran out of BCH and there's alot of things coming into smart BCH these few days so it was necessary to move BCH and having BCH in binance this doesn't make sense to me or anyone else after Smart BCH.

Now when i tried bridge the only question came in my mind was if it's the correct way to bridge BCH from binance

I was stuck between legacy address and normal address but this problem was solved when i tested first time.

First test bridging BCH using mistswap

I thought this is beta version so maybe a person can move BCH from wallet to metamask and that time for me it was a safer option to test.

After hustling for a while i successfully submitted withdrawal request and now i was waiting when I'll get in mistswap

I received notification after 5 minutes and my withdrawal was successful and in mean time I didn't closed mistswap coz while using hop.cash bridge it was necessary to not disclose bridge.

When i checked mistswap funds was arrived to destination and i sent 0.02BCH and received 0.0199BCH like seriously no fees at all and it's incredible.

Moved 0.3BCH into Smart BCH with help of mist bridge

Now i was confident and had enough idea that it's secure and correct way to bring BCH back to it's home and to be honest i never withdrawn BCH either from binance or Smart BCH and it was first time withdrawing from binance that's why i was little confused.

I only needed to move 0.3bch and this time withdrawal was little late because of binance traffic so after 25minute approx

Successfully moved my 0.3BCH from binance to Smart BCH and now I'm happily trading and enjoying DeFi.

These both attempt was first time and successful and believe me it doesn't take more than 1minute after confirmation from binance.

Also once you send your amount to specific address you'll receive it in Smart BCH even after a day and no need to keep stick with mistswap screen and wait because once your transaction is confirmed all you need to go in history and click on it and than it wil utilize and will bridge into Smart BCH.

Fin.

This was a wonderful and best ever experience bridging my BCH from binance to Smart BCH at least now I don't need to kept BCH in Cex when we've decentralised Dex like mistswap which allow us to enjoy DeFi.

Currently I'm seeing lot's of development under Smart BCH dex are working on different tools to compete each other few days back tango introduced dex aggregator and now mistswap with this marvelous bridge

And both were the most needed tool and yet lot's of things are unseen.

Let me know if you've tried bridging your BCH into Smart BCH with help of mistswap bridge.

14
$ 11.87
$ 11.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Few days ago I tried Binance for the first time. I lost my $5 for my ignorance. Your blog is really very helpful for fool like me, I thought bch can't be send to binance but you suggest a way. I'll be thankful if you share a video tutorial on it and mention me when sharing the video in your blog here. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sad to hear but i withdrawn my BCH from binance not sent to binance. I'm blogger so ain't make videos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay no problem thanks 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't tried it yet, but I heard all about jt. Now we don't really need to use any other apps just so we can send funds to our Mm ha, nahayssssuuu 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you should try it whenever you need it's simply best thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tried it last night 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fast as lightning right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good and very educative… I love the new bridge and it will help for more transfers into sbch and even though hop.cash is so fast it lacks number of usage and sometimes laggy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope it will help someone, i totally agree with your point at least now we've something strong in mistswap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try the mistswap I think it is more better than the hop.cash since it support lot of coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah mistswap bridge isn't only for BCH you can bridge different assets as i mentioned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't tried it but yeah, last night, I noticed this bridge when I tried to check my farm. Might also use this one of these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll obviously gonna try and love it in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd have to try it for myself to see how it works. It seems like an easier and direct way of swapping instead of first sending BCH to coinflex, then to smartBCH and viceversa in each case, which takes longer time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's simply easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago