Punk apes NFT collection landed on SmartBCH

8 102
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

07-06-2022

Another day, Another new NFT collection on SmartBCH and even after promised not to mint any of this new collection or any other NFT i still fell in trap coz of FOMO and minted some from this new collection.

Unexpectedly mint was live few hours back when i was sleeping and still able to mint from this collection

So will share all the details and thing's everyone should know about this collection and will reveal my NFTs as well.

I came to know about the minting is about to happen in couple of hours when it was 4am in my place and i was awake till 4:30 then went to sleep

And i was 99% sure mint will last for months and i won't even touch this collection but when i woke up and was completely shocked.

Minting of punk ape NFT

Minting was live couple hours back from now and all of punk ape's NFT has been minted successfully

It took approx 8 hours to mint all 10,000 punk ape's NFT which is quite shocking coz it's bear market.

Mint cost of each NFT was 0.02BCH and from minting this collection has raised 200BCH.

Contract address of punk ape's NFT is : 0xF9c0787670908c8c363E2205608bc5f4a6f95e09

Rarity of punk apes NFT can be checked on NFT rarity

And can be listed on oasis already without adding CA manually.

I minted when only 20% was left

I slept too late last night and woke up late in the evening and minting wasn't even in my mind until i saw only 20% is left

Less than 20% was remaining and jumped into mint before it's too late

Minted only 6 NFTs and stopped myself from minting 2 more.

I thought will get some rare minting 6 of them like cash bears but quantity of NFTs was 10x more this time so luck was pretty bad

My punk apes NFT

I've listed all of them on oasis for a quick profit thing i still believe whales minted more than normal peoples and after seeing mint happened this fast FOMO will kick in and peoples will rush to buy from oasis

I got these all of them are above 5000 in numbers and all of them are rank above #1000.

Doesn't look pretty much good that's why i decided to book quick profits it's like paper handing and won't have any regret doing that.

The lowest rank punk ape in my wallet

This one is lowest rank ape I've minted and put for sell in oasis for like 0.069bch my favourite price for paper handing any NFT.

My favorite punk ape NFT

I wished to mint demon punk ape because it is my favorite gambling ape but didn't have luck in minting and got all normal or ugly looking punk ape except these two

This one is my favorite because of hat and jacket otherwise body isn't as cool as it should be.

This one is also favorite because of robot and zombie type eye's though it would look even more cool if had hat of previous one.

Anyways will be good if all of 6 sold out ASAP not a fan of holding anything anymore just aiming for profits which is too rare now.

Punk ape's official partnership with gambling apes club team

Good thing is gambling apes NFT club announced for partnership with punk ape's and roadmap or development will be live very soon

Gambling ape roadmap is cleared and live already staking is live and believe this new collection will have some good use cases in the future.

But for now I'll happily live in the past and won't think about future.

Team is legit and project might out perform in the coming time it depends totally on SmartBCH success.

fin.

I think I've sold one or two of them already and volume is increasing at the moment many of peoples missed the chance of minting and now buying from market

And hope this one is last time minting NFT, already stuck minting stolen art likely 1bch stuck and no buying volume.

That's it will be back with another NFT collection or something else, for now i need to prepare myself for the upcoming 30x this night

Will jump into a pump and dump scheme last time peoples lost too much and i was saved coz buying order didn't hit on time and canceled order so now after few hours it will happen once again and might make some good profits.

9
$ 5.51
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 5
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Got an alien and rank 55

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn, you're lucky!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo in the end you gave in into temptation lol. As for me I only minted one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, better to have at least one from every collection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't seen you in tg group.. Hence you're unlucky but no worries keep ready for next king project

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not active in tg anymore. You mean king NFTs, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No PunkApes NFTs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fantastic work-from-home opportunity for everryone… Work for three to eight hrs a day and start getting paid in the range of 7,000-14,000 dollars a month… Weekly payments……. https://www.easywork2.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago