Celebrating my first BCH anniversary with lot's of achievements

32 74
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

16-03-2022

I'm officially celebrating my first ever anniversary being in BCH and making noise or blogging and also much more have achieved in this wholesome journey of mine

So well let's celebrate it here with the virtual family I've meet here.

I was waiting for the moment when I'll complete one year and to be honest I've not noticed that i was already 1 year old back in January but because i didn't focused much and was busy doing other stuff now it's not too late yet to celebrate.

And how we going to celebrate the moment?

Nothing special just going to see what I've achieved, how i started from zero to where I'm now and friends or a family who supported me all the time is alot more than celebrating.

Officially 1 year old in BCH platforms

Actually I'm 1 year old now in the crypto world, BCH introduced me to whole crypto and have literally learnt so many uncountable things because of BCH platforms

And been using noise cash or read cash since 1 year it's a different feelings now when i look back it was all started with a hope and these platforms changed everything.

This is what made me happy now, was waiting for this 1year old tag since so long and now finally i did it also accomplished 400 followers in this whole time so still a win-win situation.

And also in noise cash I've got the tag of 1 year old user with having 4800 followers as well.

Though first platform I've meet was noise cash and than after few months learning about BCH and crypto space than started making blogs in here and with all of support i kept writing.

I Still remember each of that person who motivated or supported me at my bad time, when i was not making progress you guy's told me a way and with your words you changed my way of thinking and I'm now here, it was all possible because of you.

Keeping the positive mindset & attitude

I've been always positive since the beginning and learned from my mistakes and peoples behaviour was 98% time polite and friendly

So as far as I've interacted with peoples they were keeping the positive attitude and mindset

Also i always tried to help everyone as much i can, and tried to make friends not enemy, never let anyone down or never judged someone with new or old tag I've been around with peoples who have a positive mindset and ran away from those 2% of negative peoples simply.

Keeping the consistency

Always tried to be consistent whatever I'm doing and always been a good time making content of any type. So it was not hard to keep the consistency because of being motivated enough seeing peoples there to support and show love.

And till now i was only quite inactive past year or in the middle but now I'm more addicted with noise and read or SmartBCH as well.

As much as things in BCH increasing its getting more interesting to be consistent everywhere

Like i never felt bored, when fb or social platform has nothing i move to noise or read and Smart BCH now so it's always been fun being more consistent.

BCH platforms taught me a lot

Since I've meet these platforms everyday I've learned and keep things updated happening around other side of the world and makes peoples from other side of the world closer to each other

Since i knew nothing about crypto and anything BCH platforms taught me, what's BCH, bitcoin and different types of wallet

Way to do trade or selling assets to fiat and using BCH as a peer to peer is all fun

It makes my conversation skills more better and have much confidence saying or writing anything.

I found many friends more like family

In this whole year I've meet like peoples from different corners of world and they all seems nice some are my friends or more like family

They're with me since beginning and they've taught or helped me out many times

I've helped them many times so we're more like connected with each other and having fun

I personally don't know much peoples from my own country than i know peoples from other country who are my friends

And i hope we'll meet someday, like @charmingcherry08 is from Philippines and she's going to be my future wife so i need to visit Philippines sooner or later for now we are making BCH so in future our kid's won't starve.

Well, @bmjc98 till we marry you take care of cherry and help her out making more BCH for our kids.

Meet the nicest aunty @Ruffa I've found, yea she's best aunty i know, don't call me kid anymore I'm just 19.

Meet @Emily not from paris (series), she's aunty too and 10x more richer and intelligent than me so aunty not coming slow.

The Club1BCH family

We are all family of peoples with lot's of dreams and hopes, it was all started with a drop which is becoming river little by little

And @PVMihalache the meme lord and perfect leader uniting everyone together deserves all the respect.

From jane, eyb, em, cari and every club members is like a family and always there to support or help each other.

So in this whole 1 year club1bch has a vital role behind my progress and achievements.

I've started holding BCH and learned much more things because of club and members so I'm so lucky to have you guys.

Achieved lot's of things in this one year

Last year before knowing about these platforms my mental health was going crazy each day because of not having a job though that time and was just praying things would be better

Than i found a hope in noise cash and spent some time there understanding and after few time was able to see the positive results and hope was increasing I've supported family financially because of these platforms it came out in my worst

And later I've bought many things to chase dream or learn other skills

So because of noise cash and read cash I don't even know if i even exist in this world this is how worst it was becoming but thanks to Marc De Mesel and simon or the rest of peoples behind these platforms helping thousands of peoples in many ways and giving hope to dream again is something not everyone can do in this world not even a billionaire.

In my whole journey i remember each and every moment, the ups and down and now I'm celebrating the first anniversary and it's not the last one, there's many more waiting ahead for all of us.

24
$ 23.79
$ 22.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 20
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

It's really amazing to celebrate lot of achievements at the same time.You really did well dear.Huge congratulations to you.More bch are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea indeed well thank gou so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and save more for your future wedding and own family hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. ✨ More to come. For our future! Gimme a grand wedding, ok? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks future wife 🀣 yea okay grand wedding for sure make more BCH ples

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary more grinds to comeπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. More to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bruh, more to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the fruitful achievements! Oh, and advance best wishes to your marriage with charmingcherry! πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hahaha, don't tell her about our marriage 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know! You are planning a bride-kidnapping soon. Please earn more BCH. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kidnapping own bride wow grapess I'm cuming soon le me earn moree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Congratulations kiddo. Wow, imaginr that 1 year. You're road to being a 2 years user here. Let's grind more yeah. And more articlr and topic to cum πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you aumty ruffa, yea soon 2 years amd and you 3 years many more year to cum together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey of you bro. And you deserve it all πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary to you. More bch to come and achievements to achieve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Happy Anniversary πŸŽ‰βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary friend, I am really happy for you. Continue to enjoy the benefit of it all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank yoh so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro I'm in here almost 2 years. I just wanna ensure you that keep your patience higher. Patience is the key of your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh for real, didn't knew You're this old

Yep patience and dedication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!! Me,, Jane, Wakeupkitty we were from the begining.. But i gave up for 6-7month. Because at first time i was a scammer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary and congrats πŸŽ‰ πŸ™‚ I hope a lot of success and experience are on the way for you in your second year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

I hope same for you and everyone doing hard work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy BCH anniversary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you meme lord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Bro for being 1 year in both Platforms. Indeed, you learned a lot of lessons in your stay here, through ups and downs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago