Evolution of Bitcoin.com Wallet: Keeps Getting Better!

11 52
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

31-08-2022

We all have heard or used Bitcoin.com wallet in our journey. The wallet is most well known in this space. So far the first wallet for me I have ever used and since then until today I'm not thinking of moving to another wallet.

That's the kind of best thing or feels to comfortable and safe keeping my assets in this wallet.

Anyway, do you guys realized it is the last day of the month?

we have just entered in the "8"month and now the new month is at our doorstep for real.

Believe me or not, I searched on Google why time is running like 8x speed and it showed me "we are all Gonna die" the end is near.

Anyway our main topic is Bitcoin.com wallet new stuff or what they're into these days.

Evolution of bitcoin.com wallet

I have seen new features and changes been made in this wallet ever since more than one year, not even a single time I felt like oh I'm not interested in "Updating" it to latest version.

Their was always something Good after a new version of this wallet.

I know the time when it had only Bitcoin cash or Bitcoin support later they added Ethereum in it.

But also they've removed "SLP" support from the wallet which I don't liked to be honest.

Shared wallet feature

The best thing I have noticed is they do keep evolving into something different or unique from other wallets in existence.

Like one of feature is shared wallet

Share it with your wife, your Gf or whoever it is but at your own risk or the one you think won't waste it you know we living in a world where survival Is getting hard.

Are we Going to talk on it's feature? Nah not at all.

Just shared kind of a my favorite feature, I share my wallet with one except my alternative personality.

Improvement in UI/UX of wallet

One of the Good thing I have noticed is they keep improving their UI/UX for a better user experience which matters a lot.

Not sure about others but I know small changes they've made in the UI. Just like when we enters into "view market" section.

Including my holding, current value to whole interface is way more different than it was one year back.

Like when we click on "Swap" and this whole new UI or Changes is really far better than it was before.

With the passage of times it's becoming much more perfect as it should be.

Verse a product of Bitcoin.com

Now we all know what verse is actually and yea the whole verse thing in DeFi becomes really Good. They've raised pretty much funds etc but looking for a better start to jump into the game.

Though, if any of bitcoin.com worker or team member reading this. Where's my Verse Swag at?

It's been like months not even a single update on my merch.

Anyway Verse is just a new Verse on multiple chains that brings value into Bitcoin.com wallet.

The wallet Keeps Getting Better

In this whole year time it keeps getting better or more like a perfect wallet for everyone. At least no one can disagree with it.

Another Good thing coming from them is bitcoin.com wallet do support Avax which is another low fee chain coin.

And in the future I believe they Gonna add all the worthy Coins so each of one can keep their assets in a safe or sound wallet.

I still waiting for the new update because I haven't Got yet but maybe anytime soon from now

And will see what are the changes being made in wallet after the coming update.

Fin.

I thought you would like it all reading it which is truly based on real experience of my own. Let me know what's your favorite thing about this wallet and your opinions.

For now it's quite late not as usual just 2am almost and I need to wake up at 9 to start my travel journey again.

These days my routine is quite hectic and not able to manage things properly but we'll because it's the end of the month now thought to not get distracted.

Will be back with income report or tracking very soon.

17
$ 4.24
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Everytime I go on checking my Bitcoin wallet it keeps on updating. And I also love the features on it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, They always have a new update like every single month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I barely check my wallet but I love bitcoin.com tho it's not the first wallet I used. Might check mine later then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do same. It always makes me sad when I see my portfolio. Hehe curious to know which one was that.!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tell me! Tell me! HEHE. Don't worry, you're not alone. HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait I also have a B.wallet I remembered, lol it's been so long I haven't opened it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I wish to have that kind of power to forget about opening it until BCH reach's to new Highs at least.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haven't check my wallet yet for quite a long time nown😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn. I think I'm the only one doing it and taking stress on regular basis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo that's awesome. I am not updating my app coz of storage hahaha and I am too lazy to even do it. But wait, is that your AVAX 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ops, don't you have storage? I can Give you some space you know 🥺.

Lazy us! Nah, Got screenshot of someone officials of Bitcoin.com wallet. I wish those are mine maybe someday. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago